لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
يستعرض 7 أشخاص هذا الفندق
Booking.com
‪US$ ‎346‬
Expedia.com
‪US$ ‎346‬
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
InterContinental
‪US$ ‎340‬
استفيدوا الآن من تخفيضات IHG للعملاء عبر الإنترنت
Priceline‪US$ ‎346‬
Hotels.com‪US$ ‎346‬
Trip.com‪US$ ‎346‬
طالع 17 عرض متاح
الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (4,688)
تصفية التعليقات
4,689 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
3,885
582
118
45
59
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
3,885
582
118
45
59
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
57 - 62 من 4,689 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 24 فبراير 2021

الفندق جميل جداً ومن اكثر الامكان التي ارتادها .. حيث ان الفندق يمتاز بالرفاهية وحسن التعاون والاستقبال ، ناهيك عن حسن تعامل الموظفين ، خاصة السيد حسن مدير الاستقبال الذي لا يتوانه عن القيام باكثر من واجباته فهو شخص يفوق التوقعات وهذه ليست مجاملة لا بحق الفندق ولا كذلك الموظف ، واجبنا عليكم كما احسنتم استقبالنا ، ان نحسن كذلك في وصفنا وتقيمنا لكم .
دمتم بخير ومن نجاح الى نجاح ،

تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
1  أشكر mohammedaL5238JE
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب InterContinental Hotels Group Dubai Festival City, General Manager في إنتركونتيننتال دبي فستيفال سيتي, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 25 فبراير 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear mohammedaL5238JE,

Thank you very much for sharing your great review on TripAdvisor about your recent experience with us and we were very delighted to welcome you at the InterContinental Dubai Festival City.

I was thrilled to read that you had an enjoyable weekend during this pandemic time and you appreciated our great hospitable staff from arrival to departure, we are looking forward to welcoming you again to our waterfront oasis and please feel free to connect to us through reservation.dfc@ihg.com when planning your return.

Warm regards,

Sayed Tayoun,
Hotel Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 30 أكتوبر 2020 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الفندق جيد يتميز باطلالته على الخور والميزة الاخرى ملاصقته للمول عبر مدخل من الفندق ، الغرف واسعة ومريحة ومن خلال النوافذ المطلة على الخور بالامكان مشاهدة النافورة المائية للمول وايضا الفندق يتميز بقربه على عدة مناطق سياحية جميلة

تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2020
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
2  أشكر MohmedAlkindi
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب InterContinental Hotels Group Dubai Festival City, General Manager في إنتركونتيننتال دبي فستيفال سيتي, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 30 أكتوبر 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear MohmedAlkindi,

We are extremely grateful for your invaluable feedback on TripAdvisor about your experience with us in and we were very delighted to welcome you at the InterConinental Dubai Festival City, the best hotel you have ever stayed in.

I was very excited to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you appreciated your spacious, comfortable room with an amazing view.

I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback to other travelers who seek for unique destination, emerged with in endless award winning culinary delights, connected to one of the best Malls in the city and minutes away from all Dubai business hubs and vibrant centre.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again to the InterContinental Dubai Festival City, and please feel free to connect to us through reservation.dfc@ihg.com when planning your return.

Warm regards,

Karim Abdelhamid, Cluster Hotels Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 16 أكتوبر 2020 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

انا السيد عبدالله بن راكان كنت مقيم في فندق انتركنتلنل وموظفين كانو في قمت الاحترام كنت خدمة النظافه ممتازه واشخاص في قمت الاحترام وكانو هوم ويرجاء منكم تقديم لهم الشكر وثناء كنت مقيم في غرفه رقم 1520
NABIL1
MOSHIN2

تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2020
2  أشكر aboodaj69
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب InterContinental Hotels Group Dubai Festival City, General Manager في إنتركونتيننتال دبي فستيفال سيتي, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 18 أكتوبر 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear aboodaj69,

Thank you very much for sharing your generous review on TripAdvisor about your recent stay with us at the InterContinental Dubai Festival City and we were delighted to welcome you at our property and to our unique “Festival City” destination.

I was thrilled to find out that our star team members made your stay memorable by exceeding all your expectations. Your compliments about their friendliness, attentiveness and impeccable services are highly appreciated as your comments have certainly described the outcome of their dedication to excellence service. It was a real pleasure to share all your kind words of appreciation with them as well.

Our entire hotel team is truly looking forward to welcoming you back for another unforgettable stay at the InterContinental Dubai Festival City, and please feel free to connect to us through reservation.dfc@ihg.com when planning your return.

Warm regards,

Karim Abdelhamid, Cluster Hotels Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 3 أكتوبر 2020 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

إقامة كانت رائعة وممتعه لما يتمتع به هذا الفندق الجميل من نظافة وتعقيم مستمر وهدوء واستجمام وكذلك الطعام اللذيذ في مطعم أنيس وكادر العاملين والموظفين وخاصة موظفي الريسبشن كريم وصلاح شكرا لهما من القلب 🌹🌹

تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2020
نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
2  أشكر abdullahaG6524DZ
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب InterContinental Hotels Group Dubai Festival City, General Manager في إنتركونتيننتال دبي فستيفال سيتي, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 4 أكتوبر 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear abdullahaG6524DZ,

Thank you for sharing your great review on TripAdvisor about your recent experience with us at the InterContinental Dubai Festival City.

I was thrilled to read that you had an enjoyable staycation during this pandemic time and you appreciated our great hospitable staff from arrival to departure, your great room with breathtaking views as well as your delightful culinary journey in our fabulous restaurant Anise.

In order to make you feel safe and for your peace of mind to enjoy your well-deserved getaway, I was delighted to find out that you liked all the precautionary measures taken by our team during the time of COVID-19 pandemic.

Throughout the past months, we have been working with dedication and attention to details, to make all our guests feel safe and comfortable in our hotel. The safety and well-being of our guests and team members has always been our top priority. We have been working closely together with local health and tourism authorities to ensure a safe hotel environment to all our guests in accordance to the latest COVID-19 preventive regulations in Dubai.

We look forward to welcoming you again at our waterfront property and to our unique “Festival City” destination, connected to one of the best Malls in the city and minutes away from the vibrant centre and La Mer Beach. If not too much trouble, please share your experiences with friends and family, including our unique Glass-bottom pool, the record-breaking new attraction IMAGINE SHOW (unique sensory experience) and newly launched Kids Club.

Please feel free to connect to us through reservation.dfc@ihg.com when planning your return.

Warm regards,

Karim Abdelhamid, Cluster Hotels Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 13 أغسطس 2020 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

بصراحه روقاااان الفندق عالي جدا....وكمان الخدمه انيقه ابتداء من السيده ايمان بالمطعم اللي بتفتح عنيك على كل شيء متميز بالمطعم وانتهاء بخدمة الفلبينية رونااااا الغرف جيده النظافه ممتازه والوصول الى المدينه بكل سهوله

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2020
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
2  أشكر aljammaniy
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب InterContinental Hotels Group Dubai Festival City, Other في إنتركونتيننتال دبي فستيفال سيتي, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 13 أغسطس 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear aljammaniy,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience.​

I am happy to hear that your overall experience was exceeding your expectations as shown in the scores you gave. Also, I will pass on your kind compliments to the team. I am sure they will be delighted to hear this.​

We do hope that if you have an opportunity, you will think of us as a perfect place for your next stay.​

Warm regards,​

Karim Abdelhamid​, Cluster Hotels Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات