لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (2,564)
تصفية التعليقات
2,564 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,398
838
236
52
40
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
1,398
838
236
52
40
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
2 - 7 من 2,564 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 23 أغسطس 2016 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

فندق ممتاز وهادي وخدمته رائعة عيبه اللفت يتأخر قليلاً فطورهم حلو وملاصق لمول كبير فيه اغلب الماركات العالمية والمطاعم المتنوعة
وقريب من جهة المطار حوالي 25 دقيقة وانصح باستخدام اوبر وجراب للتنقل داخل جاكرتا اوفر من التكاسي ومن يحتاج تاكسي ياخذ بلوبيرد

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2016
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
أشكر abdullahalhumain
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager في ‪Pullman Jakarta Central Park‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 12 سبتمبر 2016
ترجمة Google

Dear abdullahalhumain,

Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review with 5/5s of our hotel on TripAdvisor.

It is a real pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable stay and that our hotel’s location which is indeed strategically located with easy access to Central Business District, Soekarno-Hatta International Airport and adjacent to the Award Winning Central Park Mall & its restaurants has benefited you. It is pleasing to read that you have been impressed by the level of service from our Team.

Thank you very much again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Yours Sincerely,

Dominique A. Albero
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 21 أغسطس 2016

كل شي في الفندق جميل ورائع من الموقع وحسن الاستقبال والخدمة وديكور المكان وفطور متنوع وشهي وتحت الفندق مول كبير( سنترال بارك مول ) وفيه العديد من المطاعم والكافيهات ويضا بجانبه مول اخر يبعد عنه ٥ دقائق مشي .
العيوب : أخذ مبلغ تأمين عالي ، منع دخول الهيتر ( السخان الكهربائي ) ، والتفتيش الشخصي لدخول الفندق في كل مره .

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2016
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • الخدمة
أشكر Majed A
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager في ‪Pullman Jakarta Central Park‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 12 سبتمبر 2016
ترجمة Google

Dear Majed A,

Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review of our hotel on TripAdvisor.

It is a real pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable stay and that our hotel’s location which is indeed strategically located with easy access to Central Business District, Soekarno-Hatta International Airport and adjacent to the Award Winning Central Park Mall & its restaurants has benefited you. It is pleasing to read that you have been impressed by the hotel interior design and the level of service from our Team. I will share your kind message with them, which I believe will add to their motivation to serve our guests even better and eagerly strive for excellence. Breakfast matters a lot to us and I am glad to know you’ve enjoyed it to the most.

I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered about the hotel’s policy for guests bringing electric heater since it is available in every room. The restriction is applied as a safety reason since electrical equipment from different countries has different electrical capacity.

I have also taken good note of your feedback about the personal inspection guests undergo when entering the hotel which is done as our effort to provide the maximum level of safety and security for the benefits of our guests. I wish to apologize if this procedure has somehow discomforted you.

Thank you very much again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Yours Sincerely,

Dominique A. Albero
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 12 أبريل 2016

يقع الفندق أعلى مول سنترال بارك وقريب منه الكثير من المطاعم العالمية، لوبي الفندق ممتاز كذلك ولكن لا يتسم بفخامة لوبي الفنادق الخمس نجوم، الغرف صغيرة نسبياً ولكنها مرتبة وذات أثاث عصري مميز، دورات المياه ممتازة ومرتبة وتحوي دش مطري أكثر من رائع، يوجد به تجهيزات للقهوة والشاي ممتازة ومتوفرة، طاقم الفندق ودود، أنصح به لرحلات العمل والتسوق.

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2015
أشكر ENG-ADEL
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager في ‪Pullman Jakarta Central Park‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 20 أبريل 2016
ترجمة Google

Dear Eng-Adel,

Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review with 5/5s of our Hotel on TripAdvisor.

It is a real pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and have recommended us to be the accommodation suits for business and shopping trips. Our hotel is indeed strategically located with easy access to Central Business District, Soekarno-Hatta International Airport, and adjacent to the Award Winning Central Park Mall, Tribeca Park and its restaurants

I am thrilled to learn that you have been impressed by the service level of our Team and praised our distinctive furniture, gorgeous bathroom that comes with a rain shower and the minibar equipment in the room.

Having a raw-industrial pop art interior design concept has made our hotel to adapt to a modern, contemporary and dynamic style with artwork located in the entire premises

It is with regret that the comfort of our Guestroom has not entirely met your expectation and please accept our sincere apologize for this inconvenience.

At Pullman Jakarta Central Park, it is our aim to always provide an exceptional experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

Thank you very much again for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Yours Sincerely,

Dominique A. Albero
General Manager


الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 10 أبريل 2016 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

كل شي جميل جداً الموقع والفطور متنوع وشهي والراحة وبشاشة العاملين وحسن الاستقبال وسرعة الخدمة اهتمام الادارة بالنزيل شي فوق الوصف بجانب الفندق افضل مول بجاكرتا والمنطقة راقية بالإضافة إلى قربه من المطار

تاريخ الإقامة: فبراير 2016
نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
أشكر saleh408
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager في ‪Pullman Jakarta Central Park‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 17 أبريل 2016
ترجمة Google

Dear saleh408,

Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review with 5/5s of our Hotel on TripAdvisor.

It is a real pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel with its location which is indeed strategically located with easy access to Central Business District, Soekarno-Hatta International Airport, and adjacent to the Award Winning Central Park Mall, Tribeca Park and its restaurants.

I am happy to find out that you have praised the service level of our Team and the comfort of our hotel. Breakfast matters to us a lot and I am happy to find its variety and taste exceeded your expectation.

At Pullman Jakarta Central Park, it is our aim to always provide an exceptional experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

Thank you very much again for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Yours Sincerely,

Dominique A. Albero
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 23 مارس 2016

موقع الفندق ممتاز جداً ومستوى الأمان عالي وغرف الفندق رائعة تتميز بإطلالات جميلة خاصة التي تطل على المدينة ويوجد تحت الفندق مول كبير به مطاعم وكافيهات وجميع الخدمات بجانب الفندق المسبح رائع وخدمات السبأ متكاملة وتسجيل الدخول والخروج من الفندق سريعة والموظفين جداً خدومين

نصيحة حول الغرف: الغرف المطلة على المدينة إطلالاتها أفضل
تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2015
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
    • القيمة
    • الغرف
    • الخدمة
1  أشكر nayef102sa
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager في ‪Pullman Jakarta Central Park‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 27 مارس 2016
ترجمة Google

Dear nayef102sa

Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review with 5/5s of our Hotel on TripAdvisor.

It is a real pleasure to read that you are very satisfied with your stay and we have exceeded your expectation in every way. The Hotel is indeed very strategically located and offers a direct connection to the Central Park Mall with its restaurants and unbelievable shopping experience.

At Pullman Jakarta Central Park, it is our aim to always provide an exceptional experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

Thank you again for sharing your experienced on TripAdvisor and we do look forward to welcoming you and family soon at Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Yours Sincerely,

Dominique A. Albero
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات