لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
أقل الأسعار لإقامتك
Hotels.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
‪د.إ.‏ ‎477‬
الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (2,337)
تصفية التعليقات
2,338 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,679
429
132
47
51
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
1,679
429
132
47
51
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
8 - 13 من 2,338 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 سبتمبر 2022

فندق ممتاز في كل شيء من حيث النظافة في الشاطىء وحمامات السباحة وخصوصا الغرف مريحه ونظيفه واطلالتها جميلة و الخدمة مميزه وممتازة وتعاون العاملين وبشاشتهم وحسن تعاونهم لراحة الزوار والعملاء والأكل ممتاز من حيث الجودة والتنوع و النظافه والخدمة كما ان الفندق به وسائل ترفيه مميزه لكل الاعمار
للكبار والأطفال حقيقي فندق شامل وممتاز أوصي به بشدة .. شكرا لكل العاملين في هذا الفندق المتميز ونلقاكم مجددا ان شاء الله لتكرار التجربة الممتعة في فندقكم الممتاز

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2022
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر 858nanyh
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Peter Van Lieshout , General Manager في منتجع كليوباترا خليج مكادي الفاخر, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 23 سبتمبر 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear Mrs. Nany,

On behalf of the entire Team at the Cleopatra Luxury Resort Makadi Bay , thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday.

We are delighted to learn that the hotel met your expectations and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in a not too distant future .

Kind Regards

Peter van Lieshout
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 30 أغسطس 2022

كليوباترا مكادى كانت أول زياره لينا بهذا المنتجع وبصراحه حابب اشكر كل من يعمل بالفندق وحابب اشكر كل قسم الاغذيه والمشروبات محمد وأحمد من البول بار وحابب اشكر فريق الانيميشن كانو ممتازين ولديهم روح وفريق عمل ممتاز الشو والأنشطة كانت ممتازه

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2022
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
أشكر 764ehabw
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Peter Van Lieshout , General Manager في منتجع كليوباترا خليج مكادي الفاخر, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 23 سبتمبر 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Ehab,


Thank you for your review of the Cleopatra Luxury Resort Makadi Bay.

It's a pleasure to receive such positive feedback following your recent stay, and I'm delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable visit.

We look forward to your next visit and hope to personally welcome you back to the Cleopatra Luxury Resort Makadi Bay.

Thanks once again!

Peter van Lieshout
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 أغسطس 2022

فندق سيء سيء سيء جدااا والله والاستف بيعاملو الأجانب بطريقه مختلفه انما احنا المصريين معامله تقرف احنا عمرنا ما نفكر نروح والله مفيش امان ابدا واتسرقنا وهم عارفين اللي سرقو بس مقدروش يتكلمو ولا
يجيبو حقنا حسبي والله ونعم الوكيل وحاجه في منتهي القرف والله اللي يروح هناك يبقي قاعد قلقان مش متطمن

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2022
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر 77mennam
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Peter Van Lieshout , General Manager في منتجع كليوباترا خليج مكادي الفاخر, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 22 سبتمبر 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear Mrs. Menna,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences with our staff and management team.

At the Cleopatra Luxury Resort Makadi Bay we highly value our guest feedback, as we view TripAdvisor as an opportunity to learn from our guests and build upon any areas necessary.

Let me state clearly that our hotel does not discriminate any nationality: during our long history of excellent hospitality we have welcomed guests from all over the world and Egyptian citizens too. We do have many repeater guests from Egypt who visit us at least twice a year.

Your description of the incident is certainly misleading and not reflecting the reality on how the occur took place. A full investigation was carried out at the hotel and no responsibility was found in any of the hotel staff members.

The entire experience was really unpleasant and have caused very considerable consternation to all our staff who work tirelessly and around the clock to ensure to every guest the most enjoyable holiday.

The Management of the Hotel aims to provide a quality service to all of its Guests, and has the utmost concern for any of them facing difficulties whilst staying in our property, however, we will not stand idly by, whilst one of them decides to abuse us in such a defamatory manner.

With My Kind Regards


Peter van Lieshout
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 6 يوليو 2022 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

انا حالياً مازلت في الفندق
الصراحه عكس السنه الي فاتت الفندق قل كتيرررررر أوي
دي تاني سنه ليا هنا
السنه الي فاتت كان التيم انميشن قوي جدا جدا جدا جدا السنه دي انا اصلا مش لاقيهم ههههههههههههه ده مصيف مش فندق رجال اعمال 🤦
مفيش اي انشطه ترفيهيه بتتعمل للأسف مش هرشحه لحد تاني

نصيحة حول الغرف: متجيش
تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2022
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر muhammeds495
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Peter Van Lieshout , General Manager في منتجع كليوباترا خليج مكادي الفاخر, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 15 يوليو 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Mohamed,

Thank you for your review of the Cleopatra Luxury Resort Makadi Bay. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay.

We are most surprised to hear that you were not satisfied with our animation and entertainment programs and would have liked to know that at the time of your stay so that we could have addressed this important issue.

At the Cleopatra Luxury Resort Makadi Bay we take great pride in our animation & entertainment activities.
Our guests enjoy a full day animation activities: archery lessons, gymnastic, beach tennis, kubb game, fly yoga, French ball, volleyball, shuffleboard, darts, tournaments, water gymnastic, pool games and many others.

Our 12 Animation Team members are present in all areas from morning till the night shows. In the evening time, after dinner we offer an entertainment program which we feel is very much worthy of our 5* rating.

Based on a 14 - nights program, shows, games, competitions and casino nights are offered in our amphitheater. We also have different singers performing at the Pool Bar 3 nights a week and a lovely disco.

With so many features and amenities, you can relax and recharge then mix it up and mingle!

Other than this, we hope to welcome you back to the Cleopatra Luxury Resort Makadi Bay in the not too distant future!

Yours faithfully

Peter van Lieshout
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 يوليو 2022 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

المكان ممتاز جدا و الخدمة رائعه جدا والموقع جميل جدا و الاستقبال كان جميل جدا لقد احببت المكان والغرفة نظيفه جدا و المسبح و الشاطئ كانوا نظيفين جدا جدا والمأكولات الشهية جدا والمشروبات جميله جدا لقد احببت المكان

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2022
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر youssefdwE
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Peter Van Lieshout , General Manager في منتجع كليوباترا خليج مكادي الفاخر, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 15 يوليو 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Youssef,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review of the Cleopatra Luxury Resort Makadi Bay.

We were very happy to hear that you had a 'fantastic' gateway from start to finish.

Our staff members truly go out of their way to make our guests feel at home, and your review certainly reflects all of their commendable efforts.

We truly appreciate all of your wonderful compliments, and we most certainly look forward to welcoming your next visit!

Sincerely,

Peter van Lieshout
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات