لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
أبرز التعليقات
.

‪من اجمل واحلا الغظسات اللي عملتها بشرم الشيخ مع المدرب الكابتن حمدي هاشم خبره ، مهنيه ، وزوء...‬ طالع المزيد

تمت كتابة تعليق منذ 4 أسابيع
Sami_kanani
عبر الأجهزة المحمولة
Diving

‪الماستر الكابتن حمدي الهاشم ده شاب جدع خلوق صاحب زوووء وخفية دم حبيتو اووووي من كل قلبي هرجع عنطز...‬ طالع المزيد

تمت كتابة تعليق منذ 4 أسابيع
hmadaa2022
اقرأ جميع التعليقات البالغ عددها 2,332
  
التعليقات (2,332)
تصفية التعليقات
2,332 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
2,117
122
27
26
40
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
2,117
122
27
26
40
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
23 - 28 من 2,332 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 1 يونيو 2021 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

It’s one of the most beautiful trips ✌️
من اجمل الرحلات استمتعت جدا بالتجربه والغوص وبلطف الموظفين

تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2021
أشكر shmturki
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Pyramidsonline, Owner في ‪Pyramids Diving Center‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 4 يونيو 2021
ترجمة Google

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a outstanding 5 star review.

It was our pleasure to welcome you to our diving center in Sharm el Sheikh.

It is excellent to hear that given the worldwide pandemic, you enjoyed your time with us even though the world is in a crisis.

I shall pass on your comments to our team, here at Pyramids we are a team who all work hard together ensuring all of our guests are happy and enjoy there time with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in 2021, and don't forget to book online and you will receive 15% off all of our services.

Kind regards

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 2 ديسمبر 2020 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

كانت رحله رائعه وأمنه للغايه في مرشد الغوص رمضان هوا كان مسؤل عن رحلتنا وأخذنا الي اماكن مختلفه بها الشعب المرجانية والأسماك الرائعه كنا علي قارب جولدن بيراميدز مع عائلتي وكانت تجربه جيده للغايه شكرا كابتن رمضان وكل الطاقم شكرا سنتر بيراميدز

تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2020
أشكر 725yathriba
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Pyramidsonline, Owner في ‪Pyramids Diving Center‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 4 ديسمبر 2020
ترجمة Google

Thank you 725yathriba for taking the time leave us a outstanding 5* review.

Firstly thank you for choosing Pyramids Diving Center, it was our pleasure to welcome you.


I shall pass on your comments to Ramadan and the rest of the team.

Remember when you book to come back with us you will receive 15% off any of our services ( excluding PADI courses).

We look forward to seeing you again soon in the not so far future.

Kindest Regards
Pyramids Diving Center

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 31 يوليو 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

بيلا ١ bella 1
جميلة الرحلة والاستاف عسل وتيتو tito عبدو التعليمات والمعلومات جميلة واكثر من رائعة بعطيك تلعافية يا عبدو وبقية الطاقم مشكورين وعسل

تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
2  أشكر 261ezza
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Pyramidsonline, Manager في ‪Pyramids Diving Center‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 1 أغسطس 2019
ترجمة Google

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5* review,

It was our pleasure to welcome you here with us at Pyramids Diving Center

Here at Pyramids we are made up of a large team who all work endlessly together ensuring all of our guests enjoy their time with us.

Kindly like our page on Facebook where you can follow all our latest news and events and share with us any photos you may have of you time with us.

Did you know that Pyramids Diving Center also own a fleet of Liveaboard Marine Vessels which provide Scuba diving holidays here in the Red Sea for more information send us a email, and we will be more than happy to assist you.

I shall pass on your comments to our team and we of course look forward to welcoming you back with us again in the near future.

Remember when you return you receive 15% off all of our services ( excluding PADI Courses )

Kindest Regards
Amy Hales
Quality & Online Marketing Manager
Pyramids Diving Center

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 28 يونيو 2019

رحلة جميلة و رائعة جدااااا واليخت نظيف وجميل والمرشدين متعاونين والاستاذ تيتو كان متعاون جدا وانصح الجميع بها

تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
أشكر Lama F
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Pyramidsonline, Manager في ‪Pyramids Diving Center‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 29 يونيو 2019
ترجمة Google

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5* review,

It was our pleasure to welcoming to Pyramids Diving Center

Here at Pyramids we are made up of a large team who all work endlessly together ensuring all of our guests enjoy their time with us.

Kindly like our page on Facebook where you can follow all our latest news and events and share with us any photos you may have of you time with us.

Did you know that Pyramids Diving Center also own a fleet of Liveaboard Marine Vessels which provide Scuba diving holidays here in the Red Sea for more information send us a email, and we will be more than happy to assist you.

I shall pass on your comments to our team and we of course look forward to welcoming you back with us again in the near future.

Remember when you return you receive 15% off all of our services ( excluding PADI Courses )

Kindest Regards
Amy Hales
Quality & Online Marketing Manager
Pyramids Diving Center

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 19 أكتوبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

رأس محمد رائعه مع دايفنج سنتر بيراميدز .تهذيب وحسن ضيافه من فريق عمل محترف ومؤدب ويشعرك انك فرد من عائلتهم.و وطريقة التعامل فى عملية شرح برنامج الرحلة وشرح وسائل الامان والاهتمام الاكبر بشرح عملية الديفينج واشكر الكابتن / العجوز على طريقة الشرح ومتعة التنفيذ بحيث امكانى بعملية دايفينج فوق الممتعة
شكرا كابتن عجوز وفريق عمله

تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2018
1  أشكر Ahmed S
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب AmyjoH4, Manager في ‪Pyramids Diving Center‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 21 أكتوبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!

It was our pleasure to be able to welcome you to Pyramids Diving Center,

Here at Pyramids Diving Center we have been operating in the Red Sea for over 15 years, providing guests with unique , unforgettable scuba diving & snorkeling.

We are made up of a large team who all work endlessly together ensuring all our customers exceed their expectations!

Kindly like our page on Facebook where you can share , review and find all our latest news and offers here at Pyramids.

When you return to Egypt don't forget to contact us prior to your arrival to receive 15% online discount as a returning customer - Welcome to the Golden Club!

We thank you for booking with us and look forward to seeing you again in the near future,

Kindest Regards

Amy Hales
Quality & Online Marketing Manager
Pyramids Diving Center

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات