لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
أقل الأسعار لإقامتك
Booking.com
US$ 95
طالع العرض
travelup.com
Rotana
US$ 78
طالع العرض
احجز الآن، ادفع عند الإقامة
PricelineUS$ 95
Trip.comUS$ 95
Destinia.comUS$ 100
طالع 13 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (1,815)
تصفية التعليقات
1,815 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,538
200
37
19
21
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
1,538
200
37
19
21
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
12 - 17 من 1,815 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 2 يونيو 2021

الفندق تبع سلسلة روتانا ,, جمميل و مرتب و سعره مناسب ,, الغرف نظييفة وااسعه

بالنسبة للموقع ما كان يفرق معنا لان مستأجرين سيارة و عندهم خدمه صف السيارات مرا ممتازه

بالنسبه للفطور كان عادي صراحه

الفندق حبيته مرتب وعملي و حلوو للعائلات و مريح وخدمتهم رووعه و جميل لكن فيه أفخم منه

هل أعيد زيارتهم ؟ ممكن و يستاهل تجربه ثانيه ,, لكن اعتقد اني بجرب خيارات مختلفه لان دبي مليانه فنادق ومنتجعات فاخره و تحمس لتجربتها

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2020
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
2  أشكر MuniraA70
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Ayman Ashor, General Manager في ‪Al Bandar Rotana - Creek‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 2 يونيو 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear Ms. Munira,

Warm greetings! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Al Bandar Rotana and Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on TripAdvisor. With pleasure I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us.

We are grateful for your heartfelt words. We hope you have the opportunity of staying with us again in the near future, rest assured that we would continually provide you with the best services and personalized care at all times.

Best regards,
Ayman Ashor
General Manager
Al Bandar Rotana & Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 6 أبريل 2021

الفندق فوق الرائع كل حاجة فيه رائعة ومكانه ممتاز المطعم الايطالى ممتاز والشيشة حلوة وسعرها حلو غير الاماكن التانية الاسطف ممتازين انس وميادة بتضحك وترحب ورحها حلوة مع انا زهقتها بسألها كتير بس هى كانت بتساعدنى وابنى كان بيحب يسلم عليها كل شوية ووكل شوية يقول بابا مش هنروح عند ميادة وكل شوية كان بيتصل بيها فى الريسبشن اكيد انا هاجى تانى لان فعلا حسيت انه بيتى التانى

تاريخ الإقامة: فبراير 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
1  أشكر _O9702GT
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Ayman Ashor, General Manager في ‪Al Bandar Rotana - Creek‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 7 أبريل 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Hussein,

Warm greetings! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Al Bandar Rotana and Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on TripAdvisor. With pleasure I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I will personally convey your appreciation to Ms. Mayada and the entire team.

We are grateful for your heartfelt words. We hope you have the opportunity of staying with us again in the near future, rest assured that we would continually provide you with the best services and personalized care at all times.

Best regards,
Ayman Ashor
General Manager
Al Bandar Rotana & Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 14 ديسمبر 2020 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

حجزت لدى الفندق ١٣ ليلة، و رأيت الخدمة التعيسة من أول يوم.

- لقد طلبت صحن و ملاعق و أخذ ٤٠ دقيقه لكي يأتي بها،
- التلفاز لم يكن يشتغل بشكل جيد و أخذهم يومين لكي يبدلونه
- التنظيف في الغرف بشكل سريع، ولا يأخذون الوقت الكاف لكي يمسحون الطاولات و الأرفف... وصل الحد بي أن انا أنظف الأماكن التي في الغرفه
- طاولات الطعام التي توضع عند الباب تضل الى اليوم التالي
- يجب أن يطلب منهم كل شي ولا شي يأتي من باب الخدمه
- تم الإتصال لكي يطلب منهم تنظيف الغرفه و خرجت و رجعت بعد تقريبا ساعتان ولم تكن الغرفة نظيفة و قالو لي بانهم لم يتلقو اتصال بان يقومو بالتنظيف
و هذا الي ذكر فقط من اول ٥ ايام و كل يوم يوجد شي للتكلم عنه و لا استطيع الانتظار حتى أنهي أيامي لديهم

تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2020
نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
2  أشكر A3M4J
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Ayman Ashor, General Manager في ‪Al Bandar Rotana - Creek‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 15 ديسمبر 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Abdulla,

Thank you for having taken the time to complete our guest survey following your recent stay at Al Bandar Rotana & Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana.

Thank you indeed for staying with us. It is our goal to achieve the highest standards of service we could offer to our guests.

Please be assured that your feedback is very important to us. I am very much concerned to hear your dissatisfaction and ratings during your stay with us. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Please be assured that your feedback is very important to us. I have shared your comments with my team for utmost care and necessary action.

Sincerely,

Ayman Ashor
General Manager
Al Bandar Rotana & Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 نوفمبر 2020

الفندق اكثر من رائع واشكر على الاخص مياده وسامي لتعاونهم ومساعدتهم لي في استقبال سيارتي ووضعها في الباركينج الخاص بالفندق قبل وصولي تعاون ومعامله واهتمام اكثر من رائع ودودين تحس ان انك في وسط عيلتك ...

تاريخ الإقامة: نوفمبر 2020
نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
1  أشكر mohamedgA9505ID
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Ayman Ashor, General Manager في ‪Al Bandar Rotana - Creek‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 29 نوفمبر 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Mohamed,

Warm greetings! I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Al Bandar Rotana and Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on TripAdvisor. With pleasure I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I will personally convey your appreciation to the entire team and especially to Mr. Samy and Mayada.

We are grateful for your heartfelt words. We hope you have the opportunity of staying with us again in the near future, rest assured that we would continually provide you with the best services and personalized care at all times.

Best regards,
Ayman Ashor
General Manager
Al Bandar Rotana & Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 15 أغسطس 2020

موظف الاستقبال قبل المغادره بيوم يؤكد وقت الخروج الساعة الثانية ظهراً.. وفي اليوم التالي يرفض موظف استقبال آخر الخروج الساعه الثانيه ويلزم الخروج الساعه الواحده.. لأول مره أصادف هذا التعامل من قبل موطف الاستقبال

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2020
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
1  أشكر mohamed893
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Ayman Ashor, General Manager في ‪Al Bandar Rotana - Creek‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 16 أغسطس 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Mohamed,

Thank you for having taken the time to complete our guest survey following your recent stay at Al Bandar Rotana & Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana.

I trust that you had a pleasant trip back home.

Thank you indeed for staying with us during your visit in Dubai and for recommending us on TripAdvisor with excellent rating.

We are delighted that you had a truly enjoyable stay with us and appreciate the modern facilities, cleanliness, location and the luxurious ambiance of the hotel with the magnificent view of Dubai creek.

It is our goal to achieve the highest standards of service we could offer to our guests and it is always very rewarding for our team to learn that we have met your satisfactions.

Please be assured that your review is important to us. I am very much concerned to hear your comments about the check-out experience. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. We truly hope for your understanding. We treat all our guests with courtesy and your utmost satisfaction is our top priority. I have shared your comments with my team for utmost care and necessary action. Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention.

We really appreciate your feedback which will assist us to continuously strive to improve our services and facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you again trusting that we would continually provide you with the best services and personalized care at all times.


Best regards,


Ayman Ashor
General Manager
Al Bandar Rotana & Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana





الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات