لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
اتصل بمكان الإقامة للاستعلام عن مدى التوفر.
تتوفر فنادق مماثلة.
طالع الكل
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (3,598)
تصفية التعليقات
3,598 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,968
1,044
354
127
105
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
1,968
1,044
354
127
105
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
82 - 87 من 3,598 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 8 أكتوبر 2017

نتمنى لكم مزيدا من التالق هناك ملاحظة في كهرباء الغرف عندما تريد اطفائها تتعطل بالتالي فيشات الشحن مما يضطرك ان تنام والكهرباء مضاءة وهذا بحد ذاته ازعاج يوثر سلبا على راحة العميل الاضاءة ايضا غير كافية

تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر MohammedZ950
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 22 أكتوبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Mohammed Z,

Thank you very much for staying at Salalah Rotana Resort and for having taken the time to post your review on TripAdvisor.

We really appreciate your feedback to our facilities and services which will assist us to continuously strive to meet and exceed our guests’ satisfaction. I humbly understand that although you were satisfied with the facilities and services of the hotel, hence we deeply regret to note that you have concerns with regards to in-room lightings. Rest be assured that we take all our guests feedback seriously and work on improving our products and services based on the comments mentioned.

We look forward to welcoming you back and hope we can serve you exceedingly on your next visit.

Sincerely,


Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 7 أكتوبر 2017

كانت الإقامة من ضمن تحدي الماراثون " النمر العربي ٢٠١٧ " المنضم من شركة هوساك. المنتجع لطيف وهاديء .. الغرفة واسعة ( عائلية ) بديكور شرقي مريح وراقٍ ..مطعم الشاطيء جميل وخدمته رائعة .. لي زيارة أخرى بالتأكيد

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر Amal A
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 21 أكتوبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to post your review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Salalah Rotana Resort.

I was pleased to read that you had wonderful memories during your stay and overall you were happy with our facilities and services. It is such a delight to hear your affirmation that you will definitely come back to our resort.

My team and I look forward to your return and it is always our pleasure to be at your service.

Best regards,


Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 28 سبتمبر 2017

خلال مدة زيارتي القصيرة (3 ايام) اقتصرت اقامتي على السهر و النوم و لكن لفت انتباهي الخدمة الممتازة لصف السيارات و العاملين في الريسيبشن و خدمة تنظيف الغرف
المنظر المطل على ال المحيط اكثر من رائع و الجو هادئ و رومانسي
الموقع ممتاز حيث انه قريب من اهم الوجهات و المزارات السياحية

نصيحة حول الغرف: الغرف المطلة على المحيط رائعة, لكن اذا كانت الزيارة قصيرة لا تشغل بالك بالاطلالة
تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • القيمة
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
أشكر AbdelrahmanK145
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 8 أكتوبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your highly appealing review on TripAdvisor.

I can see from your comments that you had truly enjoyed many elements of your stay and found our resort to be to your liking. Thank you for citing your good accounts about our hotel such as excellent service of the staff, clean rooms and your complete satisfaction with the view as it is overlooking the sea. We are glad to hear that you found our resort to be very romantic with serene atmosphere that is truly relaxing. Indeed, Dhofar region/Salalah is worth a visit as it has many interesting historical spots which many tourists are amazed once visited.

We look forward to welcoming you and your partner back and it is always our pleasure to be at your service.

Sincerely,


Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 22 سبتمبر 2017

كانت اقامه ممتعه خلال اجازة عيد الاضحى المنتجع فخم و الطعام جيد و خدمة موظفين ممتازة اسعار الطعام داخل المنتجع متوسطه مقارنة بمنتجعات اخرى . لكن الفندق بعيد عن اي خدمات مما يكلفك الكثير في حال استخدمت تاكسي

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر AhmedR4667
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 1 أكتوبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Ahmed R,

Thank you for taking a moment to share on TripAdvisor your family vacation spent at Salalah Rotana Resort.

It gives us great pleasure to see that your stay during Eid Al Adha holidays 2017 went well and everybody in the family had an enjoyable time with us. We are glad to read that you were completely satisfied with the food as well as the services in the restaurants. Many thanks for citing your good account that our prices are average compared to other resorts with the same category. We hope that your positive experience with us encourages you more to return to Salalah Rotana Resort for another memorable family vacation on any similar occasions.

We acknowledge the fact that our hotel is about 20 to 25-minute drive to Salah city and vice versa. Many of our guests commented that this is to their advantage for hideaway from the busy city life and enjoy the tranquillity and serenity of our resort while spending their holiday.

We hope that it will not be long before we have the chance to welcoming you and your family back and to be at your service again.

Sincerely,


Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 16 سبتمبر 2017

منتجع صلالة روتانا بموقعه الطبيعي و خدماته مناسب جدا للراحة و الاستجمام و قضاء الاجازة و الأوقات الممتعة مع افراد العائلة
الغرف نظيفة و بمساحة مناسبة و ترتيب انيق و كذلك الحمامات
وجبة الإفطار مناسبة و قيمة و متنوعة
افراد العمل ممتازين و متعاونين لحد كبير

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر 234almutasim
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 1 أكتوبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to write your rave review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Salalah Rotana Resort.

I was pleased to read that you and your family had an enjoyable holidays spent in our resort. We are glad to hear that overall we have met your expectations and you were satisfied with our facilities and services. Many thanks for specifically citing your good accounts such as very clean rooms, nice bathrooms as well as your testimony with regards to your superb breakfast experience.

My team and I look forward to your return along with family, hopefully soon and to be at your service again.

Best regards,


Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات