لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
يستعرض شخصين هذا الفندق
Expedia.com
US$ 220
طالع العرض
Trip.com
US$ 212
طالع العرض
Hotels.com
US$ 220
طالع العرض
PricelineUS$ 217
TravelocityUS$ 220
Agoda.comUS$ 474
طالع 13 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (475)
تصفية التعليقات
475 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
283
112
37
20
23
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
283
112
37
20
23
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
35 - 40 من 475 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 11 يناير 2019

الموقع اكثر من ممتاز والاطلاله رائعه خصوصا في الأدوار مابعد ال 28 والجامع الكبير يربطك بوطنك الام ويخصم على الجماعه في الصلاه والغرف والمصاعد جيده جدا كذلك نوعية النزلاء طبقه ممتازه لذلك نطمح بالعوده لنفس مقرنا والإقامة فيه مرة اخرى

تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
أشكر abdulrahmansaleha
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب GMBarceloMarina, General Manager في ‪Barcelo Dubai Marina Residences‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 11 يناير 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Abdulrahman,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Barcelo Residences Dubai Marina.

It was with great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time here at our property and that almost everything was to your satisfaction.

It is always important for us to receive constructive criticism and praise in order for us to take the appropriate action.

Our main intention is to make our guest’s stay as comfortable as possible whilst away from home. Thank you once again for your time. On behalf of my team I look forward to welcoming you once more to the Barcelo Residences Dubai Marina in the near future.

Kindest regards

Sven Fritzsche
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 11 يناير 2019

تحتاج نظافة اكثر في المطاعم والغرف ووجود حشرات في عصير الافطار ونظافة الحمام سيء جداً ولا يوجد تنوع في الفطور ... الفطور بصفه عامة سيئة في الجودة والخدمة ... اجمل مافي الفندق الموقع قربها من الجي بي ار

تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2019
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
أشكر Travel48258911937
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب GMBarceloMarina, General Manager في ‪Barcelo Dubai Marina Residences‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 11 يناير 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

Our guests' comments provide us with an opportunity to see our hotel through their eyes giving us insight into any service that may have room for improvement to enhance our future guests' stay among us, therefore we are grateful for the time you spent to share a review of your personal experience.

We are sincerely sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the cleaning of your room, at Barceló we strive to provide total confidence in this area being fully aware that hygiene and cleanliness are aspects of major importance for our guests to feel 100% comfortable in our hotels. We also regret that our breakfast could not meet your expectations, we take your comments regarding our cuisine very seriously, because we wish that our gastronomy remains a very special treat for our guests.

Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future.

With best regards

Sven Fritzsche
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 26 نوفمبر 2018

رائحة الغرف كأنها رائحة حماماتخدمة الغرف سيئه جداً واجهت مشكله في صندوق الامانات ولمدة يومين اتصل على خدمة الغرف وابلغوني ان موظف سوف يحضر ولم يأتي احد !!المواقف ضيقة وغير مسموح للنزلاء بالوقوف في الدور السفلي الاولالاطلاله على المارينا رائعة الاثاث جديد جداًينقص المكان اداره جيده

تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
أشكر Getaway57317560413
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب GMBarceloMarina, General Manager في ‪Barcelo Dubai Marina Residences‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 27 نوفمبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Barcelo Residences Dubai Marina. I apologize for the shortcomings encountered and I regret to hear that you had reasons to complain.

We appreciate your comments, please rest assured that I already spoke with the respective head of department for an immediate follow up and action.
As for the parking in our underground parking, the first floor underground is as well for all guests, however mainly for our long term guests, still a few parking spaces there are not reserved and available to everyone.

It is always important for us to receive constructive criticism and praise in for us to take the appropriate action. As a team we endeavour to make our guest’s stay with us a truly memorable and special experience.

Thank you once again for your time. On behalf of my team I look forward to welcoming you once more to the Barcelo Residences Dubai Marina in the near future, as well to show you that we have taken your comments into consideration.

Kindest regards

Sven Fritzsche
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 17 نوفمبر 2018

جيدة بشكل عام الخدمة جيدة الاستقبال رائع ولكن نوعية الفطور وتنوعه سيئ جدا،، السعر مناسب جدا ومنافس لجميع الفنادق الموجودة في نفس المنطقة ، خدمة الغرف ممتازة ونظافة الغرف ممتازة وتجهيزات الغرفة ممتازة وحديثة

تاريخ الإقامة: نوفمبر 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
أشكر Coastal28000790072
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب GMBarceloMarina, General Manager في ‪Barcelo Dubai Marina Residences‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 19 نوفمبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Coastal,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Barcelo Residences Dubai Marina.

It was with great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time here at our property and that almost everything was to your satisfaction.

It is always important for us to receive constructive criticism and praise in order for us to take the appropriate action.

Our main intention is to make our guest’s stay as comfortable as possible whilst away from home. Thank you once again for your time. On behalf of my team I look forward to welcoming you once more to the Barcelo Residences Dubai Marina in the near future.

Kindest regards

Sven Fritzsche
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 31 أغسطس 2018

أفضل سكن في مارينا .. رائع بكل ما تعنيه الكلمة من معنى ، قريب جداً من الممشى والشاطئ ، بمسافة بضع خطوات تكون وصلت إلى هناك ، يحتوي على سوبر ماركت ٢٤ ساعة خدمة . رائع فعلاً سيكون هو وجهتي للسكن دائماً في دبي

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
أشكر M6025JPhussaina
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب GMBarceloMarina, General Manager في ‪Barcelo Dubai Marina Residences‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 8 سبتمبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Hussain,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Barcelo Residences Dubai Marina.

It was with great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time here at our property and that almost everything was to your satisfaction.

It is always important for us to receive constructive criticism and praise in order for us to take the appropriate action.

Our main intention is to make our guest’s stay as comfortable as possible whilst away from home. Thank you once again for your time. On behalf of my team I look forward to welcoming you once more to the Barcelo Residences Dubai Marina in the near future.

Kindest regards

Sven Fritzsche
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات