لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
يستعرض 6 أشخاص هذا الفندق
Booking.com
US$ 179
طالع العرض
Priceline
US$ 179
طالع العرض
Trip.com
US$ 179
US$ 175
طالع العرض
وفّر US$ 4
eDreamsUS$ 179
Agoda.comUS$ 179
Expedia.com
طالع 14 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (1,843)
تصفية التعليقات
1,843 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
971
482
232
85
73
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
971
482
232
85
73
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
4 - 9 من 1,843 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 30 أكتوبر 2020

المكان هادئ جدا والإجراءات الاحترازيه موجوده الشاطئ جميل وكذلك حمام السباحه يوجد بعض الالعاب المائيه لايوجد انيماشن تيم العاملين ودودين اجمل مافي الفندق هو المطعم الاكل جميل ومتنوع الغرف ضيقه نوعا ما ولكن الفيو جميل فندق جميل الاستحمام

تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2020
نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
أشكر ahmedortho
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب sally waguih, Other في منتجع موفنبيك السخنة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 1 نوفمبر 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr.Ahmed,
Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to Movenpick Resort El Sokhna and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations.
Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Movenpick will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future.
Sincerely ,
Hotel Management

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 7 سبتمبر 2020

تحربتي مع
Movenpick Sokhna
اول صوره ديه اللي الفندق حاطتها علي Website و booking
الباقي ده الحقيقه .
كان اسوء من ما اتخيل، في الاول بعد ما حجزت اكتشفت ان الPool مقفول .
بعتوا ايميل انو مقفول بعد ما حجزنا، و لما اعترضنا قلولنا ده مكتوب في الimportant info
في حته محدش يتوقعها تحت خالص.
تاني حاجه البحر كله صخر و مش نظيف ، بنتي دخل في رجلها كذا شوكه ريدسا
اي Hotel الواحد بيروحوا بيكون في Kids Club
الkids Club كان عامل زي مخزن و مفيش حد يلعب او يعمل برنامج للاطفال .
انا سالتهم سوال واحد بجد انتو خلتونا ندفع كل ده ليه اكتر من ٣٠٠٠ الليله و مفيش سيرفس.
حصل موقفين تانين. صحبتي اكتشفت ان باب الغرفه بيفتح من غير مفتاح زي اي باب حمام او اوده نوم مثلا، مامتي و هي بتاكل ام علي لقيت بزره مشمش ، طبعا كلنا عارفين ام علي من غير مشمش اصلا فمفيش تفسير غير ان حد كان بياكل و مش هكمل
انا مبنصحش اي حد بيفكر انوا يروح ال Hotel ده بجد ده فلوس مرميه علي الارض
#movenpicksokhna #movenpickhotel

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2020
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
1  أشكر sandrafares2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب sally waguih, Other في منتجع موفنبيك السخنة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 9 سبتمبر 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear Ms.Sandra,
We appreciate you reaching out on TripAdvisor to notify us of your concerns related to your recent stay at Movenpick resort El Sokhna and apologise if you experienced any inconsistency in our service, we have read your review with our utmost attention and will take note of your constructive remarks.Although we are quite surprised and dismayed by the content of your review , please rest assured that your comments have been taken onboard and revised by the entire Management team, however we would like to take this opportunity to clarify certain aspects of your review as a simple matter of exactness of the information reported:Swimming pool maintenance,all information is reported on our own website, booking and travel agents to be clear to the guest before booking confirmation.
kids club area : as per the ministry of tourism instructions , due covid19 pandemic, it is allowed only to open the outdoor area to maintain a safe social distance especially for kids .
We were very saddened to read your disappointment with Om Ali ,However we would like to reassure you on our hygienic procedures and point out that our hotel, like every other hotel of our company, undergoes regular internal and external controls on food safety and adheres to strict standards on food processing, manipulation and conservation; under no circumstances we would put our guests’ health at risk , we monitor daily our guest opinion regarding the gastronomy experience , we want to reassure you that there is no negative record received from the dessert or OM Ali.
As for the natural marine life, our life guards clean always the beach and seawater from rocks to ensure a maximum guest satisfaction as Movenpick El Sokhna considered as one of the best and clean beaches in El Sokhna ,as you know the sea urchin is a marine animal existing not only in El sokhna but all around seas and oceans.
Mrs.Sandra ,Once again we thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us, please rest assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests' experiences among us and we hope you will visit us again in the future.
Sincerely,
Hotel Management

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 17 يونيو 2020

المكان كموقع حلو جدا البحر نضيف و العاملين محترمين جدا والإدارة ممتازة الاكل فى المطعم حلو كتير ومتنوع ومستر وائل مدير المطعم شخص محترم كتير و مهذب وسائل الوقاية
من فيرس كورونا كويسة اللى حد كبير و طبعا الظروف وقفت كل النشاطات و حمام السباحة و رغم كدة السعر تقريبا زى ما هو . بس اثاث الغرف و شكلها و الحمامات مايلقش بفندق زى موفنبيك

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2020
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر Faten1986
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Safari33520553567, Hotel Management في منتجع موفنبيك السخنة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 2 يوليو 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear Ms.Faten,
We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Movenpick Resort El Sokhna was an enjoyable one. Rest assured that all your constructive observations for improvement will be taken seriously into consideration.
We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories.
Once again many thanks, and we hope to be able to welcome you back very soon at your second home Movenpick Resort El Sokhna.
Sincerely,
Hotel Management

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 يناير 2020

المكان رائع والخدمة ممتازة
الموقع متميز
استمتعت بالهدوء وحرص العاملين بالفندق علي تقديم خدمة جيدة وإرضاء النزلاء
انصح به لمن يرغب بالذهاب للسخنة بالإقامة في موفنبيك
وأنوي الذهاب مرة اخري قريبا
شكرا لكم

تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2020
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Accorhotels.com
أشكر monahamada
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Safari33520553567, Hotel Management في منتجع موفنبيك السخنة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 27 يناير 2020
ترجمة Google

Dear Ms.Mona Hamada,
Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions of your stay at Movenpick Resort El Sokhna.
We always find it nice to read that our guests went home with great holiday memories and we are very grateful for the time and effort you spent to share your personal experience at Movenpick Resort El Sokhna with us and TA readers.
Once again, many thanks for your lovely review and we truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at your second home Movenpick Resort El Sokhna in the near future.
Sincerely,
Hotel Management

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 22 ديسمبر 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

تجربة جميلة موقع ممتاز على البحر مباشرة الغرف نظيفة ترى البحر و الحديقة الافطار متنوع العشاء جيد حمام السباحة على موقع ممتاز توجد انشطة متنوعة بالفندق ناد صحي الفندق قريب من القاهرة طاقم الضيافة ودود و متعاون

تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2019
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر KhaledE2209
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Safari33520553567, Hotel Management في منتجع موفنبيك السخنة, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 23 ديسمبر 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Mr.Khaled,
Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions of your stay at our Resort.
We always find it nice to read that our guests went home with great holiday memories and we are very grateful for the time and effort you spent to share your personal experience at Movenpick Resort El Sokhna with us and TA readers.
Once again, many thanks for your lovely review and we truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at your second home Movenpick Resort El Sokhna in the near future.
Sincerely,
Hotel Management

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات