لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
يستعرض 6 أشخاص هذا الفندق
Expedia.com
US$ 96
View deal
Agoda.com
US$ 90
View deal
Trip.com
US$ 110
US$ 69
View deal
وفّر US$ 41
Hotels.comUS$ 96
TravelocityUS$ 96
travelup.comUS$ 110
طالع 18 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (5,278)
تصفية التعليقات
5,278 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
3,820
1,000
267
118
73
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
3,820
1,000
267
118
73
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
204 - 209 من 5,278 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 3 فبراير 2018

لقد كنت حقا احتاج الى الاسترخاء والروضه من افضل الاماكن المريحه وكانت اقامتى ممتعه لقد قررت انا ازور الروضه كل عطله وقد قررت ان ادعو الاصدقاء والاهل للاستمتاع بهذا الفندق الرائع ان المطعم من الاماكن الفاخره والطعام لذيذ وشهى شكرا للجميع .

تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
    • القيمة
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الخدمة
أشكر aghapymalak8
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager في سويس أوتيل المروج, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 4 فبراير 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Traveler,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review of your recent holiday with us at Roda Al Murooj Hotel.

It is with much pleasure I read your kind acknowledgment of our warm hospitality, exquisite facilities and especially the culinary experience. We make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery, and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay.

I appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences and recommending us on TripAdvisor and look forward to welcoming you back to Roda Al Murooj Hotel in the future.


Sincerely,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 28 يناير 2018

لقد كانت رحله ممتازه حقا لقد استمتعت جدا من افضل الاماكن المريحه والمبهجه هو الروضه كانت الخدمه ممتازه والغرف نظيفه جدا وجميع العاملين ممتازين واستقبالهم جميل خصوصا قسم الاستقبال شكرا للجميع انتم حقا تستحقون كل الشكر والاحترام

تاريخ الإقامة: أبريل 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
أشكر ereenygamal937
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager في سويس أوتيل المروج, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 29 يناير 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Gamal,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review of your recent holiday with us at Roda Al Murooj Hotel.

It is with much pleasure I read your kind acknowledgment of our warm hospitality, exquisite facilities and especially the culinary experience. Here in Roda Al Murooj Hotel, we strive to make sure that every guest leave the Hotel with good memories to take home and to make them coming back and staying with us again.

I appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences and recommending us on TripAdvisor and look forward to welcoming you back to Roda Al Murooj Hotel in the future.


Sincerely,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 28 يناير 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

شكرااا روضة المروج على طيب الاقامة وال وحسن الاستقبال واخص الاستاذ وائل والاستاذة نورة على حسن الضيافه الفندق قريب من دبي مول 7 دقائق مشي متنوع المطاعم مابين عالمي والهندي واللبناني رقم الغرفه 820 اخوكم عبد الرحمن سامي

تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
1  أشكر abdulrahmansami
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager في سويس أوتيل المروج, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 29 يناير 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Abdulrahmansami,

I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on TripAdvisor.

I am glad to learn that my team indeed lived up to your expectations when you chose to stay in our hotel. It is pleasing to read that you were able to make use of the services at our Lebanese restaurant and you found them to be a nice option. Also, I have passed on your compliments to Noura and Wael who were most pleased with your gesture.

All your kind comments are greatly appreciated and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Kind regards,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 18 يناير 2018

وصلت الفندق الساعة ٢ والدخول عندهم الساعة ٢. ما أعطوني الغرفة الا الساعة ٣ ونص والقيمة اختلفت كثير عن موقع الحجز. عند رفضي لدفع التأمين مقابل الميني بار في الغرفة قفلوا الثلاجة بالمفتاح وجبت كذا غرض يحتاجوا ثلاجة ماعرفت وين احطها. الواي فاي تضطر كل دقيقه تدخل الايميل وتعمل كونكت.لي الحق بالخروج متاخر وبالقوه أعطوني الى الساعة ٢ مع انهم خبروني باني أستطيع الخروج الساعة ٤. طريقتهم غير لائقه في الكلام أبدا. توبه ارجع له.

تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع هذا الفندق.
1  أشكر Alprincessalia
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب RodaAlMuroojHotel, General Manager في سويس أوتيل المروج, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 21 يناير 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Ms. Alprincessalia,

On behalf of our team and myself at Roda Al Murooj Hotel, we wish to thank you immensely for taking the time to convey your comments about your experience during your stay with us.

Please allow me to express my deepest apologies for the inconveniences that you experienced and we understand your frustration as we failed to provide you with the degree of service you expected from Roda Hotels.

With regret I read that your room was not ready upon arrival for which I sincerely apologize. Be assured that our team does its utmost best to accommodate rapidly, however, sometimes it may come to delays due to circumstances out of our control.

In regards to your request for late check-out, I believe our Front Desk team offered you a late check out until 2pm however, they were not able to extend it until 4pm due to our high occupancy level and arrival pattern. We thank you for your kind understanding.

Once again, we truly thank you for your time and feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel.


Kindest regards,

Nael Elwaary
Cluster General Manager


الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 16 يناير 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الخدمة والتعامل بشكل ممتاز وراقي،، اشكر جميع الموظفين والعاملين وبالتوفيق وسوف تتكرر زياراتنا لهذا الصرح الجميل ...
تحية خاصة لعامل القهوة الاستاذ/ وائل وكذلك الأخت / نور من علاقات النزلاء على اهتمامهم وتعاملهم الحسن والى مزيد من النجاح. غرفة ٣٠٨

تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر alnassermansour
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب RodaAlMuroojHotel, Manager في سويس أوتيل المروج, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 17 يناير 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Al Nasser Mansour,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent visit to Roda Al Murooj Hotel on TripAdvisor.

We are truly delighted to note that you thoroughly enjoyed your visit to the hotel. Thank you so much for recommending our colleagues for their friendliness, helpfulness and attentiveness throughout all departments which made your stay a perfect one.

Your recognition of Wael, Noura and Hassan is highly appreciated. It is always with pride that I personally share with my colleagues such kind praise for their efforts to exceed guests expectations and provide a truly personalized service on all occasions.

With thanks once again, and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Roda Al Murooj Hotel in the very near future.


Kind regards,

Sven Fritzsche
Resident Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات