لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
يستعرض 26 شخص هذا الفندق
ثبّت أقل سعر من هذه المواقع
Expedia.comUS$ 121
Hotels.comUS$ 121
TravelocityUS$ 121
Trip.comUS$ 128
Agoda.comUS$ 108
Prestigia.comUS$ 252
طالع 15 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (7,053)
تصفية التعليقات
7,053 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
5,469
1,022
332
131
99
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
5,469
1,022
332
131
99
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
253 - 258 من 7,053 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 3 سبتمبر 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

هذه المرة الثالثة على التوالي لزيارتي للفندق ولكنها سوف تكون الاخير
فهذا يومي الثاني بالفندق 3 of sep.
4.00 pm
فقد وجدت سوء تعامل من موظف خدمة تسليم المناشف على المسبح الكبير وتعامله مع النزلاء بفوقيه ولامبالاه
وعند مراجعته نظرا لوجود مشكلة لسحب المقاعد المخصصة لعائلتي كان للاسف وضيع الكلام وغير محترم وهذا اقل مايوصف له .
واضطرت الى ترك المكان انا وعائلتي
Islam said
Room 4001 4005 4006

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
2  أشكر Islam S
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager في سافوى شرم الشيخ, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 10 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Islam S,
In receipt of your review we were disappointed with the fact that we missed the opportunity to make it up to your expectation.
Going through the only one issue made you give hotel low rating, please finding here below our input:
• First we would like to apologize in regards to the situation happened and as I believe it was handled on spot by management in a professional matter. And I can assure you that proper actions has been taken directly.
• This forum has been created for travelers to place their full review about holidays, however not for single complain. We do have our guest contact team members - guest relations team which always around in the resort, duty manger, night manager, front office manager & hotel manager, available for guests 24 hours for any needed assistance.
You haven’t mentioned any of your other experience in the hotel.
• Our hotel offers a many selective signature restaurants and hope you had chance to visit them.
• Our SPA offers the highest level of personalized service with a variety of massages using international techniques, body exfoliation and glows, reflexology and a range of head-to-toe body treatments.
• 300 meters of our beach our great privilege as the hotel located in a part of the national park and it give our guests opportunity to enjoy the beauty of Red Sea by snorkeling or diving directly from the beach without going to the special trip.
•Five swimming pools 3 adult pools (2 heated in winter time) and 2 children's pools (1 heated in winter time) at the Savoy offer a relaxing day on sun loungers, protected by parasols. The main feature is a huge three-level swimming pool formed like lagoons.
• The great and unique privilege ONLY available for SAVOY guests, is the SOHO Square Sharm El Sheikh - The award-winning entertainment center of Sharm El Sheikh situated in the heart of the Savoy Resort for our guests to enjoy
• In the hotel we offer several different packages, from B&B all the way up to our S-Class ultra all inclusive with the choice of 14 à la carte restaurants with eateries from around the globe and then enjoy big selection on included beverages in Hotel and Soho Square bars.
After all, Yet I do confirm that awarded SAVOY Sharm EL sheikh –Egypt’s & Africa’s Best Resort via World Travel Award (WTA) and confirmed with many certificates of excellence via Trip Advisor, was unfairly ranked after all based only on emotions due to one not a standard issue.
Regards,
Jacques Peter

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 3 سبتمبر 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

لايسعني ان اتخيل زيارتي لهذا المكان الاان اكون دخلت المدينة الفاضله حيث المعامله الراقيه الموحده لجميع الزوار باختلاف اعراقهم واجناسهم ودياناتهم حيث تتحول ملاحظتك كزائرالى شكوى يقف لهاالجميع على قدم لارضائك ،حيث الرقي في الاسلوب وملوكية المعاملةوحيث اثبت ان الكوادرالمصريه قادرة على منافسةافضل الاماكن العالميةاذاماتم توظيفها بشكل لائق وهنااخص بالشكر جميع من حرص على جعل ال٢٠يوما التي قضيناها قمة في التميزفالفندق بخداماته المميزه وفخامته ونظافته لاتكفي اذا لم يكن الكادر بهذا التميزوالرقي وهنااشكراحمد ابو النجا وكلوج واسامة من الرسبشن وفي المطبخ (دالياممدوح،هبه،علا،حاتم)والبار(رامي،محمد)ولن انسى واروع افضل فريق انيمشين (انّا،فيكا) اللاتي قامتا بلاعتناء باولادي حتى احظى باوقات استجمام خاصه❤️وكذلك حراس المسبح الرائعين الاعين التي لم تغفل عن اطفالناوساذكر(نور،عادل)وحتى عاملات النظافه(هبه محمد جمال)ومجدي ورمضان على الفرونت ديسك وشيف اسلام والبودي جارد نبيل(المهيب المخيف) شكرا جميعا على تميزكم ورقيكم لانكم جعلتم من اجازتي شيئا مختلفا

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر hassan H
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager في سافوى شرم الشيخ, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 10 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear hassan H,
We would like to thank you for staying with us at the SAVOY - Sierra Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh - “City of Peace” and for having taken the time to share your experience.
Happy to read that hotel, beach, gardens and service provided by our professional employees was up to your expectation. The fulfillment of our guest’s expectation is our main objective and they are all working hard and enjoying their work even more when see happy with their service guests.
I am sure that during the stay you visited and enjoyed most of our selective signature restaurants from the Hot Rock-awarded Trip Advisor’s Certificate of excellence being a unique culinary experience, with its elegance, characteristic decoration and theme, serving quality imported meat cuts from 4 continents, Rosmarino -awarded by Trip Advisor’s certificate of excellence- the Italian cuisine fans destination and Sea Food Island outlet right by the Sea with an amazing view of Tiran Island.
However if not all, there will be something new during next visit to us which I do hope will be soon.
Hope that you like the hotel location right in SOHO, the great and unique privilege ONLY available for SAVOY guests - The award-winning entertainment center of Sharm El Sheikh situated in the heart of the Savoy Resort and enjoyed your evenings in there with the great shows.
Thank you one more time and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best Regards,
Jacques PETER

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 أغسطس 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الموظفين معاملتهم ممتازة وبالذات محمود ابو الدهب وطه وخدمات كثيرة وممتازة المعاملة مع كل الموظفين وكل الموظفين محترمين وبالذات محمود ابو الذهب وطه واحمد وسمير وعبد الله ومحمود يعني باختصار فندق فوق الممتاز ...

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
1  أشكر Kamal S
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager في سافوى شرم الشيخ, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 5 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Kamal S,
We would like to thank you for staying with us at the SAVOY Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh - “City of Peace” and for your support review!
The fulfillment of our guest’s expectation is our main objective and they are all working hard and enjoying their work even more when see happy with their service guests.
Pleased to read that you enjoyed our services, facilities and like hotel location at SOHO Square Sharm El Sheikh - The award-winning entertainment center of Sharm El Sheikh situated in the heart of the Savoy Resort for our guests to enjoy.
It is great to know that your meals and drinks at our main buffet restaurant and hope visited most of offered by hotel and Soho Square ala carte restaurants.
I am sure you enjoyed your evenings at the most popular in Sharm El Sheikh Entertainment area - Soho Square.
In the hotel we offer several different packages, from B&B all the way up to our S-Class ultra all inclusive with the choice of 14 à la carte restaurants with eateries from around the globe and then enjoy big selection on included beverages in Hotel and Soho Square bars.
Thank you one more time and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Kind regards,
Jacques PETER

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 26 أغسطس 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

من اروع فنادق شرم الشيخ وبجد كانت اجازه جميله جدا جدا جدا وكل حاجه في القريه جميله جدااا حمامات السباحة نظيفه وجميله جدا القريه علي مستوي عالي من النظافه والجمال الاكل هناك جميل جدا والمشروبات رائعه الاسناكس جميل وكل العمال هناك في غاية الذوق والجمال

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2017
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
1  أشكر 286adels
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager في سافوى شرم الشيخ, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 5 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear adel s,
We would like to thank you for staying with us at the SAVOY Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh - “City of Peace” during your holidays and for having taken the time to share your experience.
Very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and our employees provided you with our standard service. The fulfillment of our guest’s expectation is our main objective and we are happy to know and our employees provided you with our high standards of service. They are all work hard to insure you have best holidays with us.
Pleased to read that you had relaxing time by our lovely swimming pools which offer a relaxing day on sun loungers, protected by parasols. The main feature is a huge three-level swimming pool formed like lagoons. And as well did snorkeling from the jetty to find beautiful reef.
Thank you one more time and we look forward to seeing you again soon or may be for the first wedding anniversary!
Kind regards,
Jacques PETER

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 25 أغسطس 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الفندق جميل جدا والفطار والغداء والعشاء أكثر من رائع وكمان حمام السباحه نظيف جدا المكان كله رائع والغرف جميله.وجميع انواع المطاعم موجوده في الفندق ونوع الاكل متميز في الطعم والجوده والحفلات رائعه والقائمين عليها متميزيين شكرا.

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر RashaL10
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager في سافوى شرم الشيخ, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 5 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google


Dear Rasha L,
First of all would like to thank you for choosing SAVOY hotel for your holidays in Sharm El Sheikh - the “City of Peace” and share your experience with us.
Happy that, you enjoyed our services and facilities and our employees provided you with our high standards of service. The fulfillment of our guest’s expectation is our main objective and they are all working hard and enjoying their work even more when see happy with their service guests.
I am sure you enjoyed our breakfast which caters for all types of European tastes as well as Middle Eastern and had chance to visit most of offered ala carte restaurants. And if still some still missing, well there will be always something new to try for next trip.
Do hope had lovely time by our pool and as well enjoyed the beach and its facilities.
And I believe that you like the hotel location right in SOHO Square, the great and unique privilege ONLY available for SAVOY guests - The award-winning entertainment center of Sharm El Sheikh situated in the heart of the Savoy Resort and enjoyed your evenings in there with the great shows.
Thank you again for being our guest and taking time to share your feedback. Hope to see you again soon
Kind regards
Jacques PETER

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات