لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
أقل الأسعار لإقامتك
ثبّت أقل سعر من هذه المواقع
Booking.com
US$ 52
طالع العرض
Expedia.comUS$ 55
Hotels.comUS$ 55
PricelineUS$ 60
TravelocityUS$ 55
FindHotelUS$ 53
Agoda.comUS$ 52
طالع 15 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (1,485)
تصفية التعليقات
1,485 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,097
312
49
13
14
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
1,097
312
49
13
14
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
11 - 16 من 1,485 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 10 يونيو 2021 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الفندق ممتع جدا والاقامه رائعه في كل زياره لي احجز في جي 5 بور سعيد والاكل نظيف ولذيذ
والغرف كبيره و حلوه مره الموظفين متعاونين جدا ولطيفين خاصه الاخت احلام متعاونه جدا وكل الموظفين مساعدين كل الشكر لكم واخدماتكم

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
أشكر Khaledsaeed1990
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Ayman Gamal, General Manager في جي 5 هوتيلز بورسعيد, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 13 يونيو 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for the lovely feedback. Nothing delights us more than welcoming repeated guests like yourself, back at the hotel.
It delights us to read that you had a great experience once again and our staff played such a role in ensuring you had a wonderful time and enjoyable stay with us. We are truly grateful for your commendations, which will be conveyed to Ahlam and to the rest of the staff as it is indeed comments like yours that motivate the team to consistently strive for the best. Happy to hear also you enjoyed the food and our spacious room. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to welcome you back for another wonderful experience with us soon.
Warm regards,
Ayman Gamal
Room Diviison Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 يونيو 2021 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

بالنسبة للموقع ممتاز و فندق نظيف جدا و جميل و الشكر الي موضف الاستقبال الجزائري و باقي الموضفين علي الاهتمام و المعاملة الحسنة و الغرف نظيفة و الاسرة مريحة و قريب جدا من المسجد و المول ديره ستي سنتر و قريب من محطة القطارات ......................

تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
أشكر owhida
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Ayman Gamal, General Manager في جي 5 هوتيلز بورسعيد, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 6 يونيو 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you very much for sharing such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor.
I’m glad the property was to your satisfaction and especially pleased with the beauty of the hotel, cleanliness, comforts of the bed, genuine service, and convenient location. Equally pleasing to hear also that our staff especially Farouq was able to delight you and made such an impression on your stay.
It is our pleasure to have been of service to you during your stay. We hope to welcome you back for another amazing stay the next time your travels bring you to Dubai.
Yours sincerely,
Ayman Gamal
Room Division Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 18 مايو 2021 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

‏السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته
‏الصراحة فندق نظيف جميل ومافيه ازعاع الفندق هادي
‏والموظفين رائعين في سهولة تسجيل الدخول وسرعة الاستجابة
‏وتعاملهم الممتاز ‏وتسهيل كل شيء
‏يوجد بجانب الفندق ب 200 متر ستي سنتر ديرة ويوجد خلف الفندق مسجد
‏انصح به

تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
أشكر saeed1234567
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Ayman Gamal, General Manager في جي 5 هوتيلز بورسعيد, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 23 مايو 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for taking the time to share your J5 experience here on TripAdvisor.
We're delighted to hear that our service made a good impression on you during your stay from a smooth check-in, hospitality, and services. We will definitely share this review with our team to let them know that they've exceeded your expectations. Glad to know also you liked the cleanliness and find our property beautiful and quiet.
Thank you so much for the glowing review of the J5 Hotels PS and we hope to welcome you back again soon at the hotel.
Warm regards,
Ayman Gamal
Room Division Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 13 فبراير 2021 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

حقيقي انا مش قادر اعبر عن مدي السعاده اللي كنت فيها خلال اقامتي في فندي J5
المكان جميل جدا وهادي ونظيف جدا جداا جدااا واجمل حاجه حقيقي الناس المحترمه الجميله اللي كانت موجوده من اول دقيقه دخلت المكان لحد ما خرجت منه ناس متعاونين وخدومين ومحترمين وحرفيا قائمين علي خدمه الضيوف علي اجمل وجهه واجمل ابتسامه انا حابب اشكر كل الناس واخص بالشكر المحترم الجميل ( حسن ) واخص بالشكر ايدوارد وسيفاتو
حقيقي انتو ناس جميله واوعدك ياحسن انت واودوارد وسيفاتو وكل الاستاف الجميل انها مش هتكون اخر زياره وان كل زياراتي لدبي هتكون عندكم باذن الله

الف الف شكرا ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

تاريخ الإقامة: فبراير 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
أشكر A-elharany89
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Ayman Gamal, General Manager في جي 5 هوتيلز بورسعيد, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 18 فبراير 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. It delights us to read that your stay with us has been nothing but a pleasant one and we have impressed you with our property, cleanliness, and most especially the service provided by the team throughout your stay. I shall pass your feedback to the team especially to Hassan, Edward, and Savito who will be as grateful as I am for such positive comments.
Once again, thank you for your kind words and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back once more.
Warm regards,
Ayman Gamal
Room Division Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 6 نوفمبر 2020 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

فندق ممتاز جدا ونظيف جدا وكادر الفندق محترم وخدوم على اعلى مستوى المطعم خدمته رائعه توجد كل وسائل الراحه في الفندق بالاظافه الى خدمه الغرف اليوميه وهذا شي جدا ممتاز اتمنى لهم المزيد من النجاح سوف تكون لي زياره اخرى

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2020
نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
أشكر 264firask
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Ayman Gamal, General Manager في جي 5 هوتيلز بورسعيد, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 10 نوفمبر 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for the excellent review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. It is always very encouraging to know that our guests were left highly satisfied with their experience at J5 Hotels Port Saeed.
We always aim to provide excellent service to all our valued guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. Thank you for generous compliments on our general cleanliness, amenities, housekeeping cleaning, and F and B services. It was a pleasure serving you and we can’t wait to welcome you back!
Warm regards,
Ayman Gamal
Room Division Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات