لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
يستعرض 19 شخص هذا الفندق
ثبّت أقل سعر من هذه المواقع
Hotels.comUS$ 105
PricelineUS$ 109
TravelocityUS$ 105
Trip.comUS$ 109
Orbitz.comUS$ 105
getaroom.comUS$ 116
طالع 14 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (4,440)
تصفية التعليقات
4,440 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
2,608
892
461
199
280
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
2,608
892
461
199
280
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
231 - 236 من 4,440 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 18 يونيو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

فندق سيئ جدا جدا .. بيعاملونى من وقت ما دخلت الاوتيل وكانى جاى اسكن عندهم ببلاش وموظفين الريسبشن سيئين لابعد حد .. وحصلت مشكلة في الحجز .. كنت حاجز مشروبات كحولية وقالولى مفيش وارجع للشركة اللى انت حاجز معاها وبعد كدا قالولى بالنص انت حجزك بالمشروبات الكحولية بس الفندق غير سياسته وعندك شرطة السياحة .. اكل سيئ خدمة سيئة .. اكتر مرة ندمت فيها على رحلة كانت في الاوتيل ده .. ما انصحش حد ابدا بالفندق ده .. ولا يساوى اكتر من ثلاثة نجوم ..

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
1  أشكر y0usryb0tr0s
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Mootaz S, General Manager في Muntajae Sharm Drimiz, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 19 يونيو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Valuable Guest,

In receipt of your review we were disappointed with the fact that we missed the opportunity to make it up to your expectation.

First of all we would like to assure you that all stated notes were thoroughly investigated and studied, placing immediate corrective actions.

I am confident that your issue would have been immediately resolved if ever addressed while being our guest. We do agree with you that maintenance need updates which sure already placed in to the schedule.

However, as we do value all Trip Advisor viewers reading experience reviews, we do emphasis on the main target the site has been created for travelers to leave their final review following a full experience of majority of hotel’s services and facilities, sure not placing only minor/one negative mishap, which can be easy solved directly with the hotel top management.

You haven’t mentioned any of your other experience in the hotel that you enjoyed and experienced

• Our Health Club which offers the highest level of personalized service. Featuring the latest generation of cardio, strength training equipment and a variety of massages, beauty treatment, sauna and steam.

• Our hotel offers a many selective signature restaurants and hope you had chance to visit them.

• Enjoyed the longest stretch sandy beach in the bay and the unique landscape premises that transmits great positive energy, all geared toward most relaxing memorable holiday.

• 9 swimming pools (4 heated in winter time) offering a relaxing day on sun loungers.

Promising that we will remain doing our utmost toward improvement, we are all looking forward to welcome you in the not too distant future.

Thank you again for investing your time sharing your feedback.

Kind regards,
Cluster General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 8 يونيو 2018

فندق هيلتون شرم دريمز يتميز بالحدائق و برك السباحة الموجودة في كل انحاء المنتجع. وجود شرفات مطلة على الحدائق تعطيه رونق خاص. المرافق نظيفة و الخدمة جيدة . اتمنى تكرار التجربة مرة اخرى باذن الله.الفندق يستحق التجربة

نصيحة حول الغرف: الغرف البعيدة عن الاستقبال و بركة السباحة الرئيسية ستمتعك بمزيد من الهدوء
تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
أشكر asadfazza
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Mootaz S, General Manager في Muntajae Sharm Drimiz, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 17 يونيو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Valuable Guest,

First of all I would like to thank you for staying with us at Sharm Dreams Resort in Sharm El Sheikh - “City of Peace” and for having invested the time sharing your experience.

Delighted to read your encouraging praise words that you have enjoyed our hospitality services and facilities that shared already with all our Team Members, who proudly demonstrated the upscale quality services known for our team members loaded with 15+ years average experience enjoying their profession.

Fulfilling our guest’s expectation is our motto and main objective, we are pleased to read that you like pools and terraces, we are confident that you enjoyed our culinary variety of food & drinks in one our outlets & bars, enjoyed of evening entertainment and the longest stretch sandy beach in the bay, all geared toward most relaxing memorable holiday.

We do hope as well that you had the chance to enjoy our Health Club which offers the highest level of personalized service. Featuring the latest generation of cardio, strength training equipment and a variety of massages, beauty treatment, sauna and steam.

Promising that we will remain doing our utmost toward improvement, we are all looking forward to welcome you in the not too distant future.

Thank you again for investing your time sharing your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Cluster General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 25 مايو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

فندق حلو جدا و البار و الناس الى شغاله فيه كله حلوه و خدمه الغرف كويسه لكن الاكل ردئ جدا و الاصناف مش بتتغير الشف محترم جدا الاكل فعلا ميتاكلش اصلا و لما اتكلمت مع الشف قالى مش بمزاجى ده الى بحددو الفند و بعيدا عن عدم تغير المنيو الجوده بتاعت الاكل شعبى يعنى مش فندق ٥ ستار

تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
1  أشكر MekeM17
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Mootaz S, General Manager في Muntajae Sharm Drimiz, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 30 مايو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Valuable Guest,

In receipt of your review we were disappointed with the fact that we missed the opportunity to make it up to your expectation.

First of all we would like to assure you that all stated notes were thoroughly investigated and studied, placing immediate corrective actions.

However, as we do value all Trip Advisor viewers reading experience reviews, we do emphasis on the main target the site has been created for travelers to leave their final review following a full experience of majority of hotel’s services and facilities, sure not placing only minor/one negative mishap, which can be easy solved directly with the hotel top management.

You haven’t mentioned any of your other experience in the hotel that you enjoyed and experienced

• Our Health Club which offers the highest level of personalized service. Featuring the latest generation of cardio, strength training equipment and a variety of massages, beauty treatment, sauna and steam.

• Our hotel offers a many selective signature restaurants and hope you had chance to visit them.

• Enjoyed the longest stretch sandy beach in the bay and the unique landscape premises that transmits great positive energy, all geared toward most relaxing memorable holiday.

• 9 swimming pools (4 heated in winter time) offering a relaxing day on sun loungers.

Promising that we will remain doing our utmost toward improvement, we are all looking forward to welcome you in the not too distant future.

Thank you again for investing your time sharing your feedback.

Kind regards,
Cluster General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 أبريل 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

فندق جميل الخدمة ممتازة الغرف جميله الاستف محترمين جدا وخدماتهم ممتازة كانت اجازه يعيده بفندق هلتون شرم دريمز وبشكر فريق الانيميشن ع الأنشطة الي يقدموها ع البول والبيتش وبالأخص بشكر شيكا وكل الانيميشن

تاريخ الإقامة: أبريل 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر s0s0222
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Mootaz S, General Manager في Muntajae Sharm Drimiz, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 6 مايو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Valuable Guest,

First of all I would like to thank you for staying with us at Sharm Dreams Resort in Sharm El Sheikh - “City of Peace” and for having invested the time sharing your experience.

Delighted to read your encouraging praise words that you have enjoyed our hospitality services and facilities that shared already with all our Team Members, who proudly demonstrated the upscale quality services known for our team members loaded with 15+ years average experience enjoying their profession.

Fulfilling our guest’s expectation is our motto and main objective, we are pleased to read that you like the animation activities, and confident that you enjoyed our culinary variety of food and drinks in our outlets & bars, as well as enjoyed the longest stretch sandy beach in the bay and the unique landscape premises that transmits great positive energy, all geared toward most relaxing memorable holiday.

We do hope as well that you had the chance to enjoy our Health Club, which offers the highest level of personalized service.
Featuring the latest generation of cardio, strength training equipment and a variety of massages, beauty treatment, sauna and steam.

Promising that we will remain doing our utmost toward improvement, we are all looking forward to welcome you in the not too distant future.

Thank you again for investing your time sharing your feedback.

Kind regards,
Cluster General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 نوفمبر 2017

طاقم العمل متعاون جدا ومهذبون
الموقع رائع وقريب من معظم الأماكن مع إمكانية استخدام المواصلات العامة
جودة الطعام سيئة خاصة على الغذاء والعشاء ولا يوجد تنوع في استخدام أرخص انواع الأسماك واللحوم
كانت زيارتنا في نوفمبر وكانت كل حمامات السباحة باردة جدا جدا ولَم يتم تدفئة اي منها الا في اليوم الأخير فقط

تاريخ الإقامة: نوفمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Hilton Hotels & Resorts
4  أشكر 938shaimaae
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات