لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
احجز الآن! من المتوقع أن تنفد جميع حجوزات هذا الفندق قريبًا.
ثبّت أقل سعر من هذه المواقع
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
طالع 10 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (3,598)
تصفية التعليقات
3,598 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,968
1,044
354
127
105
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
1,968
1,044
354
127
105
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
104 - 109 من 3,598 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 14 أغسطس 2017

مراعاة السعر وخاصة لمن يحجز اكثر من غرفة -
الفندق لديه مرافق عديدة تغنيك عن الخروج من الفندق
كما يرجى تحسين عملية التنقلات باستخدام سيارات الجولف - حيث ان عددها غير كافي لتغطية احتياجات زوار الفندق بحيث ينتظر الزائر أحيانا اكثر من ربع ساعة

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر 237saqera
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 21 أغسطس 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor.

We highly appreciated and valued receiving comments from our guests whether it is positive or for improvement. We are dedicated to ensuring that our guests leave satisfied with their experience here at Salalah Rotana Resort. Rest be assured that your constructive feedback about our golf cars service has been noted for our service improvement.

As a team, we strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests and our continuing goal is to make all our guests happy and comfortable like they are in their own home and truly treasure their time being spent with us.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back and to be at your service again at Salalah Rotana Resort.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 13 أغسطس 2017

أدارة متميزة للفندق
عمالة مدربة مبتسمة دائما
غرف الفندق واسعة و منظمة و مريحة
الخدمة و النظافة و الموقع رائعين
التكييف ممتاز
حمام السباحة رائع و كبير و نظيف
بوفيه الإفطار و الغذاء و العشاء رائع
ملحوظتي الوحيدة أن البحر كان غير مناسب للنزول فيه خلال فترة وجودى

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر esmatelsayede
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 21 أغسطس 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to post your glowing review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Salalah Rotana Resort.

I was very pleased to read that we have met your expectations and overall you were very happy with our facilities and services. Thank you for specifically citing your good accounts about our spacious rooms, nice swimming pool, impeccable cleanliness within the resort and your complete satisfaction with your dining experience - breakfast, lunch and dinner.

It is inspiring to hear as well your kind words and praises to us such as excellent management and well trained staff who are always with the smile on their faces.

All of us look forward to welcoming you back and to be at your service again at Salalah Rotana Resort.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 13 أغسطس 2017

مناسب جدا للعائلات
كانت تجربة رائعة وبإذن الله لنا عودة قريبة
انصح الجميع بالإقامة في الفندق للخدمة المميزة والموقع الهادئ
جميع المرافق كانت على مستوى عالي من الترتيب والنظافة
وجود كل ما يحتاج له الزائر من خدمات ومرافق

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر faisalaS1465VV
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 17 أغسطس 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to post your glowing review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Salalah Rotana Resort.

I was very pleased to read that we have met your expectations and overall you and your family were very happy with our facilities and services. We are glad to hear that you will come back soon and we thank you so much for citing your high recommendation to TripAdvisor readers and travellers to stay with us. Further, thank you also for your praise that the level of cleanliness in our resort is impeccable.

All of us look forward to welcoming you and your family back and to be at your service again at Salalah Rotana Resort.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 13 أغسطس 2017

مكان ممتاز للإستجمام مناسب لشهرالعسل و الإستجمام
يحتاج إلي إضافة أنشطة ترفيهية
مكان مميز و بعيد عن مركز المدينة
غرف نظيفة دائما
المطعم يقدم أنواع مختلفة و مميزة
السعر قد يكون مرتفع قليلا
الموظفين دائما مبتسمين و متعاونين

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر 235mahmouds
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 17 أغسطس 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to post your rave review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Salalah Rotana Resort.

I was very pleased to see that we have met your expectations and overall you were happy with our facilities and services. It is a delight to read how you described your experience in our hotel and captioned it as an “Excellent Place for Recreation”. We appreciate as well your advice to add more recreational activities as our resort is far from city centre. We acknowledge the fact that our hotel is about 20 to 25-minute drive to Salah city and vice versa. Many of our guests commented that this is to their advantage for hideaway from the busy city life and enjoy the tranquillity and serenity of our resort while spending their holiday.

We hope that it will not be long before we have the chance to welcoming you back and to be at your service again.

Sincerely,


Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 12 أغسطس 2017

خدمة الانترنت سيئة جدا وحاولت مشاركة مكتب الاستقبال ولكن لم يستجيبوا ابدا
الخدمة سيئة في المطعم الواقع على الشاطىء
والموظفين لا يهتمون بخدمة الزبائن ولا يلقون لهم بال
خدمات الشيشة سيئة ايضاً والفحم المستخدم ردىء جدا
المحل التجاري الموجود في المنتجع ممتاز ولكن الموظف لا يجيد التعامل مع الخدمات

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر 95manala
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 21 أغسطس 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback on TripAdvisor.

While carefully reading your comments, it is so sad to learn that we were not able to satisfy fully all your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apology if one way or another we did not meet the standard of service you required. Rest assured that we take all our guests feedback seriously and work on improving our services based on the comments mentioned.

Whilst huge number of our guests have been very happy, satisfied and they are coming back as you can also read from many reviews, it was unfortunate if that has not been the case in your situation. Hence, I have personally discussed your constructive comments with the concerned department for appropriate immediate action.

I do believe in second chance if you would kindly allow us to have the opportunity to be at your service again. I am confident that we would be able to meet with your expectation and further restore your confidence in us. Should you have a chance to come back to Salalah, please write to the Office of the General Manager at salalah.resort@rotana.com prior to your planned visit and I will be more than happy to assist you and rest be assured of a truly treasured experience at Salalah Rotana Resort.

I remain at your entire disposal, should I can be of any further assistance.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات