لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
اتصل بمكان الإقامة للاستعلام عن مدى التوفر.
تتوفر فنادق مماثلة.
طالع الكل
waleedsoultan
مدينة الكويت, الكويت

waleed

5.0 من 5 دوائرتمت كتابة تعليق 17 أكتوبر 2016

فندق ممتاز إن شاء الله ننزل فيه دائما إنبسطنا فيه جدا مع العائلة وفعلا توصية زيارة عائلتي السابقة له كانت حقيقية
الموقع ممتاز جداً الغرفة واسعة والمطعم متنوع والافراد ودودين وخاصة السبا والمطعم عايز اروح تاني
تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2016
نوع الرحلة: سافر مع العائلة
5.0 من 5 دوائرالقيمة
5.0 من 5 دوائرالغرف
5.0 من 5 دوائرالموقع
4.0 من 5 دوائرالنظافة
5.0 من 5 دوائرالخدمة
5.0 من 5 دوائرجودة أماكن النوم
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع هذا الفندق.
هل تواجه مشكلة مع هذا التعليق؟
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager في سافوى شرم الشيخ, لهذا التعليق
تم الرد 20 أكتوبر 2016
Dear,
At the beginning, I would like to thank you for been loyal guest of SAVOY hotel in Sharm El Sheikh - “City of Peace” and having taken the time to share your experience and support on this forum.
And happy to read that hotel rooms, beach, SPA, restaurants and service provided by our professional employees always up to your expectation. The fulfillment of our guest’s expectation is our main objective and they are all working hard and enjoying their work even more when see happy with their service guests.
I am sure you had nice mornings start with our breakfast which caters for all types of European tastes as well as Middle Eastern. It includes live stations for eggs any way you want them, falafels, waffles and pancakes, 15 chafing dishes for hot breakfast items as well as countless trays and bowls with cheese, cold meats, salad items, breads, yogurts, jams, honey, butters, fruit and much, much more.
And do hope already had chance to visit most of offered ala carte resturants. And if still not, well there will be always something new to try for next trip.
Thank you one more time and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best Regards,
Jacques PETER
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.
الفنادق القريبة
‪د.إ.‏ ‎358‬
يمكن استرداد المبلغ المدفوع كاملاً
‪Go to your Happy Price‬
  • Trip.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎454‬
  • Agoda.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎319‬
  • Vio.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎368‬
على بعد 2.0 كم من سافوى شرم الشيخ
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
‪د.إ.‏ ‎753‬
يمكن استرداد المبلغ المدفوع كاملاً
اربح Trip Coins بعد إقامتك
  • Agoda.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎571‬
  • StayForLong
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎967‬
  • ZenHotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎748‬
على بعد 2.5 كم من سافوى شرم الشيخ
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
حمام سباحة
‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,475‬
يمكن استرداد المبلغ المدفوع كاملاً
لا يلزم الدفع المسبق
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Booking.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,332‬
  • Agoda.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,053‬
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,475‬
على بعد 0.9 كم من سافوى شرم الشيخ
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,830‬
  • Rixos Hotels
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,828‬
  • Trip.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,828‬
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,828‬
على بعد 9.3 كم من سافوى شرم الشيخ
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,173‬
يمكن استرداد المبلغ المدفوع كاملاً
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Booking.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎937‬
  • Trip.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎799‬
  • Hotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,173‬
على بعد 14.3 كم من سافوى شرم الشيخ
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
‪د.إ.‏ ‎322‬
‪Go to your Happy Price‬
  • Booking.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎322‬
  • Algotels
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎317‬
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎322‬
على بعد 0.7 كم من سافوى شرم الشيخ
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
حمام سباحة
‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,130‬
  • Rixos Hotels
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,129‬
  • eDreams
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,130‬
  • Trip.com
على بعد 9.3 كم من سافوى شرم الشيخ
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
حمام سباحة
‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,440‬
يمكن استرداد المبلغ المدفوع كاملاً
  • Hotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,638‬
  • Agoda.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎957‬
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,638‬
على بعد 63.6 كم من سافوى شرم الشيخ
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
‪د.إ.‏ ‎277‬
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Priceline
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎277‬
  • ZenHotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎264‬
  • Booking.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎277‬
على بعد 7.9 كم من سافوى شرم الشيخ
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
حمام سباحة
طالع المزيد من الفنادق في شرم الشيخ
التعليقات (9,739)
تصفية التعليقات
9,740 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
7,884
1,199
372
159
126
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
7,884
1,199
372
159
126
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
648 - 653 من 9,740 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 15 أكتوبر 2016

المكان يجنن وكل حاجه كانت منظمه وحللوه جداا والاكل كان حلو اوى فعلا ممان مريح وموقعه كمان تحفه وانا لو هنزل شرم الشيخ تانى هيكون هو مكانى طبعا شكرا ليكم على الضيافه فعلا فندق محترم
انا كنت متردد فى بدايت الاختيار عشان المكان كان بعيد شويه عن نعمه لاكن ده طلع احسن مما تخيلت

تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2016
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع هذا الفندق.
1  أشكر U2402EYmohamedh
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager في سافوى شرم الشيخ, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 20 أكتوبر 2016
ترجمة Google

Dear,
Thank you for staying with us at the SAVOY Sharm EL sheikh –Egypt’s & Africa’s Best Resort via World Travel Award (WTA) for your honeymoon and for taking the time to share your feedback.
Happy to read, that, you enjoyed our services and facilities and our employees provided you with our high standards of service. The fulfillment of our guest’s expectation is our main objective and they are all working hard and enjoying their work even more when see happy with their service guests.
It is great to know that you like the hotel location right in SOHO Square, the great and unique privilege ONLY available for SAVOY guests - The award-winning entertainment center of Sharm El Sheikh situated in the heart of the Savoy Resort for our guests to enjoy, sign to their rooms, even receiving special rates/discounts in more than 6 quality upscale a la carte restaurants, international daily shows, 13 bars and pub and more.
Sure had relaxing time by our lovely swimming pools which offer a relaxing day on sun loungers, protected by parasols. The main feature is a huge three-level swimming pool formed like lagoons. And as well did snorkeling from the jetty to find beautiful reef.
Do hope as well that you had chance to enjoy our SPA which offers the highest level of personalized service with a variety of massages using international techniques, body exfoliation and glows, reflexology and a range of head-to-toe body treatments.
Thank you again for taking time to share your feedback. We are looking to see you again soon.
Kind regards
Jacques PETER

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 13 أكتوبر 2016

لقد زرت هذا الفندق مرتين وفي كل مرة يكون رائع جدا
اذا كنت من فئة الشباب الباحثين عن الهدوء والراحة والاستجمام انصحك بالحجز بهذا الفندق
اذا كنت من فئة الشباب الباحثين عن المتعة والترفية انصحك بالحجز في سيرا مع ملاحظة ان طعام سافوي اجود وانضف من سيرا

تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2016
1  أشكر 682magedm
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager في سافوى شرم الشيخ, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 20 أكتوبر 2016
ترجمة Google

Dear,
Thank you for been loyal guest of SAVOY hotel in Sharm El Sheikh - “City of Peace” and having taken the time to share your experience and support on this forum.
I am happy that as usual you enjoyed your stay with us and sure that service provided to you by our well trained staff was up to your expectations.
Happy to read, that our services and offered facilities made you to like our hotel and enjoy visits to us.
I am sure you enjoyed our breakfast which caters for all types of European tastes as well as Middle Eastern.
Hope already had chance to visit most of offered ala carte restaurants. And if still some still missing, well there will be always something new to try for next trip.
Do hope as well enjoyed nice sunbathing time by our lovely swimming pools which offer a relaxing day on sun loungers, protected by parasols. The main feature is a huge three-level swimming pool formed like lagoons.
And sure like hotel location and enjoyed your evening at the most popular in Sharm El Sheik Entertainment area - Soho Square. The great and unique privilege ONLY available for SAVOY guests SOHO Square Sharm El Sheikh - The award-winning entertainment center of Sharm El Sheikh situated in the heart of the Savoy Resort for our guests to enjoy
Thank you one more time and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best Regards,
Jacques PETER

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 21 سبتمبر 2016

بصدق الفندق رائع من الخارج سيئ جدا من ناحيه الغرف ..صغيره جدا وعاديه جدا خاليه من اي ديكور
خدمة تنظيف الغرف سيئة للغاية وكل يوم كنت اطلب التنظيف بنفسي حتى يقوموا بتنظيف الغرفة
وان لم تتصل لا يتم عمل شيئ
بالاضافة الى انه لم يتم وضع ارواب حمام مع طلبي لاكثر من مره ولكن دون جدوى
بعد تنظيف الغرفه الموظف قام بازالة ملاعق الشاي ولكن لم يستبدلها ولاربعه ايام متتاليه لم يتم وضع ملاعق للشاي مع ان هذا امر بديهي

باختصار اجمل مافي الفندق موقعه ولكن خدمة الغرف من اسوء الفنادق التي زرتها

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2016
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع هذا الفندق.
2  أشكر 20asmaa
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager في سافوى شرم الشيخ, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 22 سبتمبر 2016
ترجمة Google

Dear,
In receipt of your review we were disappointed with the fact that we missed the opportunity to make it up to your expectation.
Going through the only two points made you give hotel low rating, please finding here below our input:
• We would like to apologize in regards to the room cleaning and amenities replacing. Be assured that this was a one off exception and not the standard. Would you communicate during your stay to any of our guest contact team members (guest relations team which always around in the resort, duty manger, night manager, front office manager & hotel manager) the issue I am sure it will dealt with to insure of your satisfy and comfortable stay.
• Savoy Sharm has been awarded “Tripadvisor Travelers’ choice” based on main criteria that all our rooms design, deco, even wood used, never missing the top brands “Grohe, Italian marble” on the floor & wall, of our bathroom. Rooms are designed to give guests a restful experience with spacious balconies or terraces overlooking the lush grounds and comfortable outdoor furniture. Moreover we are now working on a project of redecoration and upgrades.
You haven’t mentioned any of your other experience in the hotel.
• In the main buffet restaurant “Tirana” where we cater for all types of European tastes as well as Middle Eastern. It includes live stations for eggs any way you want them, falafels, waffles and pancakes, 15 chafing dishes for hot breakfast items as well as countless trays and bowls with cheese, cold meats, salad items, breads, yogurts, jams, honey, butters, fruit and much, much more. For the dinner we offer different theme nights such as “Butcher's ,Egyptian ,Mediterranean ,International ,Italian ,East European.”, with around 30 different food items, from cold to hot entrees, salads of various choices, meat/fish/poultry main courses, side dishes, and desserts, vegetarian and dietary corner. There really is something for everyone.
• Our hotel offer a many selective signature restaurants as Rosmarino-awarded by Trip Advisor’s certificate of excellence- the Italian cuisine fans destination, the Hot Rock-awarded Trip Advisor’s Certificate of excellence being a unique culinary experience, with its elegance, characteristic decoration and theme, serving quality imported meat cuts from 4 continents, Sea Food Island outlet right by the Sea with an amazing view of Tiran Island.
• 300 meters of our beach our great privilege as the hotel located in a part of the national park and it give our guests opportunity to enjoy the beauty of Red Sea by snorkeling or diving directly from the beach without going to the special trip.
•Five swimming pools 3 adult pools (2 heated in winter time) and 2 children's pools (1 heated in winter time) at the Savoy offer a relaxing day on sun loungers, protected by parasols. The main feature is a huge three-level swimming pool formed like lagoons.
• Our SPA offers the highest level of personalized service with a variety of massages using international techniques, body exfoliation and glows, reflexology and a range of head-to-toe body treatments. And we are pleased to read that you visited it and enjoyed the treatments.
• The great and unique privilege ONLY available for SAVOY guests, is the SOHO Square Sharm El Sheikh - The award-winning entertainment center of Sharm El Sheikh situated in the heart of the Savoy Resort for our guests to enjoy, sign to their rooms, even receiving special rates/discounts in more than 6 quality upscale a la carte restaurants Bombay-Indian cuisine landmark, Mai Thai, Zen-Chinese, and the one and only Entrecote-Steakhouse serving imported cuts served only here, offering as well casual dining in 10 restaurants, (Mexican, Italian, Egyptian, Sea Food, Lebanese), with international daily shows, and 13 bars and pub, all within the premises of Savoy Group Sharm El Sheikh place our complex into a much higher ranking than five stars.
I do hope you had a chance to try most of mentioned above
After all, Yet I do confirm that awarded SAVOY Sharm EL sheikh –Egypt’s & Africa’s Best Resort via World Travel Award (WTA) and confirmed with many certificates of excellence via Trip Advisor, was unfairly ranked after all.
Looking forward to host you in the not too distant future for enhancing your experience.
Regards,
Jacques Peter

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 18 سبتمبر 2016

لقد اخذو مني المال وذالك لاجل الماء الذي من المفترض ان يكون مجاني في الغرف والتكييف كان سيى جدا وولم يعطوني الغرفه التي طلبتها في حجزي ولم يعوضوني عن هذا الغلط الذي ارتكبوه وتفاجأت من الموضف انه يقول هذي هي غرفتك وطلبي كان غرفه مطلع على البحر

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2016
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع هذا الفندق.
3  أشكر bandara263
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager في سافوى شرم الشيخ, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 22 سبتمبر 2016
ترجمة Google

Dear,
In receipt of your review we were disappointed with the fact that we missed the opportunity to make it up to your expectation.
Going through the limited information made you give hotel low rating, please finding here below our input:
• First we would like to apologize for the efficiency of the Air Conditioner. Be assured that this was a one off exception and not the standard. Would you communicate during your stay to any of our guest contact team members (guest relations team which always around in the resort, duty manger, night manager, front office manager & hotel manager) the issue I am sure it will dealt with to insure of your satisfy and comfortable stay.
• After checking the details for your reservation I can see that you reserved sea view room and was provided room as per your reservation without any mistakes from our side.
• We do provide complimentary water in the room upon arrival only as most of the hotels do. We never mentioned in any hotel information that water in the rooms are free therefore surprised to read that it should be free. Please let us now the source from where you received this information on our hotel mail in order to insure of correct information provided by our partners.
You haven’t mentioned any of your other experience in the hotel.
• In the main buffet restaurant “Tirana” where we cater for all types of European tastes as well as Middle Eastern. It includes live stations for eggs any way you want them, falafels, waffles and pancakes, 15 chafing dishes for hot breakfast items as well as countless trays and bowls with cheese, cold meats, salad items, breads, yoghurts, jams, honey, butters, fruit and much, much more. For the dinner we offer different theme nights such as “Butcher's ,Egyptian ,Mediterranean ,International ,Italian ,East European.”, with around 30 different food items, from cold to hot entrees, salads of various choices, meat/fish/poultry main courses, side dishes, and desserts, vegetarian and dietary corner. There really is something for everyone.
• Our hotel offer a many selective signature restaurants as Rosmarino-awarded by Trip Advisor’s certificate of excellence- the Italian cuisine fans destination, the Hot Rock-awarded Trip Advisor’s Certificate of excellence being a unique culinary experience, with its elegance, characteristic decoration and theme, serving quality imported meat cuts from 4 continents, Sea Food Island outlet right by the Sea with an amazing view of Tiran Island.
• Our Arabian Spa offers the highest level of personalized service with a variety of massages using international techniques, body exfoliation and glows, reflexology and a range of head-to-toe body treatments. Only Egyptian natural herbs and essential oils are incorporated in spa treatments. The professional, personal approach rejuvenates the mind, body and spirit with luxurious treatments and sublime pampering. Head-to-toe treatments include body glows and massages and luxurious packages that will to suit your mood. Aromatherapy massages and hot-oil masks, improve your well-being.
•Our swimming pools offer a relaxing day on sun loungers, protected by parasols. The main feature is a huge three-level swimming pool formed like lagoons, with a gentle slope for kids to paddle and surrounded by creative rock formations that lead down to the Savoy's secluded White Knight Beach.
• The great and unique privilege ONLY available for SAVOY guests, is the SOHO Square Sharm El Sheikh - The award-winning entertainment center of Sharm El Sheikh situated in the heart of the Savoy Resort for our guests to enjoy, sign to their rooms, even receiving special rates/discounts in more than 6 quality upscale a la carte restaurants Bombay-Indian cuisine landmark, Mai Thai, Zen-Chinese, and the one and only Entrecote-Steakhouse serving imported cuts served only here, offering as well casual dining in 10 restaurants, (Mexican, Italian, Egyptian, Sea Food, Lebanese), with international daily shows, and 13 bars and pub, all within the premises of Savoy Group Sharm El Sheikh place our complex into a much higher ranking than five stars. I do hope you had a chance to try most of mentioned above
After all, Yet I do confirm that awarded SAVOY Sharm EL sheikh –Egypt’s & Africa’s Best Resort via World Travel Award (WTA) and confirmed with many certificates of excellence via Trip Advisor, was unfairly ranked after all.
Looking forward to hear from you soon.
Regards,
Jacques Peter

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 12 سبتمبر 2016

فندق عائلي وممتع ولكن الروم سيرفس يحتاج الي تنوع اكثر بالاكل وبذلك يصبح مكتمل لا ينقصه شي والشعب المرجانيه خيااااال فعلا والستاف بشوشين جدا شكرا من القلب كنت في رحله مع عائلتي والجميع وجد الرفاهيه الازمه

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2016
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع هذا الفندق.
أشكر Nada R
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager في سافوى شرم الشيخ, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 14 سبتمبر 2016
ترجمة Google

Dear,
First I would like to thank you for staying with us at SAVOY hotel for your holidays in Sharm El Sheikh - “City of Peace” and for having taken the time to share your experience on this forum.
The fulfillment of our guest’s expectation is our main objective and we are happy to know that you like the resort and our employees provided you with our high standards of service.
Happy to know, that you like and enjoyed your time at the most popular in Sharm El Sheik Entertainment area which is Soho Square - The award-winning entertainment center. And find it to me good advantage as it offer choice of selective signature restaurants, bars, different entertainment, fountain show, street shows and life entertainment on the main Stage.
I do hope you visited and enjoyed our selective signature restaurants as Rosmarino-awarded by Trip Advisor’s certificate of excellence- the Italian cuisine fans destination, the Hot Rock-awarded Trip Advisor’s Certificate of excellence being a unique culinary experience, with its elegance, characteristic decoration and theme, serving quality imported meat cuts from 4 continents, Sea Food Island outlet right by the Sea with an amazing view of Tiran Island.
And sure enjoyed your breakfast at the main buffet restaurant “Tirana” were we cater for all types of European taste as well as Middle Eastern. It includes live stations for eggs any way you want them, falafels, waffles and pancakes, 15 chafing dishes for hot breakfast items as well as countless trays and bowls with cheese, cold meats, salad items, breads, yoghurts, jams, honey, butters, fruit and much, much more.
Hope had relaxing time by our lovely pools and did snorkeling from the jetty to find beautiful reef. Hotel located in a part of the national park and it give our guests opportunity to enjoy the beauty of Red Sea from snorkeling or diving directly from the beach without going to the special trip.
Thank you again for sharing your comments on the site and we are looking forward to welcoming you in SAVOY during your next trip to Sharm El Sheikh.
Best regards,
Jacques PETER

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات