لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
يستعرض شخصين هذا الفندق
Expedia.com
US$ 256
طالع العرض
Hotels.com
US$ 256
طالع العرض
Trip.com
US$ 204
طالع العرض
PricelineUS$ 239
TravelocityUS$ 256
Agoda.comUS$ 474
طالع 14 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (476)
تصفية التعليقات
476 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
283
112
38
20
23
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
283
112
38
20
23
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
1 - 6 من 476 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 3 مارس 2020

الفندق جداً نظيف و موقعه رائع للاسف لم استخدم الخدمات المتوفرة في كلتا زياراتي ولكن الفندق مجملاً اختياري الاول في كل مره اقرر الذهاب لدبي بها ، ان كان من ناحية النظافة او من تعامل الموظفين الاكثر من رائع

تاريخ الإقامة: فبراير 2020
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
2  أشكر balwan594599
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب GMBarceloMarina, Rooms Operations Manager في ‪Barcelo Dubai Marina Residences‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 5 مارس 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Barceló Residences. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. 

Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly share your kind words of appreciation with all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated.

We thank you for pointing out the cleanliness of our installations, being fully aware that this is an aspect of primary importance for our guests to feel comfortable in our hotel, our housekeeping staff undertakes a thorough cleaning of our installations and rooms on a daily basis.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the beach close by and the unique location. We indeed have the best of both views to offer; the beautiful Marina and the magnificent sea.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,
Ilavarasi Raja
Rooms Operations Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 16 فبراير 2020

قريب من الكل / هادئ / نظيف / سعر مقبول
مناسب جداً للعوائل المحافظة ومجموعات العمل
لباقة وأدب العاملين وإحترامهم لخصوصيتنا
المواقف للسيارة آمنة جداً جداً والوصول لها سهل جداً
الغرف نظيفة ولايوجد مايزعج / فقط لايوجد طاولة للكوي ومكواة

جميع أدوات الطبخ متوفرة

تاريخ الإقامة: فبراير 2020
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
2  أشكر 33agar2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب GMBarceloMarina, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Barcelo Dubai Marina Residences‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 19 فبراير 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive criticism.

We do have iron and ironing boards as a room amenity in all our apartments. Please accept our sincere apology if we missed to place one in your apartment. For a future visit, please do not hesitate to contact Reception for any special requests.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the beach close by and the unique location. We indeed have the best of both views to offer; the beautiful Marina and the magnificent sea. The property is a 10-15 minute walk from JBR Beach, JBR the Walk & Marina Promenade.

We thank you for pointing out the cleanliness of our installations, being fully aware that this is an aspect of primary importance for our guests to feel comfortable in our hotel, our housekeeping staff undertakes a thorough cleaning of our installations and rooms on a daily basis.

We also would like to thank you for pointing out the good value for money of our hotel as we always strive to ensure the best pricing for our guests.

Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly share your kind words of appreciation with all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated.

Thank you for expressing the beauty and comfort of our newly refurbished accommodations designed to make our guests' stay as comfortable as possible with design furniture and the latest technology, being fully aware that an attractive accommodation plays a key role to our guests' overall holiday experience, we are therefore very pleased to read that you were satisfied with yours.

Once again we thank you for choosing us for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Best Regards,
Alyssa Battad
Guest Relations

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 9 فبراير 2020

الشقق فخمة وجديدة والخدمات اكثر من رائعة وطاقم العمل متعاون بشكل كبير انصح بهذه الشقق لمن يبحث عن الفخامة والراحة حيث تقع في بداية مدخل شارع GBR وبالقرب من مطعم شامي وتطل على المارينا وعلى الخليج تجربة تستحق التكرار

تاريخ الإقامة: فبراير 2020
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
2  أشكر kgoadv
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب GMBarceloMarina, Rooms Operations Manager في ‪Barcelo Dubai Marina Residences‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 10 فبراير 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Barceló Residences. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. 

Thank you for expressing the beauty and comfort of our newly refurbished accommodations designed to make our guests' stay as comfortable as possible with design furniture and the latest technology, being fully aware that an attractive accommodation plays a key role to our guests' overall holiday experience, we are therefore very pleased to read that you were satisfied with yours.

We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your well being whilst staying among us.

Once again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Best regards,
Ilavarasi Raja
Rooms Operations Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 فبراير 2020

صيانة المكان قبل نزول النزيل وليس أثناء تواجدة كل يوم يأتينا عامل الصيانة بسبب الغاز والحمام لتصليح التسريبات الماء من سقف الحمام وتشغيل الغاز في البتقاز وكان تفاعل الإدارة مع ذلك عدم المبالاة في حل جذري مباشر للمشكلة

تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2020
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
2  أشكر mo7mad218
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب GMBarceloMarina, Rooms Operations Manager في ‪Barcelo Dubai Marina Residences‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 9 فبراير 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

Although we sincerely regret reading that your stay at our Barceló Residences fell short of your expectations, we are grateful for the time you spent to share this feedback of your overall holiday experience among us as we certainly believe that there is always room for improvement and your constructive feedback is very much appreciated.

We do apologize for the technical problems you encountered; there are absolutely no excuses for details to be overlooked as all rooms should be thoroughly checked on a daily basis. We will make sure that the procedure is being reinforced.

Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Barceló will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future.

Best regards,
Ilavarasi Raja
Rooms Operations Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 26 يناير 2020

كان الحجز عبارة عن غرفة نوم واحده وصاله ديلوكس كانت وااسعه والنوافذ فيها كبيره رائعه والبلكونه مطله عالمارينا يستاهل الزياره مره أخرى مناسب للعائلات جداً وجميع الخدمات قريبه منه مطاعم وسوبر ماركت وصيدليه وقربه من الجي بي آر

تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2020
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
2  أشكر manalsultan2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب GMBarceloMarina, Rooms Operations Manager في ‪Barcelo Dubai Marina Residences‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 9 فبراير 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Barceló Residences. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. 

Thank you for expressing the beauty and comfort of our newly refurbished accommodations designed to make our guests' stay as comfortable as possible with design furniture and the latest technology, being fully aware that an attractive accommodation plays a key role to our guests' overall holiday experience, we are therefore very pleased to read that you were satisfied with yours.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the beach close by and the unique location. We indeed have the best of both views to offer; the beautiful Marina and the magnificent sea.

We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Best regards,
Ilavarasi Raja
Rooms Operations Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات