لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Prestigia.com
FindHotel
Destinia.com
Trip.com
eDreams
طالع 10 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (3,598)
تصفية التعليقات
3,598 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,968
1,044
354
127
105
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
1,968
1,044
354
127
105
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
93 - 98 من 3,598 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 29 أغسطس 2017

كانت هناك اجراء جميلة ورائعة والخدمات المقدمة والتجاوب من جميع العاملين جيدة
الافطار جدا راقي ومتنوع وأوقاته جيدة
ولكن بعض إطلالات الغرف تحتاج اعادة نظر
كما لو يتم تمديد وقت المسبح او البرك الى الساعة العاشرة ليلا

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر N4560OZibrahima
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 3 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at Salalah Rotana Resort and for posting your rave review on TripAdvisor.

It is a delight to read that you appreciated our facilities and services and described our resort as “Beautiful atmosphere”.

Thanks for the enthusiastic comments such as superb breakfast experience and your commendation to all the colleagues who provided you with the excellent service during your stay. Reviews like yours are highly appreciated, thus inspire us to do even more in upholding our genuine hospitality for our valued guests to truly treasure their memories while staying with us.

Concerning your recommendation to extend the swimming pool timing until 10:00 pm, we would like to explain that the schedule is from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm due to safety concern as we need to treat the swimming pool with chemical from 8:00 pm to be ready to be used again the following day at 8:00 am.

We look forward to welcoming you back and hope we can serve you exceedingly on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 29 أغسطس 2017

انصح لكل من يزور الجبل الاخضر ان تكون إقامته في هذا الفندق . لكي يستمتع بالأجواء الجميلة والمناظر الخلابة وينعم بالإقامة الرائعه في فندق ومنتجع انانتارا في الجبل الاخضر ففيه كل الاختيارات لكل أفراد العائلة .

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر 738rasheeda
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 3 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google


Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at Salalah Rotana Resort and for posting your review on TripAdvisor.

I was pleased to see that we have met your expectations and overall you were satisfied with our facilities and services. Yes, we agree with your recommendation especially during Khareef season, it is really exciting to have sightseeing around Salalah where you can view that mountains turned green and very beautiful.

We hope that it will not be long before we have the chance to welcoming you back and to be at your service again.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 28 أغسطس 2017

منتجع جميل ورائع وموقعه رائع ومناسب للعائلات الخدمات جيده ولكن لو يعدلوا من بعض الموظفين او اعطاءهم دورات في كيفية التعامل والتصرف في حالة اي مشكلة ومحاولة استيعاب وفهم العميل قبل فرض الاوامر عليه لانه سيؤثر بسمعة الفندق

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر Talshamsi
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 3 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at Salalah Rotana Resort and for posting your review on TripAdvisor.

I can see that you liked our beautiful resort and overall you had a satisfying stay with us. We highly appreciate and value receiving feedback from our guests whether it is positive or for improvement. You may kindly note that we make a continual effort with our employees trainings to ensure consistent guests satisfaction and the standards of service are at the highest possible levels. We deeply regret if there were lapses in our service delivery and please accept my sincerest apologies.

As a team, we strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests and our continuing goal is to make all our guests happy and comfortable like they are in their own home and truly treasure their time being spent with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back and hope we can serve your exceedingly on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 أغسطس 2017

المنتجع جميل وخدماته جيدة بدرجة عالية .. ترتيب الغرفة والإضاءة مناسبان جداً .. الموظفون محترمون وتعاملهم طيب .. نقطة صغيرة بحاجة لاهتمام أكبر هي: (تصريف الماء في دورة المياه) .
شكرا لكل فرد في الطاقم ولمزيد من التطوير

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر RuqayaAl-Jahwari
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 3 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your sincere review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay at Salalah Rotana Resort and overall experience was very positive.

It is inspiring to hear your kind remarks that we have a beautiful resort and overall you were satisfied with the level of our services. We have noted also your constructive comment for our attention concerning the leakage in the bathroom and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused to you.

All of us look forward to welcoming you back and hope we can serve you exceedingly on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 26 أغسطس 2017

أسعار الوجبات مرتفعة خاصة للعائلة المكونة من ثلاثة أفراد فما فوق . اذ ستكون قيمة وجبة واحدة بقيمة السكن ليوم وبالتالي هذا سيحد من الإقبال عليكم ويؤدي الى ضعف تشغيل المطاعم
اعتقد الإعلان عنكم يحتاج للتكثيف بدول مجلس التعاون
انشاء سوق صغير يلبي احتياجات الضيوف من بعض المواد الغذائية والمكتبية والصحف اليومية الخ سيعزز من تمديد الإقامة لديكم

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر fatimaha478
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 3 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to post your review on TripAdvisor with a nice caption “Beautiful experience”.

We are delighted to know that overall you and your family had enjoyable time spent at Salalah Rotana Resort. While carefully reading all your comments that although you found the resort to be to your liking, hence you have concern with regards to the prices of the meals. We would like to explain that our rates are at par in comparison to the same hotel category in the city of Salalah and Muscat. We appreciate also your recommendation with regards to having small market or convenient store for our future consideration. You may kindly note that this will involve our owning company approval, project planning and time. Rest be assured that we take all our guest feedback seriously and work on improving our services based on the comments mentioned.

As a team, we strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests and our continuing goal is to make all our guests happy and comfortable like they are in their own home and truly treasure their time being spent with us.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back and hope we can serve you exceedingly on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات