لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
اتصل بمكان الإقامة للاستعلام عن مدى التوفر.
تتوفر فنادق مماثلة.
طالع الكل
86Zahran
صلالة, عمان

فندق بخدمه متوسطه.

تعليق حول ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬
5.0 من 5 دوائرتمت كتابة تعليق 6 يوليو 2018
كان واضح بالنسبة لي تذمرالموظفين من طبيعة عملهم مما اثر في مستوى خدمتهم لي اثناء اقامتي بالفندق. بالتحديد خدمة توصيل الزوار الى غرفهم والتأخير لحين إيجاد عربة لنقل و طريقة الترحيب السيئة بالزوار فالمطعم .
تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافر بمفرده
3.0 من 5 دوائرالقيمة
4.0 من 5 دوائرالغرف
5.0 من 5 دوائرالموقع
3.0 من 5 دوائرالنظافة
3.0 من 5 دوائرالخدمة
3.0 من 5 دوائرجودة أماكن النوم
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
هل تواجه مشكلة مع هذا التعليق؟
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليق
تم الرد 8 يوليو 2018
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to post your review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Salalah Rotana Resort.

We highly appreciate and value receiving feedback from our guests whether it is positive or for improvement. It is so sad to learn that we were not able to satisfy fully all your expectations and we are so concerned to receive your comment with regards to the behaviour of my team. Please accept our sincerest apology.

We would like to assure you that the situation you mentioned here did not reflect the standards, the procedures nor the spirit we conduct our business at Salalah Rotana Resort or any of our Rotana properties. Further, we would like to specifically cite here that while we continue to make all our valued guests happy and satisfied, it is also of high importance that we take good care of the overall welfare of all our colleagues. There are many colleagues who are with us since the pre-opening of the hotel, more than 4 years already. In addition, we ensure that all the departments conduct a communication meeting with their respective team and also I could say that myself is personally reaching to all the employees on a regular basis so that we can obtain feedback from all of them.

I do believe in second chance if you would kindly allow us to have the opportunity to be at your service again. I am confident that we would be able to meet with your expectation and further restore your confidence in us.

I remain at your entire disposal, should I can be of any further assistance.

Sincerely,

Hossam Kamal
General Manager
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.
الفنادق القريبة
‪د.إ.‏ ‎558‬
‪د.إ.‏ ‎439‬
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎475‬
  • Hotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎475‬
  • Trip.com
على بعد 0.7 كم من ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
‪د.إ.‏ ‎595‬
‪د.إ.‏ ‎539‬
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎587‬
  • Hotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎587‬
  • Priceline
على بعد 0.4 كم من ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
‪د.إ.‏ ‎292‬
يمكن استرداد المبلغ المدفوع كاملاً
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎475‬
  • Agoda.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎251‬
  • Hotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎475‬
على بعد 24.6 كم من ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
‪د.إ.‏ ‎268‬
يمكن استرداد المبلغ المدفوع كاملاً
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎294‬
  • Agoda.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎196‬
  • Priceline
على بعد 29.8 كم من ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
IntercityHotel Salalah, Oman - exterior
‪د.إ.‏ ‎227‬
لا يلزم الدفع المسبق
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎209‬
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎227‬
على بعد 21.6 كم من ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
The Pool at the Salalah Beach Villas
‪د.إ.‏ ‎271‬
‪د.إ.‏ ‎206‬
يمكن استرداد المبلغ المدفوع كاملاً
  • Vio.com
  • Lol.travel
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎271‬
  • eDreams
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎206‬
على بعد 14.8 كم من ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
حمام سباحة
‪د.إ.‏ ‎580‬
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎580‬
  • Hotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎580‬
  • Hilton
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎582‬
على بعد 30.3 كم من ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
حمام سباحة
‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,747‬
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,752‬
  • Agoda.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,447‬
  • Hotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,753‬
على بعد 16.4 كم من ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Booking.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎404‬
  • Agoda.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎359‬
  • Priceline
على بعد 13.4 كم من ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
وفِّر أكثر مع IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎506‬
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎508‬
  • Hotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎508‬
على بعد 15.6 كم من ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
طالع المزيد من الفنادق في صلالة
التعليقات (4,253)
تصفية التعليقات
4,253 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
2,467
1,123
385
148
130
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
2,467
1,123
385
148
130
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
80 - 85 من 4,253 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 21 يونيو 2018

المنتجع جميل جدا وهادئ ويلبي احتياجات جميع أفراد العائلة خاصة الأطفال.
الموظفون متعاونون والخدمه سريعة.
الاهتمام بنظافة الغرف يجب ان يرقى لسمعة المنتجع وادارته.
اوصي بشدة بزيارة المنتجع والاستمتاع .
محمد مسعود

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
1  أشكر MohammadMasoud
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 22 يونيو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing on TripAdvisor your fabulous holiday spent with us.

It is always nice to read when our guests had an awesome recollection of unforgettable experience at Salalah Rotana Resort from the time of arrival until the last day of their stay. I’m just thrilled to know you have experienced many enjoyable things here, particularly the resort which is very nice and quite and meets the needs of the entire family especially children, the cleanliness of the rooms and as you said the staff are helpful and quick with their service. With great pleasure, we have conveyed your compliments to the team.

Thank you very much for your recommendations here on TripAdvisor. It is our commitment to provide excellent service to all of our guests and it is such a great thought that you have experience this.

The Salalah Rotana Resort team appreciates your commendations. Rest assured that we will continue to provide the service that delights our guests. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back and your family and be of service to you again soon.


Best regards,


Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 أبريل 2018

روتانا في كل الدول والمدن شركه فندقيه ممتازه ولها سمعتها ولي عضويه اجددها سنويا لكن انصدمت مما رايت في روتانا صلاله بدايه من الاستقبال الى سائقي سيارات الجولف ونهايه بعمال النظافه لن اكرر غلطتي في روتانا صلاله

تاريخ الإقامة: أبريل 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر q5192191
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 5 مايو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,
Dear Valued Guest

I have read carefully your feedback and it is with sadness that we were not able to satisfy fully your expectations during your stay with us thus rated us 3/5 on your review. Whilst huge number of our guests have been very happy, satisfied and they are coming back as you can also read from many reviews, it was unfortunate if that has not been the case in your situation and if there were lapses in our service delivery, I do offer my sincerest apologies.

As a team, we strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests and our continuing goal is to make all our guests happy and comfortable like they are in their own home and truly treasure their time being spent with us.

I do believe in second chance if you would kindly allow us to have the opportunity to be at your service again. I am confident that we would be able to meet with your expectation and further restore your confidence in us.

I remain at your entire disposal, should I can be of any further assistance.

Sincerely,



Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 23 أبريل 2018

نرى هناك جمال في وقت المساء أذ تم وضع أضاءة بسيطه على البحر وكذلك تفعيل أحيائ الليالي المساء للزبائن مع الأحتفاظ بعدم دخول السكان المحليين وذلك للخصوصية والأمان للزوار الأجانب من أوروبا وأمريكا وأستراليا

تاريخ الإقامة: أبريل 2018
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر khalidb432
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 5 مايو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Khalid,

Thank you for having taken the time to post your high-rated review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Salalah Rotana Resort.

I was pleased to read that overall we have met your expectations and you were satisfied with our facilities and services. We are glad to see also your testimony that you had appreciated more the beauty of the resort during the night.

My team and I look forward to your return and it is always our pleasure to be at your service.

Best regards,


Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 30 ديسمبر 2017

تجربه ممتازه استمتعو فيها الاطفال لديهم فعاليات جميله في الفندق وايضا تعامل الموظفين راقي وممتاز والبوفيه جميل جدا .... انصح من يريد الاستمتاع بالعدوء والفعاليات بهذا الفندق... سوف اعيد الزياره من جديد باذن الله

تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
1  أشكر mustafaaM4445HQ
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 6 يناير 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing on TripAdvisor your highly appealing review with a lovely caption translated in English as “Happy Vacation”.

I can see from your comments that you had truly enjoyed many elements of your family stay and found the resort to be to your liking so much, particularly your contentment with our buffet. It is inspiring to hear your acknowledgement to my team for their excellent services.

A big thank you for highly recommending us and for your affirmation that you will come back again for another wonderful vacation in our resort.

Hope to see you and your family soon and it is always our pleasure to be at your service.

Sincerely,


Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 11 ديسمبر 2017

لا يوجد لدي أي تعليق لكن نتمنى خفظ رسوم البوفيه وتعدد الأصناف الرئيسية ونتمنى المأكولات البحرية تكون متواجدة في كل الأيام أو عمل جدول قائمة المأكولات عند المحاسب بشكل يومي أو إسبوعي لكي يتسنى للشخص هل يدفع للبوفيه أو يذهب لقائمة المينيو

تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر imadb369
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب SalalahRotanaResort, General Manager في ‪Salalah Rotana Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 13 ديسمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Salalah Rotana Resort and for having taken the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. It is our commitment to provide excellent service to all of our valued guests and it is such our delight to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Your advice and recommendation with regards to buffet we served in the restaurant has been noted for our consideration. Rest be assured that we will continue to provide the service that delights our guests.

It would be our great pleasure to welcome you and your family back and be at your service again, hopefully soon.

Sincerely,


Hossam Kamal
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات