لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
اتصل بمكان الإقامة للاستعلام عن مدى التوفر.
تتوفر فنادق مماثلة.
طالع الكل
Afaf S

فيدباك

5.0 من 5 دوائرتمت كتابة تعليق 14 أبريل 2022
كانت رحلة ممتعة ورائعة والاهم من ذلك مريحة جدااً💖،، شكراً للمدير الاردني شاكر ♥️ على جعلها بهذة الراحة والسهولة لثد ساعدنا بكل شي وكان بغاية اللطف معنا 🥰 والفندق جدا. جميل من الخارج والداخل مكان مناسب لاخذ عطلة جميلة♥️
تاريخ الإقامة: فبراير 2022
نوع الرحلة: سافر مع العائلة
هل تواجه مشكلة مع هذا التعليق؟
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Amr Hussein, General Manager في منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة, لهذا التعليق
تم الرد 16 أبريل 2022
Dear Mr. Afaf S.,

Thank you for choosing us as your destination hotel on your recent stay and for having taken the time in posting a review here at TripAdvisor.

At Millennium Resort Salalah, it is always our sincere intention, to ensure that all our guests leave us with smile. Your overall satisfaction with services by our committed colleagues and the kind of accommodation we offer helped to motivate the team to continue deliver the quality service that all our guests deserve.

Your review has been shared to all my team especially Shukri and I am sure they have appreciated your kind words very highly .

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Best Regards,
Amr Hussein
General Manager

يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.
الفنادق القريبة
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,974‬
  • Priceline
على بعد 4.2 كم من منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
‪Go to your Happy Price‬
  • Booking.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎788‬
  • Hotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎794‬
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎794‬
على بعد 13.4 كم من منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
مطل على الشاطئ
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎855‬
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎971‬
على بعد 11.3 كم من منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎780‬
  • eDreams
على بعد 14.1 كم من منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
IntercityHotel Salalah, Oman - exterior
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎419‬
  • Priceline
على بعد 8.3 كم من منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
Al Nile Hotel
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎474‬
  • Priceline
على بعد 2.5 كم من منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
Samharam Tourist Village
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎383‬
  • Priceline
على بعد 16.2 كم من منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
حمام سباحة
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎825‬
  • Priceline
على بعد 16.8 كم من منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎880‬
  • Priceline
على بعد 17.6 كم من منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
حمام سباحة
طالع المزيد من الفنادق في صلالة
التعليقات (651)
تصفية التعليقات
651 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
471
108
31
16
25
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
471
108
31
16
25
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
12 - 17 من 651 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 31 مارس 2022

فندق جميل موقع الفندق قريب من المول يوجد شاطئ جميل ويوجد نقل من الفندق الي الشاطيء يوميا مجاناً قسم الاستقبال ودود البركه جميله ونظيفه خاصه الشاليه اطلاله جميله جدا اشكر جميع الموظفين والاداره واخص بالشكر الاستاذ شكري متعاون جدا جدا ❤️

تاريخ الإقامة: فبراير 2022
نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
أشكر Am-obada
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Amr Hussein, General Manager في منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 2 أبريل 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear Am-obada,

First of all, thank you for staying at Millennium Resort Salalah. We do know that there are a lot of hotel choices in Salalah and yet you have chosen to stay with us. Secondly, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your recent stay with us and for your kind commendation of the hotel.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased with the accommodation, facilities, colleagues attitude, food and the overall services provided to you.

Thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travellers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review, highlighting your experiences.

Your words will not only motivate our colleagues, but inspire the entire team especially Shukri & the Front Office Team to continue delivering the kind of service that all our guests deserve.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Best Regards,
Amr Hussein
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 15 مارس 2022

فندق جميل يوجد بركه سباحه كبيره وجميله الغرفه نظيفه وجميله الاستقبال كان جيد المطعم جميل بوفيه الإفطار متنوع يوجد شاطئ جميل خذمه ممتازه اشكر جميع العاملين واشكر الاداره وأخص الاستاذ شكري وتقديري للسؤال وعرض المساعده دائما

تاريخ الإقامة: مارس 2022
نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
أشكر Rha2010
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Amr Hussein, General Manager في منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 17 مارس 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear Rha2010,

We are very delighted to know that you had given us an opportunity to serve you as our guests and we would like to thank you for your wonderful review here in TripAdvisor.

Here at Millennium Resort Salalah, we always strive to provide excellent products & services and we are glad to know that we have achieved this on your visit. Thank you for mentioning so many positive elements of your stay and most especially on your commendation on the facilities, room, restaurant & food, reception and the overall services.

I have shared your feedback to the entire team especially Shukri and I am sure that they have appreciated your kind words and compliments very highly.

We look forward to your succeeding stays at our hotel.

Kind Regards,
Amr Hussein
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 12 مارس 2022 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الغرفة مريحةورائعة وإطلالة رائعة ،بركة السباحة جميلة رائعة ،موظفين الاستقبال ودودين ومتعاونين جدا ، أشكر جميع طاقم الإدارة على الخدمات الممتازة وأخص بالشكر الأستاذ شكري كمال ، فندق جميل جدا، خدمات ممتازة

تاريخ الإقامة: مارس 2022
نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
أشكر hayaomar
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Amr Hussein, General Manager في منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 12 مارس 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear Hayaomar,

We are very delighted to know that you had given us opportunity to serve you as our guests and we would like to thank you for your wonderful review here in TripAdvisor.

Here at Millennium Resort Salalah, we always strive to provide excellent products & services and we are glad to know that we have achieved this on your visit.

We are very pleased to know that you liked our accommodation, facilities, overall services and our warm hospitality. We truly appreciate your commendation to our hotel.

I have shared your feedback to the entire team especially Shukri and I am sure that they have appreciated your kind words and compliments very highly.

We look forward to your succeeding stays at our hotel.


Best regards,
Amr Hussein
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 1 نوفمبر 2021 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

ممتاز وخدمات رائعه شالهيات جميله ذات روعه وخدمه ممتازه من الموظفه ابي فندق يستحق التقدير وراح اكرر زيارتي ان شاء الله لهم ع مدار الوقت
مطاعم فاخره وخدمات جميله وكل شي رائع واجواء طيبه
واشركهم ع الاستقبال الجميل وع التعامل الرائع وع كل شي منهم
شكر خاص

تاريخ الإقامة: نوفمبر 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
أشكر Explorer25139559407
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Amr Hussein, General Manager في منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 1 نوفمبر 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Explorer25139559407,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor following your visit to our hotel. We are even more delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and we are glad to know that we have exceeded your expectations and that you appreciated the efforts given by the team. Thank you for mentioning that accommodation, guest services & colleagues’ behaviour was indeed amazing.

Your words will not only motivate our colleagues, but inspire the entire team especially Febryanti to continue providing the best service experience.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Millennium Resort Salalah.

Best Regards,
Amr Hussein
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 أكتوبر 2021 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

المعاملة انسانية و مميزة اشكر قسم الاستقبال على الاستقبال المميز و الخدمة المتميزة، مكان الفندق مميز و الخدمة في الفندق ، لقد قضينا عطلة ممتعة انا و العائلة و اني اكيد اننا سوف نكرر الرحلة مرة ثانية للاستمتاع بالهدوء و السكينة الموجوده في الفندق

تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر Odyssey26059208923
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Amr Hussein, General Manager في منتجع ميلينيوم صلالة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 30 أكتوبر 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Odyssey26059208923,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor following your visit to our hotel. We are even more delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and we are glad to know that we have exceeded your expectations and that you appreciated the efforts given by the team. Thank you for mentioning guest services & colleagues’ behaviour was indeed amazing.

Your words will not only motivate our colleagues, but inspire the entire team especially the Front Office to continue providing the best service experience.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Millennium Resort Salalah.

Best Regards,
Amr Hussein
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات