لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
فندق نور أرجان من روتانا
الفنادق القريبة
‪US$ ‎120‬
Booking.com
أظهر العرض
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
  • حمام سباحة
‪Concorde Hotel Fujairah‬(الفجيرة)(قيمة عظيمة!)
‪US$ ‎67‬
‪US$ ‎60‬
Booking.com
أظهر العرض
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
‪US$ ‎308‬
‪US$ ‎85‬
Booking.com
أظهر العرض
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
‪Novotel Fujairah‬(الفجيرة)(قيمة عظيمة!)
‪US$ ‎68‬
Booking.com
أظهر العرض
شهادة التميز
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
‪Ibis Fujairah‬(الفجيرة)(قيمة عظيمة!)
‪US$ ‎48‬
‪US$ ‎47‬
Booking.com
أظهر العرض
شهادة التميز
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
‪US$ ‎77‬
‪US$ ‎69‬
Booking.com
أظهر العرض
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
فندق سيجي(الفجيرة)
‪US$ ‎120‬
‪US$ ‎75‬
Booking.com
أظهر العرض
شهادة التميز
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
‪US$ ‎68‬
‪US$ ‎64‬
Booking.com
أظهر العرض
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
‪US$ ‎51‬
Priceline
أظهر العرض
  • خدمة واي فاي مجانية
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
‪V Hotel Fujairah‬(الفجيرة)
Hotels.com
أظهر العرض
  • موقف مجاني للسيارات
  • حمام سباحة
التعليقات (428)
تصفية التعليقات
429 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
252
124
34
9
10
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
252
124
34
9
10
طالع آراء المسافرين:
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
5 - 10 من 429 تعليق
تمت كتابة تعليق 15 يناير 2018

إعادة النظر
ندمان علي انني لم اختار فندق اخر وكنت أستطيع فعل زالك ولكن ولاءي هوا من اتي بي لأجد قمة عدم الولاء لي كضيف مميز ويحمل بطاقة روتانا التي أشتريتها لأحصل علي التميز في كل فروع روتانا اسفه لما تسببت به من الم لنفسي اتمني ان يصل غضبي وتالمي الي الجميع انهم سوف يخزلوك عندما تحتاج لهم وبس خدعه كبيره هي هذه ما احسست به وتجربته قاسيه مها مررت به لن إكراه ابدا

  • تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2018، سافر في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر nassrai2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 17 يناير 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

First of all, I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks for having chosen to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor.

I was very concerned to read through your comments and sad to learn that you were not satisfied with our services and for that, kindly accept my apologies for not meeting with your expectations.

Please be assured that I have conducted a thorough investigation to see what went wrong with your billing process at the reception, and I came to learn that we were unable to extend your stay with us without deposit or credit card to guarantee the booking, and for that please accept my apologies for not being able to accommodate your request without deposit as it is against our company policy.

I would like to thank you for your efforts in bringing this matter to our notice and we trust that this isolated incident will not prevent you from using our services again.

I look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back in not too distant future.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 12 يناير 2018

الفندق يمتاز بموقع رائع وسهل الوصول قريب من منتصف المدينة وقريب من الشاطي وكذلك قريب من مراكز التسوق الخدمة في الفندق راقية جدا من الاستقبال والوداع وكذلك موظفين الفندق الغرف واسعة جدا ونظيفة للغاية مقابل السعر

  • تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2018، سافر في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر hhk73
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 14 يناير 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent visit to Nour Arjaan by Rotana, and for taking the time to post your wonderful review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

I’m very delighted to learn that your stay at our beautiful hotel was great and that you found the convenient location, our spacious & clean guest rooms, facilities & outstanding services worth a good value for money.

Your commendation means a lot to us, and I will definitely share your compliments with all my team, which will certainly motivate them to definitely go a long way in continuously providing the utmost in guest service.

Once again, thank you for your kind review and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back to Nour Arjaan in the not-too-distant future.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 8 يناير 2018

الفندق ممتاز و العاملين ايضا ونظيف و سرعة الخدمة و الاستقبال ممتاز ، الافطار متنوع و متوفر الغرف واسعه و، المساج رائع ، الاسعار مناسبه ، الموقع قريب من البحر سرعة في اجرات الدخول و اجرات الخروج و اشكرهم على الكيكة

  • تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2018، سافر مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر eimanm2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 9 يناير 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks for having chosen to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to leave your wonderful review on Trip Advisor.

It is with much pleasure, I read your kind acknowledgement of our beautiful hotel, and I’m thrilled to learn that we were able to contribute in making your trip to Fujairah and stay with us an excellent one with our convenient location, facilities & services.

Your commendation means a lot to us, and I will definitely share your compliments with all my colleagues, which will certainly motivate them to definitely go a long way in continuously providing the utmost in guest service.

Thank you once again for your kind review and I look forward to welcoming you back very soon.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 6 يناير 2018

واجهنا مشكلة في التسجيل للدخول وعملية التسجيل بطيئة حيث ان طلب حجز الغرفة كان غير مستكمل حيث كنا قد حجزنا ثلاث أسرة ولكن لم يتم اضافة طلب السرير مما سبب لنا ازعاج حيث انه تم احضار السرير اثناء تواجدنا في الغرفة وتعرضنا للإزعاج وتأخير اكثر من ساعة وإحراج ومشاكل حيث ان فريق العمل لا يتعامل مع المشكلة باحترافية

  • تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2017، سافر مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر amnasaifa
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 9 يناير 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

First of all, I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks for having chosen to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor.

I was very concerned to read through your feedback and sad to learn about the discomfort you have experienced at the reception upon your arrival and, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused, as this is certainly not an indicative of the high standards we are proud of at Rotana.

I would like to assure you that I have thoroughly discussed this matter with our concerned management team, who in turn will be carrying out a corrective action to avoid recurrence of the same shortfalls in the future.
I would like to thank you for your efforts in bringing this matter to our notice and we trust that this isolated incident will not prevent you from using our services again.

I look forward to welcoming you back very soon!


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة تعليق 3 يناير 2018

كل ما في الفندق كان ممتاز مع تعامل فوق العادة من قبل طاقم الاستقبال، شكرا لكم ،انصح بشدة للإقامة في الفندق، المكان نظيف، في منتصف المدينة، مدير الفندق احد الاسباب التي جعلتني اختار الاقامه في روتانا..

  • تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2017، سافر في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر L7421FFmohammeda
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager في فندق نور أرجان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد 4 يناير 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

First of all, I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks for having chosen to stay at Nour Arjaan by Rotana and for taking the time to post a wonderful review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

It is with much pleasure, I read your kind acknowledgement of our excellent hotel. I’m very glad to learn that we’ve fulfilled our Rotana promise “ Treasured Time” and that we were able to contribute in making you feel at home throughout your stay with our facilities, overall cleanliness, convenient location and extraordinary treatment displayed by our hospitable team.

Rest assured that your encouraging compliments will not come to pass without sharing them with all my colleagues, specially reception team who in return would be very happy to receive your positive feedback.

Thank you once again for considering to keep choosing our hotel for your future visits, and for recommending Nour Arjaan to your friends and families.

I look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back and extend our warm hospitality to you in the not-too-distant future.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات