لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
أقل الأسعار لإقامتك
Expedia.com
US$ 353
طالع العرض
الإلغاء مجانًا حتى 25‏/09‏/21
Booking.com
US$ 77
طالع العرض
الإلغاء مجانًا حتى 24‏/09‏/21
Hotels.com
US$ 88
طالع العرض
الإلغاء مجانًا حتى 25‏/09‏/21
PricelineUS$ 77
Trip.comUS$ 80
TravelocityUS$ 88
طالع 16 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (282)
تصفية التعليقات
282 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
207
49
8
5
13
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
207
49
8
5
13
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
37 - 42 من 282 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 25 يوليو 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

زرنا الفندق وكان الجو جميل جدا خريفي ووجدت حسن استقبال وضيافه من العاملين وصعدنا الي مطعم سكاي جريل وكان الاكل متميز اما عن ااخدمة هذا ما جعلني اكتب عنه حيث وجدت احد العاملين بالمطعم قدم لنا افضل خدمة وذوق وطريقة تجذب الشخص للمكان مرة اخرى وبسؤالي عن اسمه عرفت ان اسمه سيف الله صلاح بصراحة وجهة مشرفة للفندق.

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2019
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
أشكر Passport53029770457
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب MRSSALALAH, The Management في منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 28 يوليو 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Passport53029770457,

We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and pleasant experience at our Sky Grill Restaurant. Thank you for sharing your feedback to our fellow travellers.

We are extremely excited to hear that your experience with our signature Omani specialty restaurant was amazing. The restaurant aims to take our guests on a local journey along the authentic Omani and Middle Eastern cuisine while enjoying the beautiful scenery of Salalah.

We are also glad to know that our team were very helpful providing warm hospitality. The entire team is committed to delivering an exceptional experience and are always finding creative ways to exceed the expectations of our valued guests, such as yourself. We are happy that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay with us.

Once again, thank you for your excellent review and we look forward to welcome you back again whenever your travel plans bring you back to Salalah.

Best regards,
The Management

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 22 يوليو 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

منتجع ميلينيوم صلاله : بأمانه روعه وخدمات حلو
وانا اصراحه عجبني فيه شخص اسمه سيف ،
في المطعم سكاي جريل ، إنسان خلوق جدا ،
وإذا بازور المكان هو السبب ، و الأسعار مناسبه للسكن ومتاحه للجميع ، انصح بزيارته .

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2019
نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
أشكر Rarsj
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب MRSSALALAH, The Management في منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 28 يوليو 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Rarsj,

It was our pleasure having you in the resort, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting such wonderful review here on TripAdvisor.

We are elated to know that everything went well during your stay and glad that you enjoyed your experience at our signature local authentic restaurant, Sky Grill. It is always a pleasure to know that we were able to fulfill our goal and that is, for our guests to leave the resort with beautiful memories to take with them back home. We are glad that we have met your expectations in every touch points.

We do hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back anytime soon and once again, we appreciate your wonderful review and kind recommendation.

Sincerely,
The Management

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 26 يونيو 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

منتجع ممتاز ومبنى جديد الغرف جميلة جدا وخدمة الغرف ممتازة
طاقم العمل رائع واسلوبهم راقي
المطعم جيد ويقدم بوفيه متنوعة ولكن يحتاج لهم زيادة في قائمة الطعام ما فيها الكثير من الخيارات طاقم المطعم شغول ومتفهم بس يحتاج لهم توضيح في بعض الامور الي تخص مبعوثي الحكومة الي يقيموا عندهم وتم عمل ذالك بنجاح

المنتجع يحتوي ع نادي رياضي ومسبح وحمام بخار وسونا، قمة في النظافة والرقي

اتمنى للجميع اقامة سعيدة وان شاء الله اكون افدتكم

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2019
أشكر 323salima
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب MRSSALALAH, The Management في منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 27 يونيو 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear 323salima,

Your review comes as a delight to us and we’re always happy to hear feedback from a guest who spent a lovely time at the resort. Thank you so much for sharing this feedback on this platform.

We are indeed thrilled to know that you found several attributes in the hotel to your liking and these contributed to the satisfying experience that you had; from the hotel rooms, various facilities and the exceptional services from the team.

Your comment regarding the additional options in the menu is well noted and relayed to the concerned managers for their review and action.

We hope to welcome you back very soon and experience the much anticipated Khareef season in Salalah where mountains will be filled with lush greenery and splendid waterfalls.

Best regards,
The Management

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 7 مايو 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

منتجع جميل وهادئي يقع في مدينة صلاله بسلطنة عمان حي السعاده الجنوبيه بين مزارع جوز الهند والموز العماني المعروف ......قريب من كل المناطق التجارية ويوجد امام المنتجع عدد من المولات وأكبرها في المنطقه....

تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2019
نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
1  أشكر salim12185
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب MRSSALALAH, The Management في منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 12 مايو 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear salim12185,

It is truly fascinating to read lovely feedback from our guests of how wonderful and enjoyable their stay was. We thank you for having taken the time to share your feedback following your recent stay at Millennium Resort Salalah.

Salalah is known for its charming natural beauty and is famous for its greenery and distinct mountain range. One of the trademark of the city is the coconut and banana plantation. Residents and guests alike enjoy the refreshing coconut juice and the sweet locally grown bananas which are sold at a very affordable price in the many fruit stands along Dhareez road. We hope you had the opportunity to stop by at one of those colourful fruit huts.

The resort is strategically located in Al Saada where the largest mall of Salalah is currently being constructed. The mall which is just located few meters from the hotel across the street, will offer a wide array of entertainment, dining and grocery options.

Once again, thank you so much for your review. We do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again to spend time with your Millennium Salalah Family.

Best regards,

The Management

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 23 أبريل 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

من افضل الفنادق في صلاله

الغرف نظيفه وواسعه ومريحه.
جميع المرافق موجوده.
الموظفين جداً متعاونين، بالاخص الاخ مؤمن في الاستقبال من افضل الموظفين في الفندق قمه في الرقي.

وايضاً الشيف ابراهيم في المطعم ممتاز.

تاريخ الإقامة: أبريل 2019
نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
أشكر mun93mm
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب MRSSALALAH, General Manager في منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 30 أبريل 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear mum93mm,

Thank you so much for having taken the time to share your experience on this platform. We are absolutely thrilled to hear you had spent a perfectly memorable holiday with us.

All of our guests are special for us, and we always do our best to ensure they have the best stay. We always believe, for a guest's experience to be gratifying, providing excellent facilities and exceptional service is imperative. We are delighted we have been successful in making your stay truly an enjoyable one.

Mun93mm, thank you as well for spotlighting Chef Ibrahim and the rest of the team for their wonderful service. We are indeed fortunate to have such a great team working with us to deliver the best care for our guests. We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon again to spend time with your Millennium Salalah Family.

Yours Sincerely,

Elias El Khoury
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات