لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
اتصل بمكان الإقامة للاستعلام عن مدى التوفر.
تتوفر فنادق مماثلة.
طالع الكل
Ebrahim K

عالی

تعليق حول ‪Conrad Dubai‬
5.0 من 5 دوائرتمت كتابة تعليق 21 مايو 2024
با تشکر همه چیز عالی بود انشاالله در سفرهای بعدیمان باز مزاحمتان خواهیم شد
از gamze هم به خاطر مهمان نوازی و برخورد خوب تشکر میکنیم
.،،🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩از لحاظ موقعیت مکانی هم کنار مترو قرار داشت 🤩💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯🖤💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯
تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2024
نوع الرحلة: سافر في رحلة عمل
هل تواجه مشكلة مع هذا التعليق؟
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Conrad Dubai, Owner في ‪Conrad Dubai‬, لهذا التعليق
تم الرد منذ 4 أسابيع
Dear Ebrahim K,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a TripAdvisor review.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the Conrad Dubai, and that you appreciated our location and service.

Our team members genuinely care about our guests and they endeavor to make their stay "better than home". This makes any visit to the Conrad Dubai enjoyable, and rest assured that the team has been informed of your kind words of gratitude, and they will be delighted to hear you felt well taken care of.

Thank you once again. We wish you all the best and hope to see you soon.

Maryna Chaban
Quality Manager
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.
الفنادق القريبة
PALACE DOWNTOWN
‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,120‬
يمكن استرداد المبلغ المدفوع كاملاً
لا يلزم الدفع المسبق
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Hotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,122‬
  • Vio.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎929‬
  • Booking.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,122‬
على بعد 3.7 كم من ‪Conrad Dubai‬
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
حمام سباحة
‪د.إ.‏ ‎630‬
‪د.إ.‏ ‎543‬
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Booking.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎544‬
  • JW Marriott
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎544‬
  • Hotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎544‬
على بعد 5.2 كم من ‪Conrad Dubai‬
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
خدمة الغرف
‪د.إ.‏ ‎153‬
  • Official Site
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎153‬
  • Agoda.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎132‬
  • Vio.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎153‬
على بعد 4.5 كم من ‪Conrad Dubai‬
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
Exterior view
‪د.إ.‏ ‎388‬
يمكن استرداد المبلغ المدفوع كاملاً
لا يلزم الدفع المسبق
  • Booking.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎325‬
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎325‬
  • Hotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎325‬
على بعد 2.7 كم من ‪Conrad Dubai‬
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
Exterior view
‪د.إ.‏ ‎515‬
  • Sofitel
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎515‬
  • StayForLong
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎464‬
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎515‬
على بعد 22.6 كم من ‪Conrad Dubai‬
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
Deluxe King
‪د.إ.‏ ‎262‬
يمكن استرداد المبلغ المدفوع كاملاً
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎287‬
  • Vio.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎237‬
  • Hotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎287‬
على بعد 5.5 كم من ‪Conrad Dubai‬
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
‪د.إ.‏ ‎395‬
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎396‬
  • Agoda.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎323‬
  • Official Hotel
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎351‬
على بعد 15.5 كم من ‪Conrad Dubai‬
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
‪د.إ.‏ ‎800‬
‪د.إ.‏ ‎235‬
يمكن استرداد المبلغ المدفوع كاملاً
  • Priceline
  • StayForLong
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎360‬
  • Trip.com
على بعد 23.4 كم من ‪Conrad Dubai‬
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
‪د.إ.‏ ‎2,476‬
يمكن استرداد المبلغ المدفوع كاملاً
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Hotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎2,476‬
  • travelup.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎2,191‬
  • Booking.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎2,476‬
على بعد 19.9 كم من ‪Conrad Dubai‬
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
حمام سباحة
طالع المزيد من الفنادق في دُبي
التعليقات (7,574)
تصفية التعليقات
7,575 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
6,048
1,002
239
125
161
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
6,048
1,002
239
125
161
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
2 - 7 من 7,575 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 20 مايو 2024

..........................................................................قمه الاحترافيه والاسلوب المحترم في التعامل
من افخم واجمل الفنادق في دبي شكرا علي كرم الضيافه👌 شكرا جزيلا
Gamze 👌

....................................................................................... 👏
......

تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2024
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
أشكر mostafaf959
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Conrad Dubai, Owner في ‪Conrad Dubai‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 10 يونيو 2024
ترجمة Google

Dear mostafa f,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a TripAdvisor review.

We are delighted that you had loved your stay at the Conrad Dubai and appreciated attentive service provided by our team. We are fortunate to have an incredible team that is constantly striving to provide personalized and genuine guest experiences. Our entire team does an outstanding job of personally caring for our guests. Thank you for recognizing Gamze and her contribution to making your stay enjoyable.

We sincerely appreciate your feedback; we look forward to seeing you soon to enjoy even more of what we have to offer.

Maryna Chaban
Quality Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 فبراير 2024

ماشاء الله الفندق حيل حلو والخدمة حلوة والمكان كلش زين قريب على برج خليفة وباقي الاسواق وهذا الشي يوفر وقت لان قريب على كلشي واشكر الاستاذ بدوي وست كمزة ساعدتني بشغلات كثيرة
Gamze 👍👍
اذا زرد دبي مرا ثانية اكيد راح اجرجع نفس الفندق

لان كلش راقي وخدماته حلوه

تاريخ الإقامة: فبراير 2024
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • الخدمة
أشكر Mustafa H
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Conrad Dubai, Other في ‪Conrad Dubai‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 27 فبراير 2024
ترجمة Google

Dear Mustafa H,

Thank you for taking the time to rate us your best hotel in Dubai, on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our facilities, location and service. We're directly across from the World Trade Centre, and a metro station with connections to Dubai’s entertainment venues, sightseeing and downtown areas, as well as the Dubai Mall and Financial District.

We thank you for praising our team members, especially Gamze and Badawy, who are doing an excellent job and we will make sure they are aware of your kind praise. We've said it before and will say it again; we feel blessed to have a great team that genuinely wants to provide exceptional detailed guest experiences.

Thank you once more for choosing to stay with us. We wish you all the best and hope to see you soon.

Maryna Chaban
Quality Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 فبراير 2024

الفندق رائع والاستقبال جميل جدا اشكر الموظفه
Gamze كانت معاي رائعه جدا وتقدم المساعده الازامه شكرا كثيرا

الفندق جميل وفيه مطاعم ومسبح ومساج ونادي ومقابل المترو

وان شاءلله راح ارجع اسكن فيه كل ماذهبت الي دبي
وعجب عايلتي واصدقائي الفندق رائع👍🏻

تاريخ الإقامة: فبراير 2024
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • الخدمة
أشكر yousif k
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Conrad Dubai, Other في ‪Conrad Dubai‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 27 فبراير 2024
ترجمة Google

Dear Yousif K,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor and we are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and appreciated our location, facilities and food offerings.

We want to be the preferred hotel for today’s smart luxury travelers and we're glad you appreciated our facilities and service. We are extremely fortunate to have an incredible team that genuinely wants to create memorable experiences for our guests. We appreciate you mentioning Gamze; we will make sure she receives your compliments. Gamze will be overjoyed to learn that her efforts have yielded such a lovely guest comment. It makes us so proud of our team members when we hear comments like yours.

Thank you once more for choosing to stay at the Conrad Dubai, and we eagerly await your next visit.

Maryna Chaban
Quality Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 22 فبراير 2024

بسیار یک هوتل زیبا و با امکانات زیاد نزدیک به مترو و جاده شیخ ذاهید بسیار ممنون هستم از پزیرایی جناب ابیل
🥰🥰🥰
و بسیار ممنونم از خانم gamze بابت رهنمایی مزید ش ایشان
انشاءالله دوباره میایم و از همه دوستان و کسانیکه در این هوتل کارمند هستند ممنون امد

تاريخ الإقامة: فبراير 2024
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • الخدمة
أشكر Farid M
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Conrad Dubai, Other في ‪Conrad Dubai‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 23 فبراير 2024
ترجمة Google

Dear Farid M,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us and appreciated our location and service. We say it all the time because we truly believe it: we are blessed to have an amazing team that is always striving to provide personalized and genuine guest experiences. Their philosophy is to give guests the same feeling as when you invite family or friends into your home and we genuinely admire that. All of our team does an excellent job of personally caring for our guests. Thank you for recognizing the Abil and Gamze and their efforts in making your stay enjoyable.

We thank you for choosing to stay with us and hoping to welcoming you back in future.

Maryna Chaban
Quality Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 21 فبراير 2024

Gamze هي رجال طيب ومحترم وعندنا زين كوفي زين وكل شي تمام امور طيبة مكان Location ممتاز كل المناطق دبي.
‏ما شاء الله Hotel زين امور طيبة موظفين ممتاز مرة إن شاء الله وعندنا وايد الوقت الحلو المكان زين ولخير إن شاء الله امور طيبة أمور وبنشوف إن شاء الله صديق خلاص

تاريخ الإقامة: فبراير 2024
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • الخدمة
أشكر Ibrahim K
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Conrad Dubai, Other في ‪Conrad Dubai‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 21 فبراير 2024
ترجمة Google

Dear Ibrahim K,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a TripAdvisor review.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our service and location.

Our location is truly advantageous; we're 12 minutes from the Dubai International Airport and a short walk from the Dubai World Trade Centre, which is linked by an air-conditioned metro footbridge. The metro is right outside our door, with connections to Burj Khalifa, Museum of the Future, Dubai Frame and other shopping and entertainment areas.

We also appreciate you recognizing our team members. We consider ourselves fortunate to have a fantastic team that goes above and beyond to make sure our guests have a good time, and we appreciate you mentioning Gamze and Badawy, who do an outstanding job; we will ensure they receive your compliments. It makes us so proud of our team members when we hear comments like yours.

Thank you once more. We wish you all the best and we hope to see you soon to enjoy more of what we have to offer.

Maryna Chaban
Quality Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات