لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
اتصل بمكان الإقامة للاستعلام عن مدى التوفر.
تتوفر فنادق مماثلة.
طالع الكل
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (1,744)
تصفية التعليقات
1,744 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,221
287
128
51
57
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
1,221
287
128
51
57
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
1 - 6 من 1,744 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 15 فبراير 2019

من اجمل الفنادق التي زرتها هذا العام فندق متواضع اصطف متعاون بدايه من حامل الحقائب والاستقبال والمطعم وخدمه الغرف والبيتش العاب رياضية اكوا بارك مدير ليلي محترم ومتعاون لابعد الحدود.مديرين بشوشي الوجه. فعلا اوصي به لقضاء شهر العسل والإجازات

نصيحة حول الغرف: اكوا بارك وبول فيو
تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
1  أشكر Jaszom
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Ihabl10, General Manager في ‪Titanic Resort & Aqua Park‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 15 فبراير 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Jaszom,

Thank you for the excellent rating and for taking the time to share a review about your recent stay in our Titanic Resort & Aqua park.

I am pleased to know you had a comfortable stay and that the services and facilities were up to your expectations.

Thank you for your kind words on the friendly and helpful service received from our team members, especially for our Night Manager Mr. Sherif.
It is dedicated people like him, but also everybody else from our team, who make this place so special for our guests. Your comments have been shared already with everyone in our property.

In case we should be lucky enough and you will book another holiday with us, please contact me about three weeks in advance by e-mail, and I will then very gladly make sure that your reservation is handled with the highest priority.

Sincerely,

Ihab lamey
General Manager
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 5 أغسطس 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

في البداية أشكركم الشكر الجزيل الفندق جميل صراحه فوق الوصف منظم ومرتب وهادي والمطعم ممتاز وأكله لذيذ والاستقبال جيد من حيث المعاملة الطيبة والحرص على تلبية طلبات الضيوف
مرة اخرى شكراً جزيلاً لكم وتقبلوا تحياتي

تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر Tourist783485
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Ihab l, General Manager في ‪Titanic Resort & Aqua Park‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 5 أغسطس 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear guest,

Thank you for the nice rating and for taking the time to share a review about your recent stay in our Titanic Resort & Aqua park.

I am pleased to know you had a comfortable stay and that the services and facilities were up to your expectations and of course we will also take all your comments into serious consideration.

Thank you for your kind comments on the friendly and helpful service received from our team members, your comments have been shared already with everyone in our property.

In case we should be lucky enough and you will book another holiday with us, please contact me about three weeks in advance by e-mail, and I will then very gladly make sure that your reservation is handled with the highest priority.

Sincerely,
Ihab lamey
General Manager
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 17 مايو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الفندق مستواه ممتاز بالنسبه لسعره الوجبات ممتازه معامله محترمه الاكوا تحفه ومعامله محترمه وفوق الممتازه من ا.امجد وا.مروه وبشكرهم جدا علي أسلوبهم الراقي في المعامله وطبعا بتمني اكرر الزياره شكرا مستر ايهاب مدير الفندق❤❤وبتمني نرجع تاني ونلاقي حاجات جديده والعاب جديده .

تاريخ الإقامة: أبريل 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
أشكر AhmedA28043
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Ihab l, General Manager في ‪Titanic Resort & Aqua Park‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 30 مايو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Ahmed A.,

Thank you so much for your very positive and recommending review about our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park here on the Trip Advisor website. Your efforts for taking the time to share your experiences in our hotel with other holidaymakers are highly appreciated.

It makes my team and me happy to read that you and your partner spent an enjoyable time in our hotel.

The opinions and comments (positive and negative) of our guests are very important for my team and me because only then we can improve our offers and services continuously to respond even better to the wishes and desires of our guests in order to offer them a nice and relaxing holiday.

Our highest priority is to always offer the best possible service standards to our guests; all employees give their best each day to let our guests enjoy a really pleasant and relaxing holiday with us and your nice words will be a huge motivation for all of them.
Furthermore is the management of our hotel continually seeking ways to improve and enhance the delivery of these services since we do not only want to fulfill the expectations of our esteemed guests, but to even exceed them.

Thank you for your kind words about Mr. Amgad and his team, it's dedicated employees like them and everybody else from our team who make the hotel so special for our guests.
However, I myself could not do anything without my team, they all deserve the best for their daily efforts to satisfy our hotel guests.

The very best wishes to you & your partner and thanks again for your recommendation; we are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future.
The entire hotel team then will make sure once again to let you and your partner enjoy another relaxing, pleasant and unforgettable stay in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park.

In case we should be lucky enough and you will book another holiday with us, please contact us about three weeks in advance by e-mail, and we will then very gladly make sure that your reservation is handled with the highest priority.

Thank you and best regards,

Ihab Lamey
General Manager
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 19 مارس 2018

فندق رائع والناس محترمة وودودين جدا .. الأكوا رائعة والأكل جيد والغرف نظيفة وحمامات السباحة نظيفة جدا بصراحة أتبسطنا جدا وإن شاء الله نكرر الزيارة .. لو في سلبيات بسيطة هي إلي موجودة في أفضل فنادق مصر يعني إنك تحتاج ظبط للتكييف وبيتفذ فورا طلبك .. وكان في شخص في المطعم أقرع ومبوز على طول كان الوحيد إلي تحس إنه واخد موقف من الجميع والباقي كلهم بصراحة قمة ذوق هاني على بار البسين ومصطفى وباسم ومحمود ناس محترمة وذوق بصراحة هو يستحق خمس نجوم

تاريخ الإقامة: مارس 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الخدمة
3  أشكر mahmouds5708
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Ihab l, General Manager في ‪Titanic Resort & Aqua Park‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 20 مارس 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Mahmoud S,

Thank you for your nice and recommending review for our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park here on the Trip Advisor website. Your efforts for taking the time to share your experiences in our hotel with other tourists are much appreciated.

It makes my team and me happy to read that you spent an enjoyable 2nd stay in our hotel and that you were satisfied with everything.

Our highest priority is to always offer the best possible service standards to our guests; all our employees give their best each day to let our respected guests enjoy a very pleasant and relaxing holiday with us and your nice words will be a huge motivation for all of them.

Furthermore is the management of our hotel always committed to provide the highest possible service standards to our esteemed guests, and we are continually seeking ways to improve and enhance the delivery of these services since we do not only want to fulfill the expectations of our esteemed guests, but to even exceed them.

All your nice words have been forwarded to our employees already, because each of them gives their very best each day to let all our respected guests enjoy a pleasant and relaxing holiday and your encouraging words really will be a big motivation for them.

If we are lucky and you should decide for a further holiday in our hotel one day, please send us about three weeks in advance your booking details by e-mail and we will then very gladly make sure that your reservation is handled with the highest priority.

The very best wishes to you and thanks again for your recommendation; we are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back for your next vacation in our hotel in the near future.
The entire hotel team then will make sure once again to let you enjoy another relaxing, pleasant and unforgettable stay in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park.

Best regards from Hurghada,

Ihab Lamey
General Manager
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 22 يوليو 2017

بمنتهى الصراحه الفندق بالنسبه لسعره هوه جيد ولكن الخدمه ضعيفه جدا جدا وتم سرقه نظارتى فى المطعم ولولا انى عملت حوار ومسكتش مكنتش ظهرت وتم سرقه بعض من ملابسنا الشخصيه من الغرفه
المطعم صغير على حجم النزلاء ونوعيه الاكل متوسطه احسن حاجه فى الفندق الاكوا ولكن مفيش حد بيخلي باله من حد يعنى تخلي بالك من نفسك انت واللي معاك ماعدا لعبه او لعبتين بالكتير

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • الموقع
    • الغرف
    • الخدمة
6  أشكر memoucp1
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
رد الإدارة:تم الرد بتاريخ 15 أغسطس 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear our guest ,

Thank you for the excellent rating and for taking the time in sharing a review with regards to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted to know you had a wonderful stay with us and that the services and facilities were up to your expectations.

Thank you for your kind comments on the friendly service from associates throughout the hotel
I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to our property.

Sincerely,
Ihab lamey
General Manager

Thank you for taking the time and sharing a review with regards to your recent stay with us.

I am truly disappointed to know of the inconvenience you and your family experienced during your recent visit to our property. I do completely understand the discomfort this may have caused to you especially when traveling with family.

We always strive to take care of our guest beyond their expectations; we have unfortunately failed to have made your stay memorable with us. Your comments have been noted and profile updated to allocate feather ;
1- Free Upgrade to suite on your next stay with us
2- Massage 30 minute
3- VIP treatments.
Kindly consider this as an isolated incident and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you and your family for a truly Titanic brilliant stay experience with us.

I look forward to welcome you and your family back on your next travel to EGYPT.

Sincerely,
Ihab lamey
Gm.resort@titanicgroup.com
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات