لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
فندق نور أرجان من روتانا
الفنادق القريبة
‪Novotel Fujairah‬(الفجيرة)(قيمة عظيمة!)
‪US$ ‎68‬
Novotel
أظهر العرض
شهادة التميز
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
‪Ibis Fujairah‬(الفجيرة)(قيمة عظيمة!)
‪US$ ‎48‬
ibis
أظهر العرض
شهادة التميز
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
‪Star City Hotel Apartments Fujairah‬(الفجيرة)(قيمة عظيمة!)
‪US$ ‎51‬
Agoda.com
أظهر العرض
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
‪Capital Grand Hotel‬(الفجيرة)(قيمة عظيمة!)
‪US$ ‎34‬
Booking.com
أظهر العرض
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
‪US$ ‎120‬
Booking.com
أظهر العرض
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
  • حمام سباحة
فندق سيجي(الفجيرة)
Booking.com
أظهر العرض
شهادة التميز
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
Booking.com
أظهر العرض
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
Booking.com
أظهر العرض
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
Hotels.com
أظهر العرض
Booking.com
أظهر العرض
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
التعليقات (429)
تصفية التعليقات
429 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
252
124
34
9
10
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
252
124
34
9
10
طالع آراء المسافرين:
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
7 - 12 من 429 تعليق
تمت كتابة تعليق 8 يناير 2018

الفندق ممتاز و العاملين ايضا ونظيف و سرعة الخدمة و الاستقبال ممتاز ، الافطار متنوع و متوفر الغرف واسعه و، المساج رائع ، الاسعار مناسبه ، الموقع قريب من البحر سرعة في اجرات الدخول و اجرات الخروج و اشكرهم على الكيكة

  • تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2018، سافر مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر eimanm2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 9 يناير 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks for having chosen to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to leave your wonderful review on Trip Advisor.

It is with much pleasure, I read your kind acknowledgement of our beautiful hotel, and I’m thrilled to learn that we were able to contribute in making your trip to Fujairah and stay with us an excellent one with our convenient location, facilities & services.

Your commendation means a lot to us, and I will definitely share your compliments with all my colleagues, which will certainly motivate them to definitely go a long way in continuously providing the utmost in guest service.

Thank you once again for your kind review and I look forward to welcoming you back very soon.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 6 يناير 2018

واجهنا مشكلة في التسجيل للدخول وعملية التسجيل بطيئة حيث ان طلب حجز الغرفة كان غير مستكمل حيث كنا قد حجزنا ثلاث أسرة ولكن لم يتم اضافة طلب السرير مما سبب لنا ازعاج حيث انه تم احضار السرير اثناء تواجدنا في الغرفة وتعرضنا للإزعاج وتأخير اكثر من ساعة وإحراج ومشاكل حيث ان فريق العمل لا يتعامل مع المشكلة باحترافية

  • تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2017، سافر مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر amnasaifa
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 9 يناير 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

First of all, I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks for having chosen to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor.

I was very concerned to read through your feedback and sad to learn about the discomfort you have experienced at the reception upon your arrival and, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused, as this is certainly not an indicative of the high standards we are proud of at Rotana.

I would like to assure you that I have thoroughly discussed this matter with our concerned management team, who in turn will be carrying out a corrective action to avoid recurrence of the same shortfalls in the future.
I would like to thank you for your efforts in bringing this matter to our notice and we trust that this isolated incident will not prevent you from using our services again.

I look forward to welcoming you back very soon!


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 3 يناير 2018

كل ما في الفندق كان ممتاز مع تعامل فوق العادة من قبل طاقم الاستقبال، شكرا لكم ،انصح بشدة للإقامة في الفندق، المكان نظيف، في منتصف المدينة، مدير الفندق احد الاسباب التي جعلتني اختار الاقامه في روتانا..

  • تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2017، سافر في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر L7421FFmohammeda
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 4 يناير 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

First of all, I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks for having chosen to stay at Nour Arjaan by Rotana and for taking the time to post a wonderful review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

It is with much pleasure, I read your kind acknowledgement of our excellent hotel. I’m very glad to learn that we’ve fulfilled our Rotana promise “ Treasured Time” and that we were able to contribute in making you feel at home throughout your stay with our facilities, overall cleanliness, convenient location and extraordinary treatment displayed by our hospitable team.

Rest assured that your encouraging compliments will not come to pass without sharing them with all my colleagues, specially reception team who in return would be very happy to receive your positive feedback.

Thank you once again for considering to keep choosing our hotel for your future visits, and for recommending Nour Arjaan to your friends and families.

I look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back and extend our warm hospitality to you in the not-too-distant future.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 2 يناير 2018

فندق ممتاز مع بعض التغيرات والمستجدات أحيانا.... الموظفين مرحبانيين وممتازين بشكل عام، والإفطار متنوع ووفير بحمد الله. مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير على مقربة من الفندق، وشارع حمد بن عبد الله يعج بالحركة، والمطاعم، والفنادق، ووكلاء السيارات .... الخ. والبحر يقع على بعد 1-2 كيلو تقريبا...

  • تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2017، سافر مع الأصدقاء
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر mohammadd650
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 4 يناير 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your recent visit to Nour Arjaan by Rotana, and for taking the time to leave a wonderful review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

I’m very delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our hotel convenient location near beautiful Sheikh Zayed Mosque, varieties of food served during the breakfast, and outstanding services rendered by all our team worth recommending. Your commendation means a lot to us, and I will definitely share your compliments with all my team, which will certainly motivate them to definitely go a long way in continuously providing the utmost in guest service.

Thank you once again for your kind remarks, and we are already looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon for another pleasant experience.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 11 ديسمبر 2017

شكر خاص لفندق نور أرجان وعلى رأسهم مدير الفندق استاذ غياث على حسن الاستقبال الفندق بنسبه لي انا وعائلتي من أفضل الفنادق في مدينة الفجيرة التي أحب انقضى اجازتي بها وأنصح بزيارة هذا الفندق الراىع والجميل

  • تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2017، سافر مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر alimL5065AW
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 13 ديسمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks for having chosen to stay at Nour Arjaan by Rotana and for taking the time to post such a wonderful review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

It is with much pleasure, I read your kind acknowledgement of our beautiful hotel. I’m very glad to learn that we’ve fulfilled our Rotana promise “Treasured Time” and that we were able to contribute in making you feel at home throughout your stay with our facilities and great services rendered by our hospitable team. Moreover, your commendation about our hotel being one of the best hotel in Fujairah city means a lot to us.

The pleasure was indeed ours to be at your service, and rest assured that your encouraging compliments will not come to pass without sharing them with all my team who in return would be very happy to receive your positive feedback.

Once again, thank you for recommending Nour Arjaan to other travelers and for considering to keep choosing our hotel for your future visits.

I look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon for another pleasant experience.


Sincerely yours,

Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات