لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
يستعرض 50 شخص هذا الفندق
Booking.com
US$ 134
طالع العرض
الإلغاء مجانًا حتى 28‏/09‏/21
احجز الآن، ادفع عند الإقامة
Expedia.com
US$ 151
طالع العرض
الإلغاء مجانًا حتى 01‏/10‏/21
احجز الآن، ادفع عند الإقامة
Destinia.com
US$ 97
طالع العرض
Hotels.comUS$ 151
TravelocityUS$ 151
PricelineUS$ 168
طالع 16 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (3,695)
تصفية التعليقات
3,695 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
2,598
689
222
103
83
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
2,598
689
222
103
83
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
33 - 38 من 3,695 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 13 يوليو 2019

عايز اشكر كل شخص بيشتغل في الفندق ده فعلا والله اللي بيرفع اسم المؤسسة الموظفين اللي بيشتغلوا فيها انتوا في غاية الاحترام .
جميع الstaff بيشتغلوا بحب وبيهتموا فعلا بجميع النزلاء من اول عامل النظافه لغاية المدير المسئول

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2019
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Hyatt Hotels
أشكر aasaied21
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب sharmsocial, Executive Assistant Manager – Rooms في ‪Park Regency Sharm El Sheikh Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 13 يوليو 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Saied!

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us in Hyatt Regency Sharm El Sheikh. I appreciate you taking time to write this review, filled by warm words of appreciation and acknowledgments.

My great pleasure to pass on your gratitude to all the members of our team - from each Room Attendant to each Manager - for their friendliness and care about all the guests.

Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you again and from our side will definitely do our best to make your next stay even more enjoyable and memorable.

Best Regards,

Emad Fahmy
Executive Assistant Manager – Rooms

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 يوليو 2019

اطمح إلى تغيير الاثاث وتركيب سجادة حتى تتم تخفيض البرودة في الغرف وايضاً المناديل في الغرفة قليلة جداً والاضاءة ضعيفه وايضاً المطاعم الموجودة في المنتجع تحتاج أن تكون فايف ستار مع الاسف المطاعم الموجودة ليست سيء ولكن متوسطه .

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2019
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Hyatt Hotels
أشكر Nomad18379665762
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب sharmsocial, Executive Assistant Manager – Rooms في ‪Park Regency Sharm El Sheikh Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 5 يوليو 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Guests!

I would like to start by saying thank you for choosing to spend your vacation here with us in Hyatt Regency. Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for your recommendations.

All your comments have been passed already to the proper department heads for consideration and for taking action where necessary. I can assure you that all the comments are of a high value for us as we always do our best to improve our work and make all our esteemed guests happy with their holidays.

Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you again and from our side, we will definitely do our best to make your next stay enjoyable and memorable.

Best Regards,

Emad Fahmy
Executive Assistant Manager – Rooms

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 يوليو 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

كل شيء كان رائع
ماعدا غلاية الماء في الغرفة متسخة لابعد الحدود كذلك بعد تنظيف الغرفه من العامل لايضع قوارير للماء كباقي غرف الاجانب
اما الفندق فهو جميل جدا وواسع ولديه شاطئ قريب من الشعب المرجانيه لممارسة هوايات الغطس والاستمتاع بمنظر الاسماك
الانيميشن ممتاز وخاصه الشاب توني و سيف

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2019
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
أشكر Seef H
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب sharmsocial, Executive Assistant Manager – Rooms في ‪Park Regency Sharm El Sheikh Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 5 يوليو 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Seef!

First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing to spend your holiday here with us. I appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

It is a pleasure to hear you had a wonderful vacation in Hyatt Regency Sharm El Sheikh. Great to know that you were satisfied with the hotel location, its beauty and lovely views of the sea, hotel beaches with its amazing coral reef, with activities from our Animation team. I shall ensure to pass on your comments and gratitude to my colleagues.

I am very concerned after reading your your notes regarding the cleanliness of kettle and water delivery. Hasten to update you: each room is provided by 2 small bottles of mineral water on daily basis (as per hotel concept). I already passed your comments to Housekeeping Manager and asked him to follow the concept strictly. I am sure that you will find some improvements during your next visit.

We are looking forward to welcome you soon!

Best regards,

Emad Fahmy
Executive Assistant Manager – Rooms

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 1 يوليو 2019

فندق رائع في خليج نعمه و جزء من الشاطئ رملي و الخدمه جيده جدا.
و نتمنى المزيد من التطوير في الفخامه و الخدمه.
شكرا لشركة جراتسي للسياحه بشرم الشيخ التي حجزنا معها.
و سانصح اصدقائي بالحجز معهم.
رقم تليفونهم و الواتس اب 00201065584553

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2019
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Hyatt Hotels
أشكر Tour45138746325
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب sharmsocial, Executive Assistant Manager – Rooms في ‪Park Regency Sharm El Sheikh Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 2 يوليو 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest!

I would like to thank you for taking some of your precious time to write this review. Thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency for your holiday and special thank you for recommending our property to other travelers as a great hotel.

I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the hotel location, comfortable hotel sandy beach and very good service.

I hope to welcome you back to the resort very soon!

Kind regards,

Emad Fahmy
Executive Assistant Manager – Rooms

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 12 يونيو 2019

منذ لحظه وصولنا الفندق لاحظنا الخدمه المتميزه من موظفين الاستقبال . الخدمات رائعه وجميع الموظفين يقدمون المساعده علي الفور .
الاكل كان مميز ورائع ونود شكر الشيف خالد جبر علي الأكل المتميز والخدمه الأكثر من رائعه . موظف حمام السباحه الأستاذ عمر دائما يساعد الأطفال .أفضل خدمه بشرم الشيخ من جانب جميع الموظفين

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2019
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
2  أشكر Agfan A
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب sharmsocial, Executive Assistant Manager – Rooms في ‪Park Regency Sharm El Sheikh Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 18 يونيو 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Agfan!

Thank you for spending your holiday with us in Hyatt Regency Sharm El Sheikh. Thank you so much for writing this review, for sharing your experience.

I am thrilled to know that you considered our property as the hotel with the best service in Sharm El Sheikh!

I am delighted to read that you appreciated superb service from our employees from the moment you arrived to the hotel. It is real pleasure of mine that you were absolutely happy with food taste and variety, with assistance and care from Chef Khalid. We would like to thank you once again for your praise that will be forwarded to our staff.

Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you again and from our side, we will do our best to make your next stay even more enjoyable.

Best Regards,

Emad Fahmy
Executive Assistant Manager – Rooms

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات