لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
أقل الأسعار لإقامتك
ثبّت أقل سعر من هذه المواقع
TripadvisorUS$ 154
eDreams
Booking.comUS$ 154
PricelineUS$ 154
Trip.comUS$ 157
FindHotelUS$ 154
طالع 16 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (663)
تصفية التعليقات
663 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
395
179
55
18
16
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
395
179
55
18
16
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
58 - 63 من 663 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 13 سبتمبر 2017

استمتعت في الإقامة والغرفة مريحة جدااا
بس المخدة مؤلمة للرأس وتحتاج للتغيير
وخدمة صف السيارة ذيادة العدد
والسعر جدا ممتاز ورخيص بالمقارنة بالفندق بس الفندق ممل ولايوجد شي ممتع فيه وأتمنى ذيادة المطاعم

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر ahmedaO3712QJ
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 14 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen to stay at Nour Arjaan by Rotana, and for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor.

I’m happy to learn that you found our guest rooms to be very comfortable and that you had an enjoyable stay worth good value for money at our beautiful hotel. Your kind remarks has been gladly shared with all my team and they are very grateful for your nice gesture.

On the other note, I regret to learn about the discomfort you have experienced concerning the pillows in your room and valet parking services, therefore I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Rest I assure you that I have personally taken a note of your feedback and have thoroughly discussed it with our concerned management to take the necessary corrective action and to avoid recurrence of such a shortfall in the future.

With regards to your comment for having more option of the restaurant, we have taken a note of it which we will definitely try to take into careful consideration as we enhance our facilities and services suited to the needs of our valued guests such as yourself.

We very much appreciate your valuable feedback which gives us room for further improvement and hope that you will consider this as an isolated experience which will not deter you from using our services again. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Nour Arjaan Rotana, assuring you of our best attention and services at all times.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 5 سبتمبر 2017

الفندق يقع في وسط المدينة على الشارع العام في المنطق التجارية، حيث تكثر المطاعم والمحلات، ولا يبعد عن البحر، وقريب من مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير، تحيط به الجبال. كما لا يبعد الموقع عن اسواق التجارية كـ " فجيرة سيتي سنتر " و " سنتشري " و " لولو " وغيرها.
كما يمكن التنقل بين الفندق ومدن المنطقة الشرقية مثل كلباء وخور فكان ودبا وشاطئ العقة الشهير.

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر mohammadd650
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 6 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Nour Arjaan by Rotana.

I’m very delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and found our beautiful hotel’s convenient location and facilities worth recommending. Indeed, we are located in the heart of the Fujairah city, accessible to all the attractions, much to our valued guests' convenience.

Your commendation means a lot to us, and I will definitely share your compliments with all my team, which will certainly motivate them to definitely go a long way in continuously providing the utmost in guest service.

We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not-too-distant future.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 29 أغسطس 2017

لقد امضينا وقتا راءعا الخدمه كانت ممتازة الغرف نظيفه و مريحه و الطله كانت راءعه خاصه بالطوابق العليا تجربه مذهله و ساكررها مستقبلا انصح الجميع بتجربه هذا الفندق الراءع و لن تندموا ابدا
موقع الفندق مميز

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر mohammadheshama
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 30 أغسطس 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your recent visit to Nour Arjaan by Rotana, and for taking the time to post a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

It is indeed a pleasure to know that you have had an amazing experience at our beautiful hotel, and that we were able to exceed your expectations in all the aspects from clean & comfortable guest rooms with a wonderful view over the Fujairah city to the excellent services rendered by our team.

I truly appreciate the time you have taken to leave this delightful comments, and I will certainly share your compliments with all my team, who will be very grateful to know that their efforts are highly appreciated by our guest.

Thank you for recommending Nour Arjaan to other travelers, and we are already looking forward to delivering further wonderful hospitality experiences on your next return to Fujairah.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 28 أغسطس 2017

تم ذكر التعليق في الصفحه السابقه ليس هناك سبب لوضع اكر من مكلن للتعليق و اجباري بالكتابه في الاستبيان والحد الادنى للحروف عالي ليس هناك اي مبرر ولا من مستوى الجوده اجبار المتعاملين في الكتابه هذا الكم في الاستبيان يفضل جعله اختياري

و الرجاء عدم نسيان الملاحظات السابقه في الصفحه الاولى

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر U26UMahmeda
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 29 أغسطس 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks for having chosen to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor.

I was very concerned to read through your comments and sad to learn about the inconvenience you have experienced while posting your review about your recent experience on Trip Advisor. Therefore, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

I would like to assure you that I have personally taken a note of your comment which will be addressed to the Trip Advisor team to take the necessary corrective action and review the questionnaire structure accordingly.

Thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback, and I do hope the above will not deter you from staying with us again.

I look forward to welcoming you soon.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 8 أغسطس 2017

الفندق اكثر من ممتاز و الفندق المفضل عندي في الفجيره و جميل للعائلات و حجز فيه اكثر من خمس مرات و اكثر حجز تكون غرفه مع صاله لان اكون مع و ولدي و خدامتي الحلو فيه في حمام في صاله و في مطبخ كبير و صاله كبيره و كل مطاعم عدالكم لان موقع جميل

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر sheikha887
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 9 أغسطس 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continuous confidence and loyalty towards Nour Arjaan by Rotana, it is always a pleasure to welcome you back.

I’m very delighted to learn that in overall you had an excellent stay with us, and I’m privileged to know that you have selected our beautiful hotel as your favorite place to stay while in Fujairah. Furthermore, thank you for appreciating our hotel location, Murjan restaurant and our spacious & comfortable guest rooms.

Your encouraging comments have been gladly shared with all my team, and they are very happy to know that their efforts are highly appreciated by our guest.

Thank you once again for your kind review, and we hope that there will be another visit to Nour Arjaan, as we look forward to welcome you back again in the not-too-distant future.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات