لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ثبّت أقل سعر من هذه المواقع
Trip.com
eDreams
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
طالع 9 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (3,598)
تصفية التعليقات
3,598 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,968
1,044
354
127
105
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
1,968
1,044
354
127
105
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
121 - 126 من 3,598 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 22 يوليو 2017

يقع بعيداً نوعا ما عن بعض الاحتياجات الأساسية مثل المطاعم و المحلات التجارية، وحسيت انه الفندق أساسه الربح المادي ولا يعير انتباهه الي راحه الضيف، وكما اسلفت لقد تسبب عامل الاستقبال الذي يعمل في المطعم إلى احراجي عندما اخبرني بانه اسمي ليس من ضمن حجوزات الإفطار ولقد اخبرته اني حجزت مع الإفطار. وبعدها كرهت مكان الافطار ولم اذهب مره اخري مع اني حجزت ليومين

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر ahmedaW2629VB
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 25 يوليو 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Salalah Rotana Resort and for posting your review on TripAdvisor.

We really appreciate your feedback which will assist us to continuously strive to improve our services and facilities. Hence, we are so sad when our guests left our hotel unhappy and not satisfied. It was unfortunate that there was misunderstanding in your room reservation and we deeply regret the inconvenience it may have caused you. I was briefed by my team that breakfast was not included in your room booking. We would like to explain that as a courtesy from Ibrahim Said (Guest Service Team Leader) whom you met in Saffron restaurant, he included your breakfast with no additional charges.

I do believe in second chance if you would kindly allow us to have the opportunity to be at your service again. I am confident that we would be able to meet with your expectation and further restore your confidence in us.

I remain at your entire disposal, should I can be of any further assistance.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 19 يوليو 2017

منتجع روتانا جميل ورائع وقد قضينا فيه فترة راحة واستمتاع في أجواء مدينة صلالة الرائعة
وكان مستوى الخدمة ممتازا
والغرف والمباني نظيفة وجميلة وكذلك فإن المساحات الخضراء والمسطحات المائية والقنوات بديعة
أنصح به لقضاء وقت ممتع

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر saud527
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 22 يوليو 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Saud,

Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful review and your excellent feedback on TripAdvisor.

It is my great pleasure and it is very rewarding to read that you had truly enjoyed your stay with us thus rated us 5/5 on TripAdvisor. Thank you for citing that Salalah Rotana Resort is a beautiful and wonderful hotel and the service is excellent. Further, we are glad to hear your likings and praises to the building structures of the hotel and the rooms as well as our gardens.

It is more encouraging to note your high recommendation of our property to TripAdvisor readers and holiday makers.

With our sincerest thanks, we all look forward to welcoming you and your wife back and to be at your service again.


Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 3 يوليو 2017

-طبيعه الموقع جميلة تطل على شاطيء البحر.
-تتوفر فيها مختلف التسليات لكن ليس جميعها بحسب الأجواء وطبيعة البحر .
-غرف النوم تحتاج لتحسين في مستوى الإضاءة.
-السرير يحتاج لتوفير وسائد اكثر راحة.
-توفير مغسلة ملابس خاصة في الفندق وليس خارج الفندق.

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر ayman0579
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 4 يوليو 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed feedback about your excellent stay at Salalah Rotana Resort.

While carefully reading your comments, I am so delighted to note that we have fully succeeded in making your time with us so truly treasured and memorable. It is always a pleasure to read reviews that explains guest’s complete satisfaction about the facilities and services of our resort. We are thrilled to know as well for describing the best features of our resort such as beautiful location overlooking the seafront. Further, thank you for bringing to our attention areas of improvement that I had already discussed with the concerned heads of the department for corrective action in particulars the entertainment within the resort, level of lighting in the room you had occupied, bed cushions and the laundry. We are dedicated to ensuring that our guests leave satisfied with their experience and please accept our sincerest apology for any of the areas where we may have fallen short during your stay.

We all look forward to welcoming you back and your partner, hopefully soon and to be at your service again at Salalah Rotana Resort.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager
salalah.resort@rotana.com

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 3 يوليو 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

منتجع صلالة روتانا ..
رائع بكل ما تحمل الكلمة من معنى
من حيث التعامل أولا
والخدمات والمرافق
أنصح كل عائلة بالنزول فيه
لما يحويه من جمال ورقي
باطلالته الحية على شاطئ البحر
والمرافق الجميلة
التي تعطيك الشعور بالراحة والطمأنينة

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2017
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر حسين ا
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 3 يوليو 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for writing your review on TripAdvisor. We are extremely pleased to know that you have wonderful memories spent at Salalah Rotana Resort.

I was delighted to read that we have met your expectations and you were happy with our facilities and services. Moreover, it is worth receiving your favorable comments to our resort as you said it is wonderful by all means.

A big thank you for highly recommending us to TripAdvisor readers and holiday makers to see our beautiful beachfront and facilities.

With great pleasure, I have shared your enthusiastic review to the rest of my team.

We look forward to welcoming you back along with your family in the near future and to be again at your service at Salalah
Rotana Resort.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager
salalah.resort@rotana.com

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 29 يونيو 2017

فندق رائع وانصح بالنزول به / خدمه الموظفين رائعه والاهم الجميع يبتسم في وجهك ومستعدون للمساعده دائما / موقف سيارات متوفر وانترنت سريع ومجاني في جميع انحاء الفندق / الافطار جيد ولاكن بحاجه لإضافه بسيطه ليكون ممتاز جدا / بشكل عام فندق جيد جدا

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر 491anasy
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 1 يوليو 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear our Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing on TripAdvisor your eye-catching review with a nice caption “very beautiful and wonderful service hotel”.

We are extremely pleased that the level of services and facilities exceeded your expectations. It is nice to hear that you were able to availed a parking space comfortably and have fast and free internet access. We make every effort to provide our guests with an amazing experience that will stay with them for a long time and I can feel that we have really succeeded in doing so. I am certain you will enjoy more on your next visit and are thrilled to hear your high recommendation about our resort. More inspiring to note is your compliments to my whole team for their wonderful service provided to you all throughout your stay.

We hope to see soon for another fantastic holiday experience.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager
salalah.resort@rotana.com

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات