لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
اتصل بمكان الإقامة للاستعلام عن مدى التوفر.
تتوفر فنادق مماثلة.
طالع الكل
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (278)
تصفية التعليقات
278 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
205
49
8
5
11
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
205
49
8
5
11
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
36 - 41 من 278 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 يوليو 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الفندق رائع والخدمات اروع وفيه مطعم sky girll ابداع واطلاته رائع والاكل لذيذ جداً ونظيف ومعاهم انواع اللحم المحلي مضبي و مشاكيك ومقاديد و و و و و انصح الجميع بتجربته كذلك الاقامه في الفندق و يوفر جميع الخدمات

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2019
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر rahmaalshekili85
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب MRSSALALAH, The Management في منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 28 يوليو 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear rahmaalshekili85,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and recommending Millennium Resort Salalah to fellow travellers looking to spend the perfect holiday with their family and friends.

We are delighted to know you loved your stay, from the cuisine at our Sky Grill restaurant to the sincere way our team took care to ensure your stay was excellent. We are glad that your enjoyed very much your dining experience, our Sky Grill Restaurant offers authentic Omani and Middle Eastern cuisines in a 5-star setting. It was our honour to have been able to give you a memorable experience.

rahmaalshekili85, we are much more eager to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Do let us know if we can be of any assistance in planning the return trip.

Best regards,
The Management

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 25 يوليو 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

زرنا الفندق وكان الجو جميل جدا خريفي ووجدت حسن استقبال وضيافه من العاملين وصعدنا الي مطعم سكاي جريل وكان الاكل متميز اما عن ااخدمة هذا ما جعلني اكتب عنه حيث وجدت احد العاملين بالمطعم قدم لنا افضل خدمة وذوق وطريقة تجذب الشخص للمكان مرة اخرى وبسؤالي عن اسمه عرفت ان اسمه سيف الله صلاح بصراحة وجهة مشرفة للفندق.

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2019
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
أشكر Passport53029770457
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب MRSSALALAH, The Management في منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 28 يوليو 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Passport53029770457,

We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and pleasant experience at our Sky Grill Restaurant. Thank you for sharing your feedback to our fellow travellers.

We are extremely excited to hear that your experience with our signature Omani specialty restaurant was amazing. The restaurant aims to take our guests on a local journey along the authentic Omani and Middle Eastern cuisine while enjoying the beautiful scenery of Salalah.

We are also glad to know that our team were very helpful providing warm hospitality. The entire team is committed to delivering an exceptional experience and are always finding creative ways to exceed the expectations of our valued guests, such as yourself. We are happy that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay with us.

Once again, thank you for your excellent review and we look forward to welcome you back again whenever your travel plans bring you back to Salalah.

Best regards,
The Management

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 22 يوليو 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

منتجع ميلينيوم صلاله : بأمانه روعه وخدمات حلو
وانا اصراحه عجبني فيه شخص اسمه سيف ،
في المطعم سكاي جريل ، إنسان خلوق جدا ،
وإذا بازور المكان هو السبب ، و الأسعار مناسبه للسكن ومتاحه للجميع ، انصح بزيارته .

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2019
نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
أشكر Rarsj
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب MRSSALALAH, The Management في منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 28 يوليو 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Rarsj,

It was our pleasure having you in the resort, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting such wonderful review here on TripAdvisor.

We are elated to know that everything went well during your stay and glad that you enjoyed your experience at our signature local authentic restaurant, Sky Grill. It is always a pleasure to know that we were able to fulfill our goal and that is, for our guests to leave the resort with beautiful memories to take with them back home. We are glad that we have met your expectations in every touch points.

We do hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back anytime soon and once again, we appreciate your wonderful review and kind recommendation.

Sincerely,
The Management

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 26 يونيو 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

منتجع ممتاز ومبنى جديد الغرف جميلة جدا وخدمة الغرف ممتازة
طاقم العمل رائع واسلوبهم راقي
المطعم جيد ويقدم بوفيه متنوعة ولكن يحتاج لهم زيادة في قائمة الطعام ما فيها الكثير من الخيارات طاقم المطعم شغول ومتفهم بس يحتاج لهم توضيح في بعض الامور الي تخص مبعوثي الحكومة الي يقيموا عندهم وتم عمل ذالك بنجاح

المنتجع يحتوي ع نادي رياضي ومسبح وحمام بخار وسونا، قمة في النظافة والرقي

اتمنى للجميع اقامة سعيدة وان شاء الله اكون افدتكم

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2019
أشكر 323salima
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب MRSSALALAH, The Management في منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 27 يونيو 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear 323salima,

Your review comes as a delight to us and we’re always happy to hear feedback from a guest who spent a lovely time at the resort. Thank you so much for sharing this feedback on this platform.

We are indeed thrilled to know that you found several attributes in the hotel to your liking and these contributed to the satisfying experience that you had; from the hotel rooms, various facilities and the exceptional services from the team.

Your comment regarding the additional options in the menu is well noted and relayed to the concerned managers for their review and action.

We hope to welcome you back very soon and experience the much anticipated Khareef season in Salalah where mountains will be filled with lush greenery and splendid waterfalls.

Best regards,
The Management

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 7 مايو 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

منتجع جميل وهادئي يقع في مدينة صلاله بسلطنة عمان حي السعاده الجنوبيه بين مزارع جوز الهند والموز العماني المعروف ......قريب من كل المناطق التجارية ويوجد امام المنتجع عدد من المولات وأكبرها في المنطقه....

تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2019
نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
1  أشكر salim12185
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب MRSSALALAH, The Management في منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 12 مايو 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear salim12185,

It is truly fascinating to read lovely feedback from our guests of how wonderful and enjoyable their stay was. We thank you for having taken the time to share your feedback following your recent stay at Millennium Resort Salalah.

Salalah is known for its charming natural beauty and is famous for its greenery and distinct mountain range. One of the trademark of the city is the coconut and banana plantation. Residents and guests alike enjoy the refreshing coconut juice and the sweet locally grown bananas which are sold at a very affordable price in the many fruit stands along Dhareez road. We hope you had the opportunity to stop by at one of those colourful fruit huts.

The resort is strategically located in Al Saada where the largest mall of Salalah is currently being constructed. The mall which is just located few meters from the hotel across the street, will offer a wide array of entertainment, dining and grocery options.

Once again, thank you so much for your review. We do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again to spend time with your Millennium Salalah Family.

Best regards,

The Management

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات