لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
eDreams
StayForLong
Prestigia.com
طالع 8 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (3,598)
تصفية التعليقات
3,598 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,968
1,044
354
127
105
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
1,968
1,044
354
127
105
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
101 - 106 من 3,598 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 24 أغسطس 2017

اقامة جميلة لقضاء وقت جميل مع العائلة ، مرافق الفندق ممتازة بشكل عام ، يعيب الفندق موظفين الكوفي شوب (الشاطئ) فهم لايجيدون التعامل مع ضيوف الفندق و مطرب الكوفي شوب غير مناسب كنت افضل الجلوس في مكان هادئ يتلائم مع جو الفندق

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر hadih443
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 3 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to post your review on TripAdvisor following your family stay at Salalah Rotana Resort.

I was pleased to read we have met your expectations and you were satisfied with our facilities and services with minor feedback for improvement. It’s a delight for us to know that overall you liked very well the set up in the resort and your family had a lovely time during your stay with us. Whilst huge number of our guests are always commending the excellent service of the staff, their friendliness, helpfulness, courteousness in all the areas in the hotel, we sincerely apologize if the Beach restaurant and bar staff did not provide you the genuine hospitality service you expect from them. We deeply regret also that in your opinion the singer at the Beach restaurant did not reach your expectation as you preferred to have a quiet ambience. Rest be assured that we take all our guests feedback seriously and work on improving our services based on the comments mentioned.

As a team, we strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests and our continuing goal is to make all our guests happy and comfortable like they are in their own home and truly treasure their time being spent with us.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back and hope we can serve you exceedingly on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 21 أغسطس 2017

الفندق موقعه استراتيجي والوصول اليه سهل كما ان الاستقبال جميل وفخم وبمجرد دخولك للفندق تلمس عبق الفخامة وريحة اللبان الجميلة والمناظر التي تجعلك بأنك في احد القصور لما به من خدمات فوق الرائعة وانا انصح وبشدة الإقامة به سواء للعوائل او الأفراد او إقامة المؤتمرات والدورات وورش العمل

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر Ibrahim Mohamma... A
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 3 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your candid review on TripAdvisor with a nice caption “Wonderful and excellent hotel”.

We are delighted to know that overall you had an enjoyable time spent along with your family at Salalah Rotana Resort.

Gladly to read that we have met your expectations and you were extremely happy with our facilities and services. Thank you so much for citing that you liked the location of the hotel and the accessibility. Further, we thank you also that you appreciated the smell of frankincense once you entered the main door of the hotel lobby.

It is inspiring to hear as well your appreciation to my team, especially the colleagues at the reception. A big thank you for highly recommending our resort to TripAdvisor readers, holiday makers, families or individuals and also for those who would like to hold conferences, workshops and trainings.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back and to be at your service again at Salalah Rotana Resort.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 20 أغسطس 2017

جميل جدا الفندق والاجمل جو المدينة في الخريف خصوصا الشرفه ألهوا فيها يرد الروح مع العلم ان فيه منتجع ثاني أفضل مستوى من رؤتانا لان أسعاره فلكيه ومنتجع روتانا يعتبر غالي جدا الْيَوْمَ ٩٠ ريال عماني غير الضرايب كثر جميع دول العالم أفضل منتجع شامل الافطار مع ألطريبه ٤٥ ريال عماني

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر uuoo900
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 2 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your candid review and to share with us your experience spent at Salalah Rotana Resort.

We are delighted to know from your feedback that we have fully succeeded in making your time with us so truly treasured and memorable. As you said our hotel is beautiful and it is really more beautiful with the city atmosphere in Khareef season. We are glad to hear also your likings to our facilities, especially the balcony of the room you had occupied.

Concerning your remarks about the prices, we can assure you that our prices and rates are at par in comparison to the same hotel category in the city of Salalah and Muscat.

I sincerely hope that it will not be very long before we have the chance to welcome you back and to be at your service again.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 14 أغسطس 2017

مراعاة السعر وخاصة لمن يحجز اكثر من غرفة -
الفندق لديه مرافق عديدة تغنيك عن الخروج من الفندق
كما يرجى تحسين عملية التنقلات باستخدام سيارات الجولف - حيث ان عددها غير كافي لتغطية احتياجات زوار الفندق بحيث ينتظر الزائر أحيانا اكثر من ربع ساعة

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر 237saqera
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 21 أغسطس 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor.

We highly appreciated and valued receiving comments from our guests whether it is positive or for improvement. We are dedicated to ensuring that our guests leave satisfied with their experience here at Salalah Rotana Resort. Rest be assured that your constructive feedback about our golf cars service has been noted for our service improvement.

As a team, we strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests and our continuing goal is to make all our guests happy and comfortable like they are in their own home and truly treasure their time being spent with us.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back and to be at your service again at Salalah Rotana Resort.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 13 أغسطس 2017

أدارة متميزة للفندق
عمالة مدربة مبتسمة دائما
غرف الفندق واسعة و منظمة و مريحة
الخدمة و النظافة و الموقع رائعين
التكييف ممتاز
حمام السباحة رائع و كبير و نظيف
بوفيه الإفطار و الغذاء و العشاء رائع
ملحوظتي الوحيدة أن البحر كان غير مناسب للنزول فيه خلال فترة وجودى

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر esmatelsayede
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 21 أغسطس 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to post your glowing review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Salalah Rotana Resort.

I was very pleased to read that we have met your expectations and overall you were very happy with our facilities and services. Thank you for specifically citing your good accounts about our spacious rooms, nice swimming pool, impeccable cleanliness within the resort and your complete satisfaction with your dining experience - breakfast, lunch and dinner.

It is inspiring to hear as well your kind words and praises to us such as excellent management and well trained staff who are always with the smile on their faces.

All of us look forward to welcoming you back and to be at your service again at Salalah Rotana Resort.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات