لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
أقل الأسعار لإقامتك
Rotana
US$ 91
طالع العرض
احجز الآن، ادفع عند الإقامة
Booking.com
US$ 91
طالع العرض
Destinia.com
US$ 70
طالع العرض
PricelineUS$ 91
eDreamsUS$ 91
Trip.comUS$ 83
طالع 15 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (661)
تصفية التعليقات
661 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
394
178
55
18
16
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
394
178
55
18
16
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
55 - 60 من 661 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 15 أكتوبر 2017

فندق رائع انصح بالاقامه فيه ولو يفتحو ممر من الباركن للفندق لسهولة المرور يكون افضل وادخال وجبة الافطار بقيمة الغرفه صراحه يستحق الاقامه فيه 3 ايام او اكثر للاستمتاع بمرفقاته بالاضافه للسياحه في امارة الفجيره

تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر abdulazizaAlYafey
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 18 أكتوبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time and for sharing your wonderful feedback about your recent stay at Nour Arjaan by Rotana on Trip Advisor

I’m happy to learn that your stay at our beautiful hotel was a great experience and that you found our hotel’s good breakfast and outstanding services worth recommending. Your encouraging commendation has been gladly shared with all my team, and they are very happy to know that their efforts are highly appreciated by our guests.

Once again, thank you for your kind remarks, and I look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back and extend our warm hospitality to you in the not-too-distant future.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 9 أكتوبر 2017

الفندق رائع ولكن صادفتني مشكلة جعلت من رحلتي فيها بعض الملاحظات ومع العلم بأنني ضيف دائم لهذا الفندق منذ حوالي ٤ سنوات وعند ابلاغ الموظف في الاستقبال بالمشكلة لم يتم حلها وتم إبلاغي بان شرط تغيير نوع السرير يجب ان يتم تغيير نوع الغرفه

تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر zainaba716
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 11 أكتوبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your recent visit to Nour Arjaan by Rotana, and for taking the time to post a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

It is indeed a pleasure to know that you have had a beautiful trip in Fujairah, and that you have considered our hotel as great. I’m very glad to learn that we’ve fulfilled our Rotana promise “ Treasured Time” and that we were able to contribute in making you feel at home throughout your stay with our facilities and services rendered by our hospitable team.

On the other note, I regret to learn about the inconvenience you have experienced with regards to your booking upon check in at our hotel, and I sincerely apologize for that.

After receiving your comments, I have conducted a thorough investigation to see why we were not able to offer you a room with king size bed, and came to learn that your reservation came thru online channel for a classic studio (twin bed) and the pictures with room categories description was displayed during the process of reservation. Please let me know if this was not the case in order to take further necessary action.

I hope the above will not deter you from staying with us on your next visit to Fujairah. In the meantime, I look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 15 سبتمبر 2017

انه فندق جميل يوجد جميع سبل الراحه فيه وانا انصح بدوري الزياروه والاقامه في هذا الفندق وتجربت المرافق والغرف المريحه فيه ومن خلال المسبح تستطيع روئية الاماره من الكورنيش والمسجد الشيخ زايد والمطار الدولي

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر G748MSmohameda
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 17 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen to stay at Nour Arjaan by Rotana, and for taking the time to post a wonderful review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

I’m delighted to learn that your overall experience with us was very comfortable and that you liked our swimming pool with a nice view overlooking the Fujairah city and beautiful Sheikh Zayed Mosque. Your wonderful comment has been gladly shared with my team, and they are very grateful for your nice gesture.

Once again, I would like to thank you for recommending Nour Arjaan to other travellers and for considering to keep choosing our hotel for your future visits.

I look forward to welcoming you back very soon!


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 13 سبتمبر 2017

استمتعت في الإقامة والغرفة مريحة جدااا
بس المخدة مؤلمة للرأس وتحتاج للتغيير
وخدمة صف السيارة ذيادة العدد
والسعر جدا ممتاز ورخيص بالمقارنة بالفندق بس الفندق ممل ولايوجد شي ممتع فيه وأتمنى ذيادة المطاعم

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر ahmedaO3712QJ
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 14 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen to stay at Nour Arjaan by Rotana, and for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor.

I’m happy to learn that you found our guest rooms to be very comfortable and that you had an enjoyable stay worth good value for money at our beautiful hotel. Your kind remarks has been gladly shared with all my team and they are very grateful for your nice gesture.

On the other note, I regret to learn about the discomfort you have experienced concerning the pillows in your room and valet parking services, therefore I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Rest I assure you that I have personally taken a note of your feedback and have thoroughly discussed it with our concerned management to take the necessary corrective action and to avoid recurrence of such a shortfall in the future.

With regards to your comment for having more option of the restaurant, we have taken a note of it which we will definitely try to take into careful consideration as we enhance our facilities and services suited to the needs of our valued guests such as yourself.

We very much appreciate your valuable feedback which gives us room for further improvement and hope that you will consider this as an isolated experience which will not deter you from using our services again. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Nour Arjaan Rotana, assuring you of our best attention and services at all times.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 5 سبتمبر 2017

الفندق يقع في وسط المدينة على الشارع العام في المنطق التجارية، حيث تكثر المطاعم والمحلات، ولا يبعد عن البحر، وقريب من مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير، تحيط به الجبال. كما لا يبعد الموقع عن اسواق التجارية كـ " فجيرة سيتي سنتر " و " سنتشري " و " لولو " وغيرها.
كما يمكن التنقل بين الفندق ومدن المنطقة الشرقية مثل كلباء وخور فكان ودبا وشاطئ العقة الشهير.

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر mohammadd650
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 6 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Nour Arjaan by Rotana.

I’m very delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and found our beautiful hotel’s convenient location and facilities worth recommending. Indeed, we are located in the heart of the Fujairah city, accessible to all the attractions, much to our valued guests' convenience.

Your commendation means a lot to us, and I will definitely share your compliments with all my team, which will certainly motivate them to definitely go a long way in continuously providing the utmost in guest service.

We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not-too-distant future.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات