لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
اتصل بمكان الإقامة للاستعلام عن مدى التوفر.
تتوفر فنادق مماثلة.
طالع الكل
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (3,598)
تصفية التعليقات
3,598 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,968
1,044
354
127
105
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
1,968
1,044
354
127
105
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
86 - 91 من 3,598 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 16 سبتمبر 2017

منتجع صلالة روتانا بموقعه الطبيعي و خدماته مناسب جدا للراحة و الاستجمام و قضاء الاجازة و الأوقات الممتعة مع افراد العائلة
الغرف نظيفة و بمساحة مناسبة و ترتيب انيق و كذلك الحمامات
وجبة الإفطار مناسبة و قيمة و متنوعة
افراد العمل ممتازين و متعاونين لحد كبير

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر 234almutasim
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 1 أكتوبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to write your rave review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Salalah Rotana Resort.

I was pleased to read that you and your family had an enjoyable holidays spent in our resort. We are glad to hear that overall we have met your expectations and you were satisfied with our facilities and services. Many thanks for specifically citing your good accounts such as very clean rooms, nice bathrooms as well as your testimony with regards to your superb breakfast experience.

My team and I look forward to your return along with family, hopefully soon and to be at your service again.

Best regards,


Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 15 سبتمبر 2017

الاقامة في منتجع صلالة اضاف الى الرحلة المتعة والراحه ، انصح بالسكن في منتجع صلالة للعائلات والعرسان الجدد ، طاقم العمل في منتجع صلاله جدا متميز في خدمة النزلاء والمطعم في منتجع صلالة يتميز بالنظافة والاكل الشهي والعاملين في المطعم متميزين جداً في الخدمة وحسن التعامل مع النزلاء

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
2  أشكر Younis S
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 1 أكتوبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your candid review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Salalah Rotana Resort.

We are delighted to know that you and your family had an enjoyable vacation spent with us. It is such a joy to read that we have met your expectations and you were happy with our facilities and services. Thank you for citing your good accounts such as the comfort and convenience you had experienced, cleanliness of the hotel premises, superb food and the excellent service of the team, especially from those staff who work in the restaurants.

Further, it is a great feeling to hear that you highly recommended our resort to TripAdvisor readers and holiday makers, especially for families and honeymooners.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back and it is always our pleasure to be at your service again here in Salalah Rotana Resort.

Sincerely,


Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 11 سبتمبر 2017

القيمه المدفوعة لا تتناسب مع مستوى الغرفة والخدمات المقدمه
السرير غير مريح جدا والاضاءة في الغرفة سيئة واسعار الطعام مرتفعة جدا
ولاحظنا ان الاهتمام يكون لأقرباء المسئولين في المنتجع اكثر منه للزبائن العاديين

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر suhailaha2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 8 أكتوبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor.

While carefully reading your constructive feedback, it is so sad to learn that we were not able to satisfy fully all your expectations from us. Please accept our sincerest apology if one way or another we did not meet the standard of service you required. Whilst huge number of our guests have been very happy, satisfied and they are coming back over and over again as you can read also from many reviews posted on this site, it was unfortunate if that has not been the case in your situation. You may kindly note that all guests are important to us and as a team, we strive to provide the best possible experience for all our valued guests so they can truly treasure their time being spent with us.

I do believe in another chance if you would kindly allow us to have the opportunity to be at your service again. I am confident that we would be able to meet with your expectation and further restore your confidence in us. Should you have an opportunity to come back to Salalah, please write to the Office of the General Manager at salalah.resort@rotana.com prior to your planned visit and I will be more than happy to assist you and rest be assured of our better service for a truly treasured experience at Salalah Rotana Resort.

I remain at your entire disposal, should I can be of any further assistance.

Sincerely,


Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 7 سبتمبر 2017

بعض الأخطاء وارده في بعض الأوقات وهذا مقبول ، لكن في حالة تكرار نفس الأخطاء وأمده خمسة ايام متتالية هذا هو الغير مقبول بدايتنا بالاخطاء اللي واجهتني بالغرف وتم تفادى الأخطاء بشكل ممتاز قبل مسوال الاستقبال ، ثانيا طلبات الغرف للاسف سيئة جدا ولاتصل لمستوى القبول من روتانا ، مرافق روتانا صلاله تحتاج الى فعاليات اكثر خصوصا بالمواسم حيث تتمتع بموقع ممتاز مثال( حفلات الشواء تقتصر على يوم واحد فقط ، المقاهي الخارجيه تحتاج لتمديد حتى ساعات متاخره لجمال الموقع والجو ، ويحتاج الفندق لفعاليات تمتد الى وقت متاخر معظم ايام الاسبوع.

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر ali_a_alsuwaidi
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 9 أكتوبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Al Suwaidi,

I would like to start by thanking you for choosing to stay at Salalah Rotana Resort and for sharing your feedback during your stay with us. We highly appreciated and valued receiving comments from our guests whether it is positive or for improvement. I humbly understand your point that one mistake in service delivery is acceptable but not too often. Please accept our sincerest apology if one way or another we did not meet the standard of service you required. The areas for improvements, particularly concerning the room servicing that been discussed with the concerned heads of the department for necessary corrective action. All other concerns you have mentioned, including the extension of evening entertainment at the Beach Bar to be late had been duly noted for future consideration.

As a team, we strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests and our continuing goal is to make all our guests happy and comfortable like they are in their own home and truly treasure their time being spent with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back and hope we can serve you exceedingly on your next visit.

Sincerely,


Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 6 سبتمبر 2017

النظافة في الغرف سيئة للغاية وتحتاج لمراجعة شاملة من ادارة الفندق، الفندق لا يصل لمستوي خمس نحوم بحسب الخدمة، الاستجابة لخدمة الغرف بطيئة، المطعم the beach بطي جدا في الخدمة و يتطلب توفير مراوح و جلسات للاطفال

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر MahmoudAdnan
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 19 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor.

While carefully reading your constructive feedback about our service delivery, it is so sad to learn that we were not able to satisfy fully all your expectations from us. Please accept our sincerest apology if one way or another we did not meet the standard of service you required, particularly about the cleanliness. Whilst huge number of our guests have been very happy, satisfied and they are coming back as you can also read from many reviews, it was unfortunate if that has not been the case in your situation. Rest assured that we take all our guests feedback seriously and work on improving our services based on the comments mentioned. Also, I have personally discussed your constructive comments with the concerned departments for their appropriate immediate action.

I do believe in another chance if you would kindly allow us to have the opportunity to be at your service again. I am confident that we would be able to meet with your expectation and further restore your confidence in us. We will be more than happy to be in contact with you again and we look forward to hearing from you. Please do not hesitate to contact my office directly at salalah.resort@rotana.com.

I remain at your entire disposal, should I can be of any further assistance.

Sincerely,


Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات