لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
أقل الأسعار لإقامتك
Expedia.com
US$ 240
طالع العرض
الإلغاء مجانًا حتى 25‏/09‏/21
Hotels.com
US$ 240
طالع العرض
الإلغاء مجانًا حتى 25‏/09‏/21
ZenHotels.com
US$ 158
طالع العرض
Trip.comUS$ 165
PricelineUS$ 238
TravelocityUS$ 240
طالع 12 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (475)
تصفية التعليقات
475 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
283
112
37
20
23
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
283
112
37
20
23
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
31 - 36 من 475 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 28 يناير 2019

شكراً السيد اسامه المصري انجاز ودقه وخدمه مميزه مكان اقامه ممتازه وقريب لجميع الاماكن السياحيه وخدمات متكامله داخل وخارج الفندق اعتقد سازور مكان الاقامه عدة مرات النظافه في الغرف والممرات متميزه تماما

تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2019
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
أشكر Freedom10844140149
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب GMBarceloMarina, Rooms Operations Manager في ‪Barcelo Dubai Marina Residences‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 28 يناير 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Barceló Residences was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories.

Thank you for your wonderful compliments for our team, specially Osama. They all do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly relay your praising comments to all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated.

We are also very pleased to read your complete satisfaction with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in and are grateful for your highlight on the beauty of our accommodations aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay in our hotel. We are also grateful for your highlight on the efforts of our maids to keep our installations and accommodations spotless at all times in order to guarantee our high standards related to hygiene and cleanliness which is one of the most important aspects for Barceló.

Once again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best Reagrds,
Ilavarasi Raja
Rooms Operations Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 20 يناير 2019

الخدمة المقدمة اقل من المتوقع خصوصا اثناء الدخول إلى الوحداتنظافة المطبخ سيئة ، البوتحاز يحمل كثير من الدهون لساكن سابق ورائحة المخلفات جدا سيئة في المكان المخصص لها بالمطبخالغرفة المخصصة للمخلفات في الدور ينبعث منها رآذحة سيئة كل يوم آمل العمل على تغيير جذري في الادارة وطاقم الاستقبال و نظافة الغرف

تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
أشكر Travel31875825864
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب GMBarceloMarina, General Manager في ‪Barcelo Dubai Marina Residences‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 21 يناير 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Travel,

We sincerely appreciate the time you spent to share your comments following your visit to our Barceló Residences Dubai Marina, our guests' feedback is of utmost importance to ensure our demanding standards of service at all times, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconsistency you may have experienced during your stay.

In relation to the incidents regarding the cleaning of your room, we would like to offer our sincere apologies as clearly we were not performing to our usual standards on this occasion and would like to inform you that since receiving your review a meeting has been held with our entire house keeping department with your review being used as the example to guarantee nothing like this ever happens again at our hotel and we thank you for bringing them to our attention as we have taken them extremely seriously and have learned from them.

Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive feedback, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again in our hotels worldwide ensuring you in advance of our best intentions at all times.

With best regards

Sven Fritzsche
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 18 يناير 2019

توفر المواقف ممتاز للغايهخدمة تنظيف الغرف ليست بالشكل المطلوبيوجد ازعاج من الشقه المجاورة وتم الاتصال بالاستقبال وحل المشكلة بنجاح ويوجد بعض التأخير في تسليم الشقه حيث لم نستلم الشقه الا في الساعة السادسة مساء

تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
أشكر Meander02570633154
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب GMBarceloMarina, General Manager في ‪Barcelo Dubai Marina Residences‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 21 يناير 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Meander,

We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience in our hotel, at Barceló we always strive to exceed guests' expectations and your comments will help our teams reaching that goal.

We have taken good note of your remarks related to the check in and apologize for the exceptional wait you experienced upon your arrival and extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We are sincerely sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the cleaning of your room, at Barceló we strive to provide total confidence in this area being fully aware that hygiene and cleanliness are aspects of major importance for our guests to feel 100% comfortable in our hotels. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services.

Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future.

With best regards

Sven Fritzsche
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 13 يناير 2019

ممتاز جداً خصوصا للعوائل المحافظة ؛ لأن لا يوجد به مراقص أعجبني المطبخ متكامل وأدواته جديدة رغم إني مااستخدمت إلا مكينة القهوة وأيضاً توفر غسالة أتوماتيك للملابس احنا ثلاث شبان أخذنا غرفة مزدوجة معاها دورتين مياه وصالة ومطبخ وبلكونه إطلالتها روعة أعجبتني الأريكة ( كنبه تتحول إلى سرير نفرين ) سرعة في دخول سرعة في الخروج كلها في ثواني موظفو الاستقبال مره محترمين ومتعاونين سواء الفلبيني والمصري أسامة الإفطار أنصح يكون خارج الفندق لقربه من JBR مشيا على الأقدام يوجد مكتب لحجز تذاكر الألعاب المائية بسعر أرخص من المكان نفسه مثل الويلد وادي ...إلخ . سوف أكرر الزيارة لنفس الفندق إن شاءالله .

تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
2  أشكر Salem3000
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب GMBarceloMarina, General Manager في ‪Barcelo Dubai Marina Residences‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 13 يناير 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Travel,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Barcelo Residences Dubai Marina.

It was with great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time here at our property and that almost everything was to your satisfaction.

It is always important for us to receive constructive criticism and praise in order for us to take the appropriate action.

Our main intention is to make our guest’s stay as comfortable as possible whilst away from home. Thank you once again for your time. On behalf of my team I look forward to welcoming you once more to the Barcelo Residences Dubai Marina in the near future.

Kindest regards

Sven Fritzsche
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 11 يناير 2019

الموقع اكثر من ممتاز والاطلاله رائعه خصوصا في الأدوار مابعد ال 28 والجامع الكبير يربطك بوطنك الام ويخصم على الجماعه في الصلاه والغرف والمصاعد جيده جدا كذلك نوعية النزلاء طبقه ممتازه لذلك نطمح بالعوده لنفس مقرنا والإقامة فيه مرة اخرى

تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
أشكر abdulrahmansaleha
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب GMBarceloMarina, General Manager في ‪Barcelo Dubai Marina Residences‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 11 يناير 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Abdulrahman,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Barcelo Residences Dubai Marina.

It was with great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time here at our property and that almost everything was to your satisfaction.

It is always important for us to receive constructive criticism and praise in order for us to take the appropriate action.

Our main intention is to make our guest’s stay as comfortable as possible whilst away from home. Thank you once again for your time. On behalf of my team I look forward to welcoming you once more to the Barcelo Residences Dubai Marina in the near future.

Kindest regards

Sven Fritzsche
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات