لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
بدأ 2 أشخاص الحجز في هذا الفندق
ثبّت أقل سعر من هذه المواقع
Booking.com
US$ 302
US$ 40
طالع العرض
Expedia.comUS$ 44
Hotels.comUS$ 44
Trip.comUS$ 302
PricelineUS$ 40
FindHotelUS$ 44
TravelocityUS$ 44
طالع 13 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (2,298)
تصفية التعليقات
2,299 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,281
577
222
123
96
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
1,281
577
222
123
96
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
102 - 107 من 2,299 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 18 يونيو 2018

امكانيات ضعيفة والاسعار المفروض تكون اقل من كده مطعم سئ جدا فريق animation ضعيف جدا حمامات سباحة سيئة الغرفة فقيرة ولكن معقولة الميزة الوحيدة الشاطئ ممتاز ولكن خدماته ضعيفة جدا وخدمة الباص جيدة جدا والموقع بعيد عن اى شئ

تاريخ الإقامة: مارس 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • الخدمة
2  أشكر amirnada
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Karim M, General Manager في فندق فالكون هلز, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 26 يونيو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

First of all, on behalf of Falcon Hills Hotel I would like to thank you for taking the time to post you review in the trip advisor in which you have relayed to us about your experience during your last stay at Falcon Hills Hotel.

For your kind information, your comments are of a great importance to us, only through your comments, we aim to improve the level of services that our guests’ receive, and in today’s world, this is essential.

We will be looking forward to welcoming you back to sunny Sharm El Sheikh, and Falcon Hills Hotel a very near future, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 2 يونيو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

فندق متوسط الخدمات والامكانيات مقارنه بسعره المنخفض يعتبر من الافضل الغرف معقوله الاصطاف ممتاز كله المشكله الوحيده ف الاكل سئ جدااااا ورائحه الكوبايات وحشه جدا معظمها مش نضيفه ياريت يكون في اهتمام اكتر

تاريخ الإقامة: نوفمبر 2017
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
1  أشكر mohamedn969
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Karim M, General Manager في فندق فالكون هلز, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 12 يونيو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

First of all, on behalf of Falcon Hills Hotel I would like to thank you for taking the time to post you review in the trip advisor in which you have relayed to us about your experience during your last stay at Falcon Hills Hotel.

It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us. We have taken notes of your kind comments and will pass it on to all departments concerned.

Once again, I would like to thank you for the time spent to write to us and we really are looking forward to seeing and welcoming you back again to your second home.

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 9 مايو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الفندق دي حلوه الاكل كويس نظيف و الاوضه كويس تمام و نظيفة و الطعام والشراب كويس اوي هو احسن من فندق تاني علي الهضبه و كل يوم حاجه جديد من الفندق و الانمشان كويس جيد حلوه اوكا و دانا اتمني اني ارجع الفندق تاني

تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
أشكر mohamed m
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Karim M, General Manager في فندق فالكون هلز, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 23 مايو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all, on behalf of Falcon Hills Hotel I would like to thank you for taking the time to post you precious review in the trip advisor in which you have relayed to us about your experience during your last stay at Falcon Hills Hotel. We are really glad that you appreciated the service provided by our team work and that we succeeded to make your holiday Falcon Hills Hotel a memorable one.

I would like to thank you once more for your feedback, as it represents a very important tool of measuring our performance and improving our level of services where necessary.

I do hope we may welcome you soon at Falcon Hills Hotel

Thank you and best regards,

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 9 مايو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

حلوه الفندق و الأوضاع نظيف و الأكل حلوه و الناس الشغل حلوه كويس و كل يوم بيضخك في وشه الناس و الفندق كويس جيده و حمام سباحة نظيف و المطعام نظيف و كل يوم مع الأنمشان و كل يوم العاب اوك و دانا و اتمني لو ارجع شرم اجي فالكون هلي

تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
1  أشكر Mohamed M
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Karim M, General Manager في فندق فالكون هلز, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 23 مايو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great things about our hotel and service here at Falcon Hills Hotel. We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and had comfortable stay with us, guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that! We are happy our hotel and staff met all your needs during your stay.

I would like to thank you once more for your feedback, as it represents a very important tool of measuring our performance and improving our level of services where necessary.

I do hope we may welcome you soon at Falcon Hills Hotel.

Thank you and best regards,

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 9 مايو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الفندق حلوه و الاوضه نظيفة و المطعام نظيفه و الاكل حلوه
و الناس الشغل في الفندق كويس علي بيضحك و الحمام السباحه نظيف
و كل يوم مع الانمشان اوكا و دانا كل يوم الصباح تمرين الصباح والعاب و اتمني ان اجي شرم اجي فالكون هليز

تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر Mohamed Y
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Karim M, General Manager في فندق فالكون هلز, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 23 مايو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all, on behalf of Falcon Hills Hotel I would like to thank you for taking the time to post you precious review in the trip advisor in which you have relayed to us about your experience during your last stay at Falcon Hills Hotel. We are really glad that you appreciated the service provided by our team work and that we succeeded to make your holiday Falcon Hills Hotel a memorable one.

I would like to thank you once more for your feedback, as it represents a very important tool of measuring our performance and improving our level of services where necessary.

I do hope we may welcome you soon at Falcon Hills Hotel

Thank you and best regards,

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات