لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
أقل الأسعار لإقامتك
Expedia.com
US$ 129
طالع العرض
Rotana
US$ 113
طالع العرض
احجز الآن، ادفع عند الإقامة
Booking.com
US$ 113
طالع العرض
PricelineUS$ 113
TravelocityUS$ 129
travelup.comUS$ 141
طالع 18 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (1,025)
تصفية التعليقات
1,025 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
669
229
75
20
32
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
669
229
75
20
32
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
73 - 78 من 1,025 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 28 ديسمبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الغرفة 131
و
الغرفة 129
شكرا على الخدمات الرائعة التي يقدمها طاقم هيلي ريحانا وخاصةً الخدمات الرائعة التي يقدمها ( سوريش )
وايضا ( اشرف ) على الخدمات الرائعة
وبحق فندق هيلي روتانا من افضل الفنادق التي اقضي فيها اجمل الاوقات

تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر talalalswagneh2003
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Hili R, General Manager في حلي ريحان روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 30 ديسمبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Talalalswagneh2003,

Thank you so much for sharing this very kind review about your recent experience at Hili Rayhaan by Rotana Al Ain!

I am extremely delighted to read that you consider us as your "Destination Hotel". Your satisfaction with the overall services and the kind of accommodation we offer helped to motivate the team to continue deliver the quality service that all our guests deserve.

Your kind review has been shared with everyone in the team especially Suresh & Achraf and we are all look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.

Best Regards,

Ibrahim Addam
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 28 ديسمبر 2018

مكان رائع وجميل، مرتب ونظيف، التجربه كانت فيه ناجحه وبمستوى فخم، موظفين محترمون بجميع مناصبهم، الغرف جدا ممتازه وبها كل الخدمات الضرورية المطلوبه، انصح به وبشده يصلح للعوائل بشكل كبير كون ااجو كان عائلي وكثير عوائل كانت موجوده

تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر Khalid A
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Hili R, General Manager في حلي ريحان روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 30 ديسمبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Khalid A,

Greetings from Hili Rayhaan by Rotana Al Ain!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your destination hotel.

Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival.

We are so happy to hear that you liked our hotel, the accommodation, and the overall services provided by our committed colleagues. It is a great feeling to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us and it is most encouraging for us to receive such praises. We would also like to say thank you for your kind recommendation of the hotel.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the hotel.

Best Regards,
Ibrahim Addam
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 25 ديسمبر 2018

مناسب للعوائل و نظيف جدا. الغرف واسعه و تشطيباتها راقية جدا. بالامكان الدخول للمول عن طريقطبهو الاستقبال. حوض السباحه كبير و به مكان مخصص للاطفال. توجد العاب بسيطه للاطفال جنب الحوض. يرجى ان تكون وجبة ضمن قيمة ايجار الغرفه

تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر Odyssey07884353467
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Hili R, General Manager في حلي ريحان روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 26 ديسمبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Odyssey07884353467,

First of all, thank you for staying at Hili Rayhaan by Rotana Al Ain. We do know that there are a lot of hotel choices in Al Ain and yet you have chosen to stay with us. Secondly, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your recent stay with us and for your kind commendation of the hotel.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased with the room, accommodation, facilities and the overall services provided to you.

Thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review, highlighting your experiences.

Your words will not only motivate our colleagues, but inspire the entire team at Hili Rayhaan by Rotana Al Ain to continue providing the best service experience.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Best Regards,

Ibrahim Addam
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 19 ديسمبر 2018

خصوصية ونظافة وجوده الغرف رااااااائعه وميزت المول اللي جنبومن داخل الاوتيل بتفوت عالمول كل شي بدي إياه بالمول كمان .....عنجد واو بعد تجربه الفنادق التانية لاااااااا وتجربة شخصيه ما حدا يحكيلي كلووووووو سيئ وبدرجات نمبر ون روتانا بصراحة ....

تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر Freedom62107848673
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Hili R, General Manager في حلي ريحان روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 20 ديسمبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Freedom62107848673,

I truly appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can and your valuable feedback gives us continuous motivation and inspiration in improving our guest experiences at all times.

We truly appreciate your kind commendation of our hotel & I'm looking forward to welcoming you again as our valued guest in our hotel

Kind Regards,

Ibrahim Addam
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 9 ديسمبر 2018

التجربة كانت سيئة خاصة مع عدم تعاون الاستقبال في بداية حضوري والرد فىغير اللائق من السيذ معتز وعدم وجود احترافية في التعامل مع متطلبات الزبائن / الاشخاص الوحيدين الذين كانوا متجاوبين هم موظفي خدمة صف السيارات

تاريخ الإقامة: نوفمبر 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
2  أشكر nawalalsaadi
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Hili R, General Manager في حلي ريحان روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 12 ديسمبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Pioneer35726029652,

Thank you very much for staying at Hili Rayahaan By Rotana Al Ain and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your recent experience in the hotel. It is only through candid, constructive feedback that we can strive to better our product and refine our services.

Firstly, allow me to apologize to you for what appears to have been a less than acceptable experience with our property on your visit.

All of your comments related to attitude and guest services have been forwarded to the relevant department head for immediate remedy and to avoid re-occurrence.

I can assure that the points you scored lowest are not up to the normally high standards of the hotel. We aim to provide the best possible service and not only meet, but even exceed the guests’ expectations.

Every hotel is defined by the quality of service that it provides to its guests. Our success is measured by how our guests evaluate our services and facilities, therefore be assured that the comments and suggestions we receive are taken seriously. Your willingness to share your recent experience is genuinely appreciated.

My team and I will do our best to prevent problems from recurring. Hence, I would like you to give us another chance by staying with us again during your next visit to this area.

We look forward to be of continued service and hope to welcome you back in the very near future.

Yours sincerely,

Ibrahim Addam
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات