لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
يستعرض 8 أشخاص هذا الفندق
Booking.com
US$ 336
طالع العرض
Expedia.com
US$ 336
طالع العرض
Hotels.com
US$ 336
طالع العرض
Waldorf AstoriaUS$ 336
PricelineUS$ 336
travelup.comUS$ 466
طالع 18 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (5,789)
تصفية التعليقات
5,791 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
4,707
720
200
83
81
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
4,707
720
200
83
81
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
2 - 7 من 5,791 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 16 مايو 2021

اقامه غير مناسبه تماما وخصوصا لايام العيد لن اكررها ثانيه النظافه زيرو طلبنا اكل وترك في البلوكنه والارض لم تكنس الشعر في جميع انحاء الغرفه الزوليه وصخه جداااا اسلوب الموظفين سيء جدا يجب تدريبهم عند تسجيل الخروج

تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2021
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Waldorf Astoria
2  أشكر adfa1808
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, General Manager في والدورف أستوريا رأس الخيمة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 6 نوفمبر 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear adfa1808,

Thank you for your review about your stay experience with us at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, we were delighted to welcome you to our safe resort.
I was saddened to learn of your less than perfect experience you have had with us during this stay, please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you have experienced with regards to the cleanliness of your room. As part of our signature True Waldorf Service we aim to provide a memorable and unforgettable experience and I am saddened to learn that we could not deliver on that promise on this occasion. Your feedback will enable us to focus our efforts on continuously improving our guest journey and rest assured that our guests' satisfaction remains our top priority.

We would be delighted to be awarded the opportunity to showcase what we are truly capable of on a future visit to Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,

Ann-Katrin Reusch
Assistant Front Office Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 6 مارس 2021

احيي طاقم العمل من الاستقبال الى الإدارة على تفانيهم فالعمل و ابداعهم في خدمة النزلاء و ارضائه بشتى الطرق و اخص بالذكر
السيدة اوليقا و السيد أندرو و السيد تينتو و السيدة سوزان و السيد حميد و السيد عقيل و السيدة كلاريسا و خدمة مواقف السيارات و اخص بالذكر ميكائيل و ساجد

تقبلو مني فائق الشكر و الامتنان ع عملكم الممتاز

تاريخ الإقامة: مارس 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
2  أشكر fahadaT4211DX
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, General Manager في والدورف أستوريا رأس الخيمة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 11 مارس 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear fahadaT4211DX

Thank you for sharing your kind review on TripAdvisor about your recent return experience with us and our team was delighted to welcome you back at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, the most amazing hotel and your second home away from home.

I was thrilled to read that you had an amazing stay at our safe resort and you appreciated our excellent service. Moreover, your compliments about our Front Office team, who stood out with their attentiveness, helpfulness and friendliness while taking care of you and your family, have been very well noted and I was delighted to share your positive feedback with them all in person as well. As part of our renown True Waldorf Service, we aim to offer our guests flawless service with added attention to details in order to create everlasting memories. Feedback like yours keeps us all motivated and brings our team positive emotions.

Please let us know when you are planning to visit us again as we all would be excited to welcome you back again for another unforgettable experience at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah.

Yours sincerely,

Mark Basaloga
Quality Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 30 نوفمبر 2020 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

She is good housekeeper (ImeIda) Thank
you sweety❤️❤️

شكرا على حسن التعامل و النظافة و كانو متعاونين جدا من كل النواحي و متواجدين لمساعدتكم 24 ساعة .. لقد تمت التجربه لاول مره و لن تكون اخر مره شكرا لكم و تم تنزيل صور الفندق في حسابي الخاص na3m_al3od Instagram

تاريخ الإقامة: نوفمبر 2020
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
2  أشكر almansoorialyazi
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, General Manager في والدورف أستوريا رأس الخيمة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 30 نوفمبر 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear almansoorialyazi,

Thank you for sharing your kind review on TripAdvisor about your great experience with us as we were truly delighted to welcome you at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, especially during these unprecedented times.

I was happy to read that you enjoyed your first stay ever with us and you appreciated your room, which was cleaned with great level of care. Moreover, I was thrilled to find out that you compliment Imelda, our caring housekeeping attendant, for her outstanding work and helpfulness throughout your stay.

As part of our genuine True Waldorf Service, we aim to offer our guests flawless service with a personalised touch in order to create everlasting memories. Having said that, your compliments about Imelda are highly appreciated and it has been my pleasure to share your kind words with her personally as well.

Please let us know when you are planning to visit us again as we would be glad to welcome you back for another unforgettable experience at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah.

Yours sincerely,

Mark Basaloga
Quality Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 20 أغسطس 2020 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

كانت زيارة لاسبوع من الزمان ، من افضل المطاعم التي زرتها ، استمتعنا بتجربة كل انواع و الي جانب ذلك الضيافة الطيبة ، و تحية خاصة ل أكرم Akrem
شكرا للطفك و حسن استقبالنا في كل مرة ، نتمنى لكم الاستمرارية

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2020
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
1  أشكر 780ouma
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, General Manager في والدورف أستوريا رأس الخيمة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 20 أغسطس 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear 780ouma,

Thank you very much for sharing your fantastic review on TripAdvisor about your recent stay with us and we were very excited to welcome you in our resort.

I was delighted to read that you had an amazing experience in our safe hotel during these unprecedented times and you truly enjoyed your week long stay, especially with all the culinary delights in our Italian restaurant Azure.

Your compliments about Akram, the ray of sunshine in Azure, are highly appreciated and your comments about his attentiveness, professionalism and friendliness have certainly described the outcome of his dedication to excellence in service that our entire team strives for every day. It was a real pleasure to share all your kind words of appreciation with him personally. As part of the True Waldorf Service, we aim to offer our guests flawless service with a personalised touch in order to create everlasting memories.

We are truly looking forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah so please let us know once you will be planning your next stay with us.

Yours sincerely,

Marco Pedna
Hotel Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 يونيو 2020 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الفندق إستثنائي بحق و يستحق اكثر من خمس نجوم متأكد بأني سأضعه ضمن أولوياتي حينما أزور رأس الخيمة أو حتى المدن المجاورة.. سعدت جداً بالمستوى الراقي للفندق و لطاقمه المميز. لكم مني كل الشكر على تعاملكم المميز و خدمتكم الراقية التي جعلت إقامتي إستثنائية

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2020
نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
1  أشكر KHALEDALGAHOUSHI
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب MarcoPedna, Hotel Manager في والدورف أستوريا رأس الخيمة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 27 يونيو 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear KHALEDALGAHOUSHI,

Thank you for sharing your kind review on Trip Advisor about your very recent experience with us at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah.

I was thrilled to read that you and your partner truly enjoyed your exceptional stay with us during these unprecedented times and you appreciated the high level of excellent service in the hotel as well as our distinguished staff. Moreover, I was delighted to know that you believe our hotel deserves more than five stars and that you will be considering our hotel as your primary place to stay at during your future visits to Ras Al Khaimah.

Your compliments about our entire team are highly appreciated and I have already shared them with our team as well.

Please let us know when you plan to visit us again, we would be very happy to welcome you and your partner back for another unforgettable stay at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah.

Yours sincerely,

Marco Pedna
Hotel Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات