لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

”The best value service“
تعليق حول ‪Dunes Cafe‬

‪Dunes Cafe‬
حاز على تصنيف رقم 243 من 13,778 مطاعم في دُبي
شهادة التميز
المطابخ: الشرق أوسطية
المزيد من تفاصيل المطعم
تفاصيل المطعم
خيارات تناول الطعام: حتى آخر الليل, الإفطار, الحجز
الجوار: مركز دبي المالي العالمي (DIFC)
تمت كتابة تعليق 31 مارس 2022

افضل خدمة ممتازة واطيب طعام من الشيف حسام دونز كافيه وخدمة ممتازة
احترافية من احمد صقر شكرا جزيلا على حسن الضيافة ونتمنى زيارتكم في القريب العاجل

تاريخ الزيارة: مارس 2022
أشكر Abokamal1987
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Hakan O, General Manager في ‪Dunes Cafe‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 1 أبريل 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear Abokamal1987,

Our warm gratitude for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Dubai and taking your valuable time to post your precious feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience at Dunes Café and you enjoyed the exceptional food prepared by our chef Hossam, as well as great services rendered by our colleague Ahmed. Thank you for your positive feedback, our people go to great lengths to ensure that our guests are given the attention and comfort they deserve. They both will be grateful to be recognized in such a wonderful way.

We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back at Shangri-La Dubai in the near future.

With best regards,

Hakan Ozel
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
التعليقات (492)
تقييم المسافر
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة

9 - 13 من 492 تعليق

تمت كتابة تعليق 26 مارس 2022

خدمة رائعة وأكل رائع وكان الكادر لطيف وخدوم وسريع في توفير كل الطلبات وخاصة الشاب أحمد صقر لأنه سهل التواصل بسبب انه عربي ونحن نتكلم العربية وكان اكل معم دونيسكافيه طيب ورائع وأجواء دبي جميلة

تاريخ الزيارة: مارس 2022
أشكر mazinj2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Hakan O, General Manager في ‪Dunes Cafe‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 28 مارس 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear mazinj2022,

Thank you very much for your time to write and share your wonderful review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Shangri-La Dubai.

We are very delighted to read you enjoyed the dining experience at Dunes café and found the variety of food and the ambiance of the restaurant to your liking. Thank you for recognizing the efforts of Ahmed Saqr for his friendly service offered to you. Our people go above and beyond to ensure every guest is given the attention they deserve, and we always aim to provide our warmest hospitality from the heart. It was indeed our pleasure to take care of you and thank you for your kind words.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Shangri-La Dubai in the not too distant future.

With warmest regards,

Hakan Ozel
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 26 مارس 2022

كان الغذاء في المطعم رائع خصوصا مع الأخ أحمد صقر والموقع جميل والشارع جميل جدا موفقين ومتألقين دوما أن شاءلله

تاريخ الزيارة: مارس 2022
أشكر 464halaa
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Hakan O, General Manager في ‪Dunes Cafe‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 28 مارس 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear 464halaa,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us at Shangri-La Dubai.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the dining experience at Dunes café and found our hospitality excellent during your recent stay. Your generous thoughts on the quality of our services, location of the hotel are indeed rewarding. Thank you for your compliments, it was our pleasure to be of service to you.

Our heartfelt gratitude for your patronage and we look forward to your next visit at Shangri-La Dubai.

With best regards,

Hakan Ozel
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 26 مارس 2022

خدمه اكثر من ممتازه من احمد صقر
لقد ساعدنا وشرح لنا الطعام وكانت ابتسامته اكثر من راءعه
شكرا احمد اراك قريبا

تاريخ الزيارة: مارس 2022
أشكر 485tanya_
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Hakan O, General Manager في ‪Dunes Cafe‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 28 مارس 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear 485tanya_,

Thank you for taking your precious time to write and share your precious review on TripAdvisor and thank you for staying at Shangri-La Dubai.

We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and that you enjoyed your lunch experience at Dunes café, along with the outstanding services and hospitality rendered by our colleague Ahmed Saqr. We are happy to note that his courtesy and friendliness made your stay memorable. Thank you for your positive feedback, it was a great privilege to take care of you.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Shangri-La Dubai in the near future.

With best regards,

Hakan Ozel
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 6 مارس 2022

واحلى اسلوب وتعامل وبشاشة
واحلى فطور في كافيه Dunes
بالاضافة تعاون موظفين ال
شكرا جزيلا احمد صقر
اراك قريبا

تاريخ الزيارة: مارس 2022
أشكر 842hudaa
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Hakan O, General Manager في ‪Dunes Cafe‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 9 مارس 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear 842hudaa,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Dubai and taking your valuable time to post your positive review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the heartfelt hospitality of our colleague Ahmed during your dining experience at Dunes café. Our people go to great lengths to ensure that our guests are given the attention and comfort they deserve. I will be very happy to share your compliments with him and in return, he will be thrilled to hear that his efforts were recognized by our valued guests such as yourself.

It is our privilege to take care of you and we hope to see you again at Shangri-La Hotel in the near future.

With best regards,

Hakan Ozel
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

المسافرون الذين شاهدوا ‪Dunes Cafe‬ شاهدوا أيضًا

 

هل سبق أن زرت ‪Dunes Cafe‬؟ شاركنا تجاربك!

كتابة تعليق إضافة صور فوتوغرافية

المُلاك: ما هي وجهة نظرك؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك