لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
اتصل بمكان الإقامة للاستعلام عن مدى التوفر.
تتوفر فنادق مماثلة.
طالع الكل
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (2,383)
تصفية التعليقات
2,384 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,713
422
142
56
51
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
1,713
422
142
56
51
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
45 - 50 من 2,384 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 26 أغسطس 2021 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

حقيقي لم تكن المره الاولي خلال هذا العام ولكنها الرابعه من احلي الفنادق التى دخلتها في حياتي علما بأنني تكن دخلت فنادق كثيره لسلاسل مشهورة و5نجوم ولكن لم تكن بجمال فيو وجمال روح وفريق هذا الفندق حقيقي فريق متميز وأخص الشكر لاحد مسؤلي الهاوس كيبنج علي ما أوصي عمله في غرفتنا لكي نقضى عيد زواج سعيد وكمان اعطانا غرفين فيو مطل مميز علي البحر مباشرة حقيقي شكرا ا.ابراهيم وحضرتك كنت سبب لتكرار زيارتنا خلال شهر ...بجد شكرا جزيلا شكرا تيم لابراندا كلوب ...احلي فندق وشاطئ وفريق
اسرة د/فادى

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر Mariam_Fady
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Guest Relation Manager, Owner في ‪Labranda Club Makadi‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 29 أغسطس 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear family Fady,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Mr. Ibrahim is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.
We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Hedi Ben Aissa
Cluster General Manager and the entire Team

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 6 أغسطس 2021 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الرحلة كانت ممتعة جدا ... بداية من الاستقبال ثم ال Stuff كان ودود جدا ... الانيميشن تيم كان لطيف جدا (عصام - تيمو - تسنيم) والشو كان جميل جدا ومتنوع كل يوم عن اللي قبله - الغرف كانت مريحة والأكل في المطاعم كان لذيذ جدا ومتنوع ... شكرا للتجربة دي ❤️❤️

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر baseladhamb
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Guest Relation Manager, Owner في ‪Labranda Club Makadi‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 12 أغسطس 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Adham,

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience on your recent stay with us.
We are glad to note you were satisfied with your overall stay at our resort. Many thanks for your appreciative words about the level of service provided as well as the staff efforts, they are indeed doing their utmost to offer a special service and please everyone.
My team and I take pride in serving our guests and being an active part for making their well-earned holiday a great success.

Hope to see you soon again,

Hedi Ben Aissa
Cluster General Manager and the entire Team

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 6 أغسطس 2021 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

#labranda_royal_makadi
اوحش قريه ممكن تروحها من حيث النضافه والاكل وتعامل ال staff (ريسبشن وهاوس كيبينج) :-
١) الاكل اللي بيخلص مينزلش غيره ولو هتعمل خناقه هينزلو غيره بس بشرط تفف في طابور نص ساعه كدا
٢) جودة الاكل سيئه لاقصي درجه والاكل مش طازة والحلويات قديمه والسلطه بايظه ومفيش اي تنوع
٣) علي بار البيسين مثلا تطلب مشروب يقولك مفيش اصل الكهربا قاطعه في القريه بقالها ساعتين والجهاز مش شغال ويطلع كلامه كدب لما تتاكد
٤) مفيش فوط للبسين وتعمل خناقه مع الريسبشن ويقولك اصلها بتتغسل وتضطر تاخد فوط الحمام
٥) ال house keeping تعامله سيي للغايه وتتحايل عليهم عشان ينضفو او يجيبو مايه اللي هيا حقك
٦) تطلب مايه من الريسبشن يقولك الازايز خلصانه وبعتنا نجيب فمفيش مايه
٨) مفيش شامبو ولا اي حاجة تجيب حاجتك معاك
٩) انتظااااار طوابير علي الاكل ويديك قطعه في الاخر تيجي تطلب تاني يقولك لا عشان غيرك ياخد
١٠) تطلب عيش يقولك مفيش اصل الخباز معملش عيش
١١) نضافه حمامات القريه سيئه جدا
١٢) حقيقي اسوء قريه في كل حاجة وكانت الليله ب ١٨٠٠ دبل يعني مش قليل وفعلا تعبنا من كتر الخناق كل يوم

نصيحة حول الغرف: #labranda_royal_makadi اوحش قريه ممكن تروحها من حيث النضافه والاكل وتعامل ال staff (ريسبشن وهاوس كيبينج) :- ١) الاكل اللي بيخلص مينزلش غيره ولو هتعمل خناقه هينزلو غير
تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
1  أشكر Andrew A
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Guest Relation Manager, Owner في ‪Labranda Club Makadi‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 12 أغسطس 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Andrew,

Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us at the Labranda Royal Makadi Resort. We are sorry to hear we failed to meet your expectations during your break with us and we appreciate your feedback, which will enable us to review our service standards.

Our endeavor, always, is to exceed our guests' expectations so that they may have a memorable stay with us and in turn recommend the hotel to their family, friends and associates and we are truly sorry that we weren’t able to exceed your expectations.

We have taken notes of your feedback about our culinary services for further improvement. Kindly note that our Kitchen Team are available in restaurants during meal hours and are delighted to respond positively to guests' preferences & requests. Kindly rest assured that food topic remains our priority and we save no efforts in order to please all nationalities.

We appreciate you bringing issues encountered with the hospitality level to light. This should not have been the case and please accept our sincere apologies for any shortfalls committed by any team member. Kindly rest assured that we do not tolerate such individual behaviors neither to violate the review guidelines and we will proceed with immediate corrective measures.

For our future guests please kindly be aware that our Guest Relations and Reception are available at all hours and are here to assist you throughout your stay should you have any problems, queries or concerns. Please do not hesitate to contact them.
We look forward to welcoming you once again at Labranda Royal Makadi, should you decide to give the Resort another chance.

With Best Regards,

Hedi Ben Aissa
Cluster General Manager and the entire Team

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 أغسطس 2021 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

كانت رحله عائليه و لكن لم تعجب عائلتي فقد كان هناك الكثر من التصرفات السيئه من قبل العاملين و الاداره .
1 -الاداره لا تعلم شي عن التعامل مع الاستيف و قد حدثت مشكله مع و مع الاسره عن حجز half bourd عن اذا كانت المياه دخل الحجز ام لا ولكن فوجئت ان المياه لل full bourd فقط و ان علي عميل الhalf bourd ان يشرب خلال الافطار و العشاء فقط و مع التحدث مع الاداره كان الرد بان حجز half bourd لم يدفع مثل full bourd لذلك المياه في الفطار و العشاء و لكن بعد جدال مع الفندق صرح احد المديرين انه سوف تشرب اي وقت وكنها منحه منه مع ان رد الفندق علي البوكينج الذي قمت ب الحجز من خلاله ان half bourd يشمل المشروبات و هذا الذي ارفقته ف الصور.
2 -مستوي النظافه ضعيف جدا كان هناك الكثير من النمل ف الغرفه و كانت الغرفه ضيقه و التلفزيون لا يعمل و التكيف ضعيف جدا و اثاث الغرفه اسوء ما يكون (متهالك ) .
3 -تعامل العمال و الموظفين مع الguest كان سئ للغايه .
4-سوء التعامل مع جائحه كورونا حيث لا يترتدي الكثير من العمال الكمامات .
5-اقصي ارتفاع لحمام السباحه هو 135 سم و هو لا يصلح للبالغين ولا يوجد غير حمام سباحه واحد .
6- الطاعم في الافطار و العشاء حدث و لا حرج فانه دون المستوي الا المطعم الايطالي .
7-بعد المنتجع عن الغردقه اكثر من 40 كيلومتر فلن تستطيع الذهاب لزياره معالم الغردقه .
8- معلومه لمن يهمه الامر هذا الفندق يتعامل مع شركات سياحية دون المستوي فاذا كنت من محبي الهدوء و الراحه و الاستجمام فلا انصحك تماما بالذهاب الي هذا الفندق

نصيحة حول الغرف: معلومه لمن يهمه الامر هذا الفندق يتعامل مع شركات سياحية دون المستوي فاذا كنت ترغب ف الهدوء و الاستجمام فلا انصحك ابدا بهذ الفندق
تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
1  أشكر el7asan
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Guest Relation Manager, Owner في ‪Labranda Club Makadi‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 12 أغسطس 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us at the Labranda Royal Makadi Resort. We are sorry to hear we failed to meet your expectations during your break with us and we appreciate your feedback, which will enable us to review our service standards.

First, we are very glad to read that you liked our territory and especially our delicious Italian Restaurant.

Second, we would like to apologize for the inconveniences happened during your stay. We appreciate you bringing this point to the light. Kindly be informed that clients are informed about their booked packages before while booking their stay with us. Half board has breakfast and dinner included, as well water during the meals. As well our Housekeeping is refilling the minibar daily with 2 bottles of water, more water can be added upon request. An upgrade to All Inclusive can be done at the Front Desk against a small supplement.

WiFi is available in all public areas and rooms, free of charge. In case of connection difficulties, guests can contact our Front desk for assistance.

Our endeavor, always, is to exceed our guests' expectations so that they may have a memorable stay with us and in turn recommend the hotel to their family, friends and associates and we are truly sorry that we didn't hit the mark for you.

We do hope this experience will not deter you from visiting the Labranda Royal Makadi Resort.
We would value the opportunity to welcome you back soon to present the hotel in a better light.

Should we convince you to return, please contact my office and I will personally ensure you are well looked after.

Hedi Ben Aissa
Cluster General Manager and the entire Team

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 أغسطس 2021 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

كان فندق مقبول وكان بعض طاقم العمل غير محبوبين وكان من المميزين الشيف احمد مساعد اول في المطعم حيث انه كان ودود وبشوش ولكن اغلب المعامله من باقي طاقم العمل كانت فيها بعض من الحيازيه لأني كنت هاف بورد والطعام كان احيانا مقبول والآخر سئ وخصوصا العشاء ولكن كان المطعم الإيطالي رائعا والمعامله فيه كانت رائعه والانيميشن تيم كان لطيفا ولكن الغرفه كانت سيئه حيث كانت مليئه بالحشرات (النمل والحشرات الصغيره) و غير مريحه وصغيره ومكشوفه وكان التلفزيون مشوش وغير ثابت وغير مريح للنظر تماما وكان لا يوجد منشر وكان يجب ان انشر علي السور حيث كان ملى بالحشرات وكان الماء من المطعم فقط وقت الفطار والعشاء غير ذلك لا يوجد لك ماء لاني هاف بورد وتمت حل هذه المشكله عند محادثتنا لاداره الفندق ولكن كان اسلوب الحديث غير حضاري و غير متألق وكان به بعض من السخريه وقيل لنا لاننا كنا هاف بورد اننا غير قادرين ماديا علي الحجز الشامل كلياً وهذا غير لائق اطلاقا والحمام السباحه كان قصير جدا من حيث الطول وحمام سباحه واحد فقط وكانت الحمامات المقابله للبحر رائحتها كريهه وغير صالحه للاستخدام

ملحوظه: لو انت هاف بورد وعايز مايه وانت رايح تاخد مايه قوله انك تبع ا/شريف

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
2  أشكر aishaali36
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Guest Relation Manager, Owner في ‪Labranda Club Makadi‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 12 أغسطس 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear Mrs. Aisha A,

Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us at the Labranda Royal Makadi Resort. We are sorry to hear we failed to meet your expectations during your break with us and we appreciate your feedback, which will enable us to review our service standards.

First, we are very glad to read that you liked our territory and especially our delicious Italian Restaurant.

Second, we would like to apologize for the inconveniences happened during your stay. We appreciate you bringing this point to the light. Kindly be informed that clients are informed about their booked packages before while booking their stay with us. Half board has breakfast and dinner included, as well water during the meals. As well our Housekeeping is refilling the minibar daily with 2 bottles of water, more water can be added upon request. An upgrade to All Inclusive can be done at the Front Desk against a small supplement.

WiFi is available in all public areas and rooms, free of charge. In case of connection difficulties, guests can contact our Front desk for assistance.

Our endeavor, always, is to exceed our guests' expectations so that they may have a memorable stay with us and in turn recommend the hotel to their family, friends and associates and we are truly sorry that we didn't hit the mark for you.

We do hope this experience will not deter you from visiting the Labranda Royal Makadi Resort.
We would value the opportunity to welcome you back soon to present the hotel in a better light.

Should we convince you to return, please contact my office and I will personally ensure you are well looked after.

Hedi Ben Aissa
Cluster General Manager and the entire Team

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات