لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ثبّت أقل سعر من هذه المواقع
eDreams
travelup.com
Prestigia.com
StayForLong
طالع 17 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (633)
تصفية التعليقات
633 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
595
29
4
2
3
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
595
29
4
2
3
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
13 - 18 من 633 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 19 نوفمبر 2016

كل مافي المنتجع رائع بكل ماتعني الكلمه شاطئ ساحر وخدمة مميزه وأطباق الطعام لذيذة
السرير مريح جدا
النظافة لا غبار عليها
النشاطات البحرية ممتعة ومتنوعة
كل ماتحتاج للاستجمام والاستمتاع متوفر في الفلة
شخصياً سوف اكرر الزيارة

تاريخ الإقامة: نوفمبر 2016
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع هذا الفندق.
أشكر bander1418
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Juliane P, Manager في ‪Naladhu Private Island Maldives‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 16 ديسمبر 2016
ترجمة Google

Dear bander1418,
I would like to thank you for this indulging review of your recent visit to picturesque Naladhu Maldives! The comfort of our valued residents is of utmost importance to us and is reflected in all areas of the resort; from the comfortable beds, the space driven design of the houses, the service from our dedicated team members, all the way to the culinary delights and services in our Living Room; it is all designed for guests with a desire for absolute comfort and total privacy. It is an honor to discover your enjoyed all those areas and hopefully will be back soon again to relive those endless memories and create many new ones. On behalf of this dedicated Naladhu Maldives team, I would like to thank you for sharing your memories here and encouraging other travellers to visit our island paradise in the Indian Ocean. Until your next visit, we invite you to continue sharing your enduring moments through Instagram @naladhumaldives and relive those endless memories on our Facebook page at NaladhuResortMaldives.
Timeless Greetings, Juliane

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 23 أكتوبر 2016

جميل جدا و فخم و بقيمته صراحه ، ينفع للرومانسيه . ليس للعائلات طبعا لشخصين فقط .. البركه كبيره و جميله و الجاكوزي و الساونا و الجلسه الخارجيه و السرير على المحيط جدا جميل و انصح فيه بس مو عرسان جداد يستحون من بعض .. افضل بعد فتره ..

تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2016
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع هذا الفندق.
أشكر hudaa858
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Juliane P, Manager في ‪Naladhu Private Island Maldives‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 2 نوفمبر 2016
ترجمة Google

Dear hudaa858,
Naladhu Maldives is a discreet island for many enduring and nostalgic moments and designed for guests with a desire for absolute comfort and total privacy. The spacious and open-air bathrooms all feature a steam room as well as a sunken-in bathtub, that leads directly into the private pool and are, especially for the Ocean House, the perfect spot to enjoy the breathtaking views over the Indian Ocean. On behalf of the Naladhu Maldives team, I would like to thank you for sharing your memories here and encouraging other travellers to visit our island paradise in the Indian Ocean. Until your next visit, we invite you to continue sharing your enduring moments through Instagram @naladhumaldives and relive those endless memories on our Facebook page at NaladhuResortMaldives.
Timeless Greetings, Juliane

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 17 أكتوبر 2016 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

السلام من الله عليكم المكان 7 ليالي بمبلغ 5000 ريال جدا رخيص يعتبر ولك مسبح خاص تتبطح فيه انت وزوجتك مكان فعلا يصلح للمتزوجين افضل مكان لشهر العسل تقضيه والقندق ممتاز وامن من كل شي والبوفيه فيه جميل والبوفيه كويس

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2016
نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
أشكر Hadi285
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Juliane P, Manager في ‪Naladhu Private Island Maldives‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 24 أكتوبر 2016
ترجمة Google

Dear Hadi285,
The space driven design of our houses and the island is ideal for couples looking for absolute privacy. Every house has its own sunken in bathtub with a glass window to the 32sqm private pool and is just one part of all the subconscious details featured in all the houses. It’s a setting of a lifetime, especially in the picturesque and beautiful Maldives and something, you and your wife will hopefully remember for lifetime. It was a pleasure having you with us during this visit and on behalf of the Naladhu Maldives team, I would like to thank you for sharing your memories here and encouraging other travellers to visit our island paradise in the Indian Ocean. Until your next visit, we invite you to continue sharing your enduring moments through Instagram @naladhumaldives and relive those endless memories on our Facebook page at NaladhuResortMaldives.
Timeless Greetings, Juliane

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 28 أبريل 2016

لقد كانت أجمل مكان زرته في حياتي ، تجربتي اربع ليالي مميزة جدا والنقل من المطار الى المنتجع رائعه وتنوع المطاعم والفعاليات والرقص الشعبي كان رائع ايضا و السبا من منظر الى ايادي ماهره كان رائعا ايضا ....

تاريخ الإقامة: أبريل 2016
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع هذا الفندق.
أشكر 856amania
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Juliane P, Manager في ‪Naladhu Private Island Maldives‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 30 أبريل 2016
ترجمة Google

Dear 856amania,
How exquisite to hear this was “the most beautiful place” you have visited, we couldn’t agree more! The luxury of sharing this lagoon with our sister islands of Anantara Dhigu & Anantara Veli Maldives, provides a great selection of six additional restaurants, water sports facilities and of course our two Spas; the Anantara Overwater Spa on Anantara Dhigu or our Sundari Ayuverdic Spa at Anantara Veli. Both of them have their unique atmosphere and signature treatments by a team of talented therapist to ensure complete relaxing. For you next visit, I highly recommend a consultation with our Ayuverdic doctor Mr. Avinash, you will be surprised by the information you will receive and easy steps you can follow to enrich your well-being. Until then, we invite you to follow us on our Facebook page under NaladhuResortMaldives, as well as our Instagram account NaladhuMaldives, and share some of your own idyllic moments with other like-minded travellers. Thank you for your heartfelt review and sharing this recommendation with other fellow travellers; hopefully they will be inspired to follow in your footsteps and visit the breathtaking Maldives and Naladhu. Timeless Greetings, Juliane

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 1 أكتوبر 2015

الفيلا المطلة على المحيط بالمسبح الخاص في نلادهو مكان رائع للاستجمام والراحة وتتميز بالخصوصية التي قل ماأجدها في الفنادق الاخرى . وكان استقبال إدارة الفندق والعاملين لنا أثناء الدخول للجزيرة بالطبول واختيارهم أغنية عربية من الذكريات الجميلة والتي لاتنسى . السبا في جزيرة دييقو المجاورة لنلادهو له اطلاله جميلة وعملهم باحترافيه عالية. تم تجربة مطعم Teerazzo الايطالي ومطعم sea fire salt ومن المميز فيه انه يعرض لك انواع عديدة من الاملاح بألوان مختلفة من العالم ثم تختار منها مايناسبك وكان جودة الاكل عاليه في كلا المطعمين . اشكر الهاوس ماستر علي على اهتمامه باحترافية بخدمتنا خلال الاقامة ومما اعجبني وجود وسيلة اتصال (جوال ) خاص بالغرفة للاتصال على الهاوس ماستر في اي وقت واي مكان في الجزيرة .

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2015
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع هذا الفندق.
أشكر Bassambab10
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Juliane P, Manager في ‪Naladhu Private Island Maldives‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 7 أكتوبر 2015
ترجمة Google

Dear Bassambab,
Your House Master Ali was delighted to receive your compliments and be able to provide you with the ultimate personalized service during your recent stay on our tropical island of Naladhu. The unique concept of this three-island complex provides our residents with seven dining options, including Terazzo and Sea Fire Salt, access to the Anantara Overwater Spa and Sundari Spa and other activities, which you all experienced. Thank you for this exquisite review and this memorable stay of yours and we all, especially Ali, look forward welcoming you back to this elegant island.
Timeless Greetings, Juliane

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات