لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
هوتل غايا جراند
الفنادق القريبة
فندق أوبروي(دُبي)(قيمة عظيمة!)
‪US$ ‎178‬
‪US$ ‎166‬
Hotels.com
أظهر العرض
شهادة التميز
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
جروزفينور هاوس دبي(دُبي)(قيمة عظيمة!)
‪US$ ‎200‬
Expedia.com
أظهر العرض
شهادة التميز
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
‪US$ ‎290‬
‪US$ ‎243‬
Expedia.com
أظهر العرض
شهادة التميز
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
‪US$ ‎324‬
‪US$ ‎251‬
Booking.com
أظهر العرض
شهادة التميز
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
فندق ذا آدرس مارينا(دُبي)(قيمة عظيمة!)
‪US$ ‎244‬
‪US$ ‎239‬
Agoda.com
أظهر العرض
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
‪US$ ‎561‬
‪US$ ‎312‬
Hotels.com
أظهر العرض
شهادة التميز
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
  • حمام سباحة
‪US$ ‎503‬
‪US$ ‎313‬
Booking.com
أظهر العرض
شهادة التميز
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
‪US$ ‎794‬
‪US$ ‎634‬
Orbitz.com
أظهر العرض
شهادة التميز
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
Orbitz.com
أظهر العرض
شهادة التميز
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
‪Al Bandar Rotana - Creek‬(دُبي)(قيمة عظيمة!)
‪US$ ‎115‬
Booking.com
أظهر العرض
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
التعليقات (1,738)
تصفية التعليقات
1,738 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,445
184
59
20
30
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
1,445
184
59
20
30
طالع آراء المسافرين:
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
15 - 20 من 1,738 تعليق
تمت كتابة تعليق 14 مارس 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الزيارة متكررة والفندق جميل وهادي الديمور جميل وفريق العمل متعاون
نسقو استقبال لزوجتي بدون مقابل نسقها لنا الاستاد نفيد ونسقها بوقت قياسي
والسيدة تانوجا اشرفت عالتنسيق واهتمامهم جيد جدا بالنزيل
الكافتيريا بالريسبشن جيدة جدا ساندويشات وبيتزا
الملاحظة الوحيدة ان مخداتهم عير مريحة بعض الشي
كما يتوفر في الفندق صيدلية وصالون رجال ونساء و سبا ومسبح و جيم
انصح فيه

تاريخ الإقامة: مارس 2018، سافر مع الأصدقاء
أشكر _sunshine_0091
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Guest_Relation_Ghaya, Guest Relations Officer في هوتل غايا جراند, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 15 مارس 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear User '_sunshine_0091',

Thank you for taking the time to fill the feedback about your recent visit at the Ghaya Grand Hotel!

We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a fabulous stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting but exceeding your expectations.

At the Ghaya Grand we believe in transparency in every step of the way and we match every promise thank you for the complimenting us on our tidy clean large sized rooms and enhanced staff service.

Our swimming pool and health club are a favorite among revelers and your opinion second’s all! We always work towards exceeding our guest expectations and such feedback makes me proud of the product and the team with whom I work with. Your comments says it all, that you really enjoyed everything at our hotel.

Your kind words will be shared with our team members which will continue to inspire and motivate the team to deliver exceptional customer service.

We sincerely await another chance to welcome you back to your abode in Dubai!

Kind Regards,

Tatiana Baldina | Guest Relations Officer

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 10 مارس 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

مرحبا ..
اشكر جميع العاملين بالفندق على حسن الضيافة والتعامل الراقي .. النظافة والاكل والخدمة اعطيهم 10/10 ايضا المسبح نظيف و النادي مرتب ، وخدمة السيارات ممتازة وايضا توجد لديهم سوير ماركت صغير تتوفر فيه جميع الاحتياجات .. وارجع اشكر الموظفة : TANUJA

تاريخ الإقامة: مارس 2018، سافر مع العائلة
أشكر falshbaan_kuwait0101
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Guest_Relation_Ghaya, Guest Relations Officer في هوتل غايا جراند, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 11 مارس 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Falshbaan,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel in lieu to your recent visit with us. It is feedback such as yours that drive us towards perfection each passing day.

We are touched to hear you enjoyed our elegant hotel sparkled by rigorous cleanliness regimen and mouth-watering food served in our array of multi-cuisine restaurants which is a favorite among revelers and your opinion second’s all. I agree the food is a gastronomical delight. Our swimming pool and health club are a favorite among revelers and your opinion second’s all!

We are especially delighted to know that you have been impressed with warm welcoming service and hospitality rendered by Tanuja and the team. Tanuja is a great asset to our organization and we certainly appreciate your acknowledgement of her dedication!

Your kind words will be shared with our team members which will continue to inspire and motivate the team to deliver exceptional customer service and create fantastic memories to our valued guests!

We are ecstatic to know we succeeded in ensuring you had a tranquility filled experience to take back home.

Thank you for you valuable intend to recommend our splendid hotel to your loved ones and other travelers around the globe.

Awaiting eagerly another opportunity to host you!

Kind Regards,
Tatiana Baldina | Guest Relations Officer


الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 8 مارس 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

يوم ١٢ /٣ س اذهب الي عيراق وان شال الله مر ثانيه داسكن في فندق غايه كراند
واذهب الي دوبي مؤل و برج خليفه
اناتعرفت بولينا انسان طيب وتقدمت حدمه جيد
غرف الي انا دا اسكن بيها شويه ضيق
بس غرفه نضيفه
وشكرا الي بولينا الطيب

تاريخ الإقامة: مارس 2018، سافر بمفرده
أشكر حكيم ج
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Guest_Relation_Ghaya, Guest Relations Officer في هوتل غايا جراند, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 9 مارس 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear User 'حكيم ج'

Warm Greetings from the Ghaya Grand!

It is was a pleasure to read your feedback.

We always work towards exceeding our guest expectations and such feedback makes me proud of the product and the team with whom I work with. Your comments says it all, that you really enjoyed everything at our hotel.

Thank you for the kind words of acknowledgement of our facilities galore, the high level of staff service and brilliant hospitality rendered by the team. It is especially elating to know that our Guest Relations Officer Polina has managed to provide such a great level of care and make you feel comfortable whist the stay. Polina is a great asset to our organization and we certainly appreciate your acknowledgement of her dedication!

Your kind words will be shared with our team members which will continue to inspire and motivate the team to deliver exceptional customer service and create fantastic memories to our valued guests!

Thank you for you valuable intend to recommend our splendid hotel to your loved ones and other travelers around the globe.

Awaiting eagerly another opportunity to host you!

Kind Regards,
Tatiana Baldina | Guest Relations Officer

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 7 مارس 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

فندق رائع ونظيف جدااا والطاقم كله متعاون والغرف مديفة وواسعة وكل الموظفين متعاونين وخصوصا رامى فى للريسبشن وpolina هناك مطعمين ريد دايمون وفيوجن منتهى النظافة اسعارهم معقولة أنصح بشدة زيارته عندما تزور دبى لأنه قريب من كل المخارج

تاريخ الإقامة: مارس 2018، سافر مع العائلة
أشكر Toffee M
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Guest_Relation_Ghaya, Guest Relations Officer في هوتل غايا جراند, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 8 مارس 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear User "Toffee M"

Thank you for taking the time to fill the feedback about your recent visit at the Ghaya Grand Hotel!

We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a fabulous stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed in room dining experience. Our culinary team works very hard to offer something new to our guests and your comment surely would make their day! Thank you for your comments for the quality of the food severed to you and I am glad you enjoyed it.

Indeed, each and every of our colleagues is committed to serve our guests with the greatest sincerity, care and passion and it so rewarding that we have managed to hit the mark with your experience! Your kind words will be shared with our team members like which will continue to inspire and motivate the team to deliver exceptional customer service.

With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting but exceeding your expectations.

Once again, thank you for selecting the Ghaya Grand hotel and sharing you precious review.

We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you back and extend our hospitality to you once more!

Kind Regards,
Preeti Shrestha | Guest Relations Officer

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 7 مارس 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

مكان جميل ورائع وراقي جداً. وخدمات متميزة وإفطار جيد وجميل، انصحكم به. خدمات فندقية راقية ونظافة جميلة وفريق رائع لخدمة العملاء!
الاستاذ محمد جمال والأخت تنوجا من افضل الناس الذين تعاملت معهم. وأنصحكم بالتعامل معهم

تاريخ الإقامة: مارس 2018، سافر مع الأصدقاء
أشكر abdulrazaq s
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Guest_Relation_Ghaya, Guest Relations Officer في هوتل غايا جراند, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 8 مارس 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear User "Absulrazaq s"

Thank you for taking the time to fill the feedback about your recent visit at the Ghaya Grand Hotel!

We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a fabulous stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed in room dining experience. Our culinary team works very hard to offer something new to our guests and your comment surely would make their day! Thank you for your comments for the quality of the food severed to you and I am glad you enjoyed it.

Indeed, each and every of our colleagues is committed to serve our guests with the greatest sincerity, care and passion and it so rewarding that we have managed to hit the mark with your experience! Your kind words will be shared with our team members like which will continue to inspire and motivate the team to deliver exceptional customer service.

With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting but exceeding your expectations.

Once again, thank you for selecting the Ghaya Grand hotel and sharing you precious review.

We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you back and extend our hospitality to you once more!

Kind Regards,
Preeti Shrestha | Guest Relations Officer

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات