لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
مفتوح اليوم: 12:00 ص - 11:59 م
حفظ
أبرز التعليقات
مغامره تجربه الغوص مع بيراميدز

‪من اروع المغامرات والطاقم اكثر من رائع المدرب وسام فايز حاول يخفف الخوف والتوتر وطول بالو كثير...‬ طالع المزيد

تمت كتابة تعليق اليوم
Katty A
عبر الأجهزة المحمولة
يوم جميييييل

‪يوم جميل جدا جدا جدا استمتعنا جدا الكرو جبارر يوسف وبسام اللي يطلع معاهم يبي يستمتع جدا جدا جدا...‬ طالع المزيد

تمت كتابة تعليق منذ 2 أسابيع
_G4770UL
عبر الأجهزة المحمولة
اقرأ جميع التعليقات البالغ عددها 1,774
  
التعليقات (1,774)
تصفية التعليقات
1,774 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,578
112
23
23
38
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
1,578
112
23
23
38
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
14 - 19 من 1,774 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 28 يونيو 2019

رحلة جميلة و رائعة جدااااا واليخت نظيف وجميل والمرشدين متعاونين والاستاذ تيتو كان متعاون جدا وانصح الجميع بها

تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
أشكر Lama F
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Pyramidsonline, Manager في ‪Pyramids Diving Center‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 29 يونيو 2019
ترجمة Google

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5* review,

It was our pleasure to welcoming to Pyramids Diving Center

Here at Pyramids we are made up of a large team who all work endlessly together ensuring all of our guests enjoy their time with us.

Kindly like our page on Facebook where you can follow all our latest news and events and share with us any photos you may have of you time with us.

Did you know that Pyramids Diving Center also own a fleet of Liveaboard Marine Vessels which provide Scuba diving holidays here in the Red Sea for more information send us a email, and we will be more than happy to assist you.

I shall pass on your comments to our team and we of course look forward to welcoming you back with us again in the near future.

Remember when you return you receive 15% off all of our services ( excluding PADI Courses )

Kindest Regards
Amy Hales
Quality & Online Marketing Manager
Pyramids Diving Center

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 19 أكتوبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

رأس محمد رائعه مع دايفنج سنتر بيراميدز .تهذيب وحسن ضيافه من فريق عمل محترف ومؤدب ويشعرك انك فرد من عائلتهم.و وطريقة التعامل فى عملية شرح برنامج الرحلة وشرح وسائل الامان والاهتمام الاكبر بشرح عملية الديفينج واشكر الكابتن / العجوز على طريقة الشرح ومتعة التنفيذ بحيث امكانى بعملية دايفينج فوق الممتعة
شكرا كابتن عجوز وفريق عمله

تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2018
1  أشكر Ahmed S
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب AmyjoH4, Manager في ‪Pyramids Diving Center‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 21 أكتوبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!

It was our pleasure to be able to welcome you to Pyramids Diving Center,

Here at Pyramids Diving Center we have been operating in the Red Sea for over 15 years, providing guests with unique , unforgettable scuba diving & snorkeling.

We are made up of a large team who all work endlessly together ensuring all our customers exceed their expectations!

Kindly like our page on Facebook where you can share , review and find all our latest news and offers here at Pyramids.

When you return to Egypt don't forget to contact us prior to your arrival to receive 15% online discount as a returning customer - Welcome to the Golden Club!

We thank you for booking with us and look forward to seeing you again in the near future,

Kindest Regards

Amy Hales
Quality & Online Marketing Manager
Pyramids Diving Center

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 11 أكتوبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

انصح و بشدة تجربة رحلات الغوص مع البيراميدز دايفج سينتر لأنهم متعاونين و شرحهم واضح جدا و بسيط و يساعدوا الجميع على الاستمتاع بالرحلة و يهمهم جدا سلامة الجميع في الرحلة و روحهم حلوة و مرحة ومليئة بالفرح و الابتسامة اثناء الرحلة

تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2018
أشكر mraboazmah
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب AmyjoH4, Manager في ‪Pyramids Diving Center‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 12 أكتوبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5* review!

It was our pleasure to welcome you to our dive center and to be apart of our Pyramids Family! Pyramids have over 15 years experience here in the Red Sea and to date is one of the most well known names for a PADI certified center here in the Red Sea!

Kindly visit our Facebook page where you can follow all our latest news and events here and don't forget to share any photos you may have with us!

We as a team Thank you for booking and choosing us for your Red Sea excursion and we look forward to welcoming you back onboard in the near future

Kindest Regards
Amy Hales
Quality & Online Marketing Manager
Pyramids Diving Center

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 6 أكتوبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

تقريبا كدا احنا كنا المصريين الوحيدين غير الكرو ببتاع المركب اكيد فى رحلة النهاردة انا و اخواتى الصغيرين و والدى و الدتى بس بصراحة الكرو كله من اول مندوب الاستقبال اللى خدنا من الاوتيل مرورا
بالغطاسين وسلوكهم الراقى و المحترم و المرن فى التعامل مع الكل و اكتر حاجة حسهم الفكاهى خاصة مع اخى الصغير و تشجعيهم له عشان ينزل يغوص على وش المياة و الجزيرة كمان صراحة كان يوم اكثر من رائع خاصة ليا فى الحياة الملكية خاصة كابتن محمود العجوز
صاحب اجمل ابتسامة

تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2018
أشكر ahmedmMokhtar196
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب AmyjoH4, Manager في ‪Pyramids Diving Center‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 9 أكتوبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5* review!

It was our pleasure to welcome you to our diving center and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future,

Kindly like our page on Facebook where you can keep up to date with all our latest news and events and share any photos you may have with us.

On behalf of Pyramids we thank you for choosing and booking with us , i shall pass on your comments to our team

Kindest Regards

Amy Hales
Quality & Online Marketing Manager
Pyramids Diving Center

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 28 سبتمبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

اشكر ماهر وعلي والعجوز على سعة الصدر والمرح في كل وقت
وعالترتيب والتنظيم الجميل
فعلا يستحق بان نعيد التجربة معهم لروحهم الجميله
شكرا

تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2018
1  أشكر Stay819593
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب AmyjoH4, Manager في ‪Pyramids Diving Center‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 29 سبتمبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Thank you kata for taking the time to leave a great 5* review!

It was our pleasure to welcome you to our diving center, kindly like our page on Facebook where you can follow all our news and events,


We thank you for booking with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future,

I shall pass on your comments to our team ,

Kindest regards

Amy Hales
Quality & Online Marketing Manager
Pyramids Diving Center

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات