لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
أقل الأسعار لإقامتك
Expedia.com
US$ 1,627
طالع العرض
Booking.com
US$ 656
طالع العرض
Official Hotel
US$ 585
طالع العرض
احجز الآن، ادفع عند الإقامة
Hotels.comUS$ 1,627
TravelocityUS$ 1,627
Trip.comUS$ 1,922
طالع 17 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (1,694)
تصفية التعليقات
1,694 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,563
80
25
6
20
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
1,563
80
25
6
20
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
60 - 65 من 1,694 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 15 يوليو 2021

اقامتنا في هايدوي كانت ممتعه و مريحة جدا و النظافة فائقة و الطاقم متعاون و خدوم و بالاخص الاخت بسمة Basma كانت رائعة و خدومة و رائعة و نتمنى العودة مرة اخرى باذن الله و البوفية كان لذيذ و رائع و جميع الخدمات متوفرة هنا

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
أشكر Fahad-99123
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Christophe Adam, Other في ‪Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 17 يوليو 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear Fahad,

Greetings from your second Home here in the Maldives!

Thank you so much for your beautifully worded review. It is always so encouraging to read such wonderful reviews.

It is reviews like yours which keep the Team at the resort motivated and we sincerely thank you for your time for placing a review for us and mentioning your butler Basma who made your stay extra special by her passion and dedication.

A big thank you for your recommendation for us and we all look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful paradise on earth,

Warm tropical regards,

Christophe Adam
Resident Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 13 يوليو 2021

منتجع جميل والعاملين كانو حريصين على رضا النزلاء كانت معنا basma جدا متعاونه وساعدتنا كثير في الحجوزات ♥️

الفطور والعشاء كان في مطعم Matheefaru الاكل متنوع والعاملين خدومين جدا ... المساج كان رائع جدا

تجربه ممتعه رغم بُعد المنتجع عن المطار

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
أشكر Momohammed
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Christophe Adam, Other في ‪Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 14 يوليو 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr. Saud,

Greetings from Sunny Hideaway,

We thank you for choosing our resort to celebrate your wedding anniversary, and we thank you for your beautiful comments of yours describing your experience with us.

Hideaway is indeed a slice of paradise and the experience heaven-like for all our guests and your impressions reinforce our belief.

We strive to provide all our guests an unparalleled experience in terms of hospitality through warmth and genuinity in our service style combined with a professional approach to our offerings.

We look forward to welcoming you again for another stay with us!

Warm tropical regards,

Christophe Adam
Resident Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 11 يوليو 2021

الجزيره جميله جداً خصوصا المطاعم ونظافة المكان كانت من اجمل السفرات وماننسى منسقة الرحله بسمه كانت من افضل طاقم العمل واخلاقها وتعاملها كان مميز جدا وساعدتنا كثيراً وانصحكم بالسوال عنها منسقه جداً متعاونه
Thank u so much basma

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
أشكر nadaa675
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Christophe Adam, Other في ‪Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 11 يوليو 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear Nada,

Thank you for your beautifully worded review for us on this forum.

We are glad that you had a perfect honeymoon and each of our features and touches appealed to you.

Like rightly mentioned by you, the resort is a perfect place for guests looking to unwind and enjoy the relaxed pace of life.

Spacious comfortable rooms, the natural and authentic beauty of the island, the focus on quality and variety of food offerings combined with very genuine and caring team ensures a perfect holiday and we are happy you experienced it likewise.

Basma and the entire Team hope you will be planning another holiday with us very soon for a yet another wonderful experience,

Warm tropical regards

Christophe Adam
Resident Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 11 يوليو 2021

الجزيرة ماشاء الله جدا جميلة وانصح الكل زيارتها والستاف حقتها جداجداً ودودين وخدومين وعلى رأسهم بسمة وسكينة وأحلام وجوكي وموجي والمدير متعاون جداً أرشاد وأجيث
وكانت أحلى مفاجأة مفاجأة عيد ميلادي الرائع

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
أشكر fatimaaN7557LA
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Christophe Adam, Other في ‪Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 11 يوليو 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear Mrs. Fatima,

Greetings from the Beautiful Hideaway,

Thank you for choosing our beautiful resort for your holidays and for your time in posting such a beautiful review.

We are really glad that you had a perfect break with us.

We truly believe that Hideaway is all about an experience and a journey for all our guests towards exploring something different and unique through the holiday.

We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable experience,

Warm tropical regards,

Christophe Adam
Resident Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 10 يوليو 2021 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

مكان جميل جدا يستحق الزياره الموظفين ودودين جدا ينصح بالامكان في شهر يوليو للاشخاص اللي يحبون الاجواء الماطره خدمة المكان مريحه ومتوفر كل شي لراحة العميل تجربه استثنائيه للماديف في المنتجع الرائع شكر خاص للجميله Ms Soukaina

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر aara2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Christophe Adam, Other في ‪Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 11 يوليو 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear Aara2021,

Greetings from the Beautiful Hideaway,

Thank you for choosing our beautiful resort for your holidays and for your time in posting such a beautiful review post your stay.

We are really glad that you had a perfect break with us. We truly believe that Hideaway is all about an experience and a journey for all our guests towards exploring something different and unique through the holiday.

Ms. Soukaina and the entire Team look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable experience,

Warm tropical regards

Christophe Adam
Resident Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات