لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
اتصل بمكان الإقامة للاستعلام عن مدى التوفر.
تتوفر فنادق مماثلة.
طالع الكل
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (3,998)
تصفية التعليقات
3,998 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
3,511
278
101
50
58
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
3,511
278
101
50
58
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
276 - 281 من 3,998 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 يوليو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

ماشاء الله فندق جميل ورائع و الاقامة فيه جدا مريحة ومدهشة وممتعة للاطفال
والخدمة جدا راقية وعالية الصراحة قضيت فيه ايام جميلة وانا اشوفه بنظري افضل فندق زرته
غير انه يشمل الالعاب المائية و مدينة الملاهي الثانية وكل يوم عروض مختلفة يعني ابدا ما يحتاج تخرجو من الفندق
والدور الاخير فيه اماكن لعب للبزورة وهناك موجودة موظفة اسمها حورية جدا امينة على الاطفال❤️

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
أشكر SmarahA
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Cetin P, Genel Müdür في ‪The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 6 يوليو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest;

Greetings from The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel. First of all we would like to say thank you for taking your time to write a review. All your feedback are so important for us and we always care our guests opinions.
Great to hear you had a good time with us. We are happy that we were able to meet your expectations about Fashion Show. Additionally, it is such a nice to hear lovely compliments about concept. The Land of Legends Theme Park is designed for you and your family to have amazing time.

We are waiting for you at The Land of Legends Theme Park as soon as possible.

Regards,
Cetin PEHLIVAN
General Manager
The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 يوليو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الفندق رائع جدا للاطفال مع وجبتين فطور وعشاء والبوفيه جدا رائع ومتنوع مع فعاليات مختلفة للاطفال ودخول للحديقة المائية والجافة مجانا طول فترة الاقامة وعروض دائمة وفعاليات وسيرك مجاني العرض جميل، كانت اقامة موفقة

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر REHAMB59
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Cetin P, Genel Müdür في ‪The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 6 يوليو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest;

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your stay at The Land of Legends Theme Park.
We are delighted to read your positive review, it gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed the facilities and the hotel's concept and we are happy to know that you had a memorable stay here.

We look forward to welcoming you back in The Land of Legends Theme Park Hotel.

With The Best Regards,
Cetin PEHLIVAN
General Manager
The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 2 يوليو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

من افضل الاجازات العائليه ، مناسب و ممتع لجميع الاعمار طاقم العمل متعاون ويتكلمون باكثر من لغة منها العربيه والانجليزية السكن بجانب مدينه الالعاب له فوائده ،الفندق يقدم وجبتين الفطور والعشاء مع الحجز وبكل ليله يوجد عرض امام الفندق وايضا عروض السيرك من امتع العروض التي يقدمها الفندق .
Big thanks to the best staff:
Alireza, Aylin, Anastasiia, Oguzhan.

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر 459najlaa
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Cetin P, Genel Müdür في ‪The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 6 يوليو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest;

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on your recent stay with us. We really appreciate you taking time to write a very encouraging review and rate our The Land of Legends Theme Park with a 5 star.

We are just thrilled with these wonderful words described, especially the greatest compliments to Mr.Ali Reza, Mr.Oguzhan and Mrs.Aylin our staff from Guest Relation. We are highly appreciated your unconditioned contribution

Mr.Hadeel thank you so much once again for the kind and encouraging feedback. We certainly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to The Land of Legends Theme Park in a near future for another experience.

Best Regards,
Cetin PEHLIVAN
General Manager
The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 29 يونيو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

طبعا انصحكم بفندق ذا اوف لاجينت من اقوى واروع وافخم الفنادق في انطاليا والله م تحتاج تطلع من الفندق
تخيل دام الفندق
مجمع العاب للكبار الاطفال داخل الفندق
وبرى الفندق اسواق وماركات تركيه ومطاعم والعاب مائيه كبيره + العاب ترفيهيه للاطفال والكبار
ونصيحه اخيره اذا بتجوم على الفندق انصحكم انكم تكلمون واحد عربي
اسمه يحي من اروع الاشخاص اللي شفتهم وتشرف بلقائه تخيلوا انه يخدمكم باي شي ويقدم للمساعده للكل واهو يشتغل بالفندق ويحب يخدم العرب
وانصحكم تخلصون حجوزات الرحلات عند وحده اسمها فاطمه وانا تقيييميي لـ يحي وفاطمه ٢٠٠ من ١٠

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
1  أشكر najialmuneer41
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Cetin P, Genel Müdür في ‪The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 1 يوليو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Valued Guest;

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on your recent stay with us. We really appreciate you taking time to write a very encouraging review and rate our The Land of Legends Theme Park with a 5 star.

We are just thrilled with these wonderful words described, especially the greatest compliments to Mr.Yahya Kaya our staff from Guest Relation. We have passed on your kind appreciation to Mrs.Fatma. We are very happy that she has helped you with the transfer. We are highly appreciated your unconditioned contribution

Mr.Najialmuneer, thank you so much once again for the kind and encouraging feedback. We certainly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to The Land of Legends Theme Park in a near future for another experience.

With Best Regards,
Cetin PEHLIVAN
General Manager
The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 يونيو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

شكرًا فندق ارض فندق ودودين جدا اخص حورية أيضا موظف المطعم احمد جدا لطيف وودود سأكرر الزياره ان شاء الله اعجبني النظافة ووجود موظفين يتكلمون ألعربيه ولكن السعر مرتفع جدا ارجوا تخفيض أسعار الاقامه احببت الاقامه
Ahmet Huriye. شكراااااا

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر Dreamer784335
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Cetin P, Genel Müdür في ‪The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 5 يوليو 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest;

Thank you very much for having stayed with us and sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We do appreciate your kind words regarding our staff, as well we are sure that Mr.Ahmet and Mrs.Huriye will be delighted to hear you compliments.

As your comment we are also happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in The Land of Legends Theme Park. Our first purpose is guest satisfaction and we are so proud that we could make your stay satisfied and enjoyable.

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate contact us.

We wish you to come back again to keep those memories fresh.

Regards,
Cetin PEHLIVAN
General Manager
The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات