لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
أقل الأسعار لإقامتك
Booking.com
travelup.com
Agoda.com
‪US$ ‎187‬
+ ‪US$ ‎54‬ الضرائب والرسوم
طالع العرض
Priceline‪US$ ‎199‬
Destinia.com
ZenHotels.com‪US$ ‎230‬
طالع 16 عرض متاح
الأسعار الواردة هي متوسط سعر الليلة المقدم من شركائنا وقد لا تشمل جميع الضرائب والرسوم. الضرائب والرسوم المعروضة تقديرات تقريبية فقط. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (3,156)
تصفية التعليقات
3,156 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
2,719
284
91
35
27
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
2,719
284
91
35
27
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
6 - 11 من 3,156 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 2 أغسطس 2022 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

مكان رائع رائع جداً و راقي ومن افضل المنتجعات الي رحت لها و خدمه فوق الممتازه و المطاعم رائعه و البحر جميل ، راحه وهدوء تام في الفندق و فعاليات كثيره ، يستحق الزياره ، موظفين الاستقبال محترمين و قدعان

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2022
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر ljf553
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Silvia R, General Manager في فندق كيمبينسكي خليج سوما, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 3 أغسطس 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear ljf553,

Please allow us to respond to you in English.
Thank you for your recent stay at Kempinski Hotel Soma Bay and for the time taken to share your great Feedback on TripAdvisor with us.
We are pleased to read through your review and to learn that you have enjoyed our wonderful and elegant place, the beautiful sea, the calm and relaxing atmosphere and that we are one of the best resorts for you. Excellent, that the restaurants and the culinary offerings were as well to your satisfaction and that you also recommend our different activities.
With pleasure we will share your great feedback with all our colleagues and we hope to welcome you back again soon to the beautiful shores of Soma Bay.

In the meantime, we remain with kind regards,

Silvia Rajniak
Kempinski Hotel Soma Bay

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 26 يوليو 2022

شكرا فندق كمبنسكي سوما باي ،اجمل اجازة قضيتها من فترة طويله ،الاوتيل مريح جدا والخدمة فيه رائعة والستاف كله يجنن ،بشكرهم من قلبي علي الاحترافيه ف التعامل والبشاشه والضحكة الجميلة ف الوش، شكر خاص جدا لمستر مينا في الريسيبشن ولسعه صدره وتفهمه موظف مجتهد جدا اتمناله كل توفيق من قلبي واتمني اني ارجع مره تانيه لان فيه اجماع من افراد العيلة ان ده اجمل مكان قضينا فيه اجازة ❤️❤️

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2022
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
1  أشكر 433sohas
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Silvia R, General Manager في فندق كيمبينسكي خليج سوما, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 27 يوليو 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear 433sohas,

Please allow us to respond to you in English.
We are more than delighted to be in receipt of your kind feedback and to learn that you have spent the most beautiful holiday at Kempinski Hotel Soma Bay in a long time.
It is wonderful to see that the hotel, as well as the services, were to your fullest satisfaction. Most of all, we are happy to receive your words of praise regarding our friendly and professional team. Great, that they succeeded in creating beautiful holidays for you and your family. We are pleased that your family also agrees that Kempinski Hotel Soma Bay is the most beautiful place you have spent your vacation. Certainly, it will be our pleasure to share your generous feedback, appreciation, and best wishes with the entire team.
Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback and best wishes and we already look forward to welcoming you back again to the beautiful shores of the Red Sea.

In the meantime, we wish you and your family all the best and remain with the kindest regards,

Silvia Rajniak
Kempinski Hotel Soma Bay

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 15 فبراير 2022 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

Excellent in everything latterly
ممتاز في الموقع والتصميم والغرف والطعام والنظافه والرفاهيه والشاطئ والحفلات والأطفال والالعاب لهم والهواء والانتقالات الداخليه
والجاكوزي والساونا والحمام المدفأ ولكن فقط البحر مسافه طويله حتى يرتفع المنسوب

تاريخ الإقامة: فبراير 2022
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر HassanRezq
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Lars P, General Manager في فندق كيمبينسكي خليج سوما, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 16 فبراير 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear Hassan Rizk,

Thank you for your recent vacation at Kempinski Hotel Soma Bay and for the time to share your excellent review with us on TripAdvisor.
Please allow us to reply to you in English.
It is a pleasure to receive your fantastic feedback and see that you have enjoyed all aspects of our resort including the services provided, as well as the different activities and the kids club.
We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back again soon and remain with sunny regards from the Red Sea,

Lars Pursche
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 5 فبراير 2022 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

شكرا استاذ احمد علي مدير الاغذية على الذوق والاحترام والخدمة المميزة انت وكل الفريق على المجهود الرائع والمستوى الرهيب ده.
موقع مميز حدا شاطئ مميز وخدمة محترمة وعرف مريحة ونظيفة جدا ورؤية مميزة للبحر ………………………..،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،

نصيحة حول الغرف: ممتاز
تاريخ الإقامة: فبراير 2022
نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
أشكر RohA5
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Lars P, General Manager في فندق كيمبينسكي خليج سوما, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 6 فبراير 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear RohA5,

Kindly allow us to respond to you in english language.

Thank you very much for your recent holiday at our hotel and for your wonderful review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay to the maximum and were especially happy with the services provided, in particular by Mr. Ahmed Ali from the F&B department.

It would be our pleasure to welcoming you back to Kempinski Hotel Soma Bay again in the near future and until then we remain with sunny regards from Soma Bay,

Lars Pursche
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 7 سبتمبر 2021 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الفندق تحفه موقع متميز شاطىء رملى حمامات سباحه متنوعه طراز فريد للمعمار مريح جدا العاملين منتهى الذوق والاخلاق ودودين الى اقصى درجه شغالين بكل طاقتهم لارضاء العميل بيساعدوا بكل الطلبات بيعاملوا االاطفال بلطف شديد ومحبه واضحة
الاكل متنوع جدا طعم هايل ومتميز مراعيين كل الازواق والاطفال بوفيه مخصوص التعقييم ممتاز جدا خدمة الغرف رائعه اكتر حاجه حبيتها ابتسامه كل الموجودين من اول الريسبشن الى شيفات المطعم الى سيرفس المطعم الى شاطىء كلهم رائعين ان شاء الله نكرر الزياره تانى

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر G270KSmohamedm
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Lars P, General Manager في فندق كيمبينسكي خليج سوما, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 8 سبتمبر 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear G270KSmohamedm,

We sincerely thank you for recently staying at Kempinski Hotel Soma Bay and that you took the time to share your valuable feedback with us on TripAdvisor. Please allow us to respond to you in English.

It is great to learn that you enjoyed the services provided and that you spent a relaxing vacation with us on the shores of the Red Sea. Gladly, we will share your words of praise with the entire team. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon, we remain with sunny regards from Soma Bay,

Lars Pursche
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات